Originally posted by: *Cutiepie*
Good Luck with yor studies Jasiie:) 👍🏼
&& gorgeous update girl!! love the bollywood
icons the most:) update on weekends and stuff, i'll rly miss your creations😔
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Deepika starts shooting for King
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Baseer rental house
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Originally posted by: *Cutiepie*
Good Luck with yor studies Jasiie:) 👍🏼
&& gorgeous update girl!! love the bollywood
icons the most:) update on weekends and stuff, i'll rly miss your creations😔
Originally posted by: totally_desi
OH MY GOODNESS! What are you saying? The avis turned out amazing! For your first tries, they're really good 👏 The icons are super cute, love them. The siggies are marvellous, keep it up hunn!
Originally posted by: shruti_5
Jassieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 🤗
Shrutss! 🤗missed ya...glad u r back! 🤗🤗🤗Aw .. missed you too!😳OMGGGGGGGGGGGG!! Hailaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Watt a Mindblowinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Updttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt...Inn love with ittttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!👏👏THANKSS!the video avis r too gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd...Bollywood icons came out mindblowinnnnnn👏Aw, thanks so much sis!Still Staring at all the sigssssss😳😛Fabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbulous workk Jassie..too good..no words 👏👏👏Superbbbbb..keeeeep it uppp👏👏👏Dyinn to seee more of urr workk😃love u loadzzzzz 🤗
Woww Jassiee..
You have improved really!!
Ilove all of them.😍OMG ii ♥ iit !!!
idk where to start lolskayy first of all, all the video aviies are awesome! love teh om shanti om ones the best :Dthee icons aree reallyy, really, really pretty :Plovee emm, esp. deepika, katarina, priyanka.............actually ii love all of them xDand finally the siggys are stuunnin!😎love the kat one the bestkeep itt upp hun! :P
Originally posted by: Lefty.Chicha
jassie .. omg! fabulous update 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
my fav is the katrina one and the kat-akki 👏👏👏
the icons are supber 👏👏👏👏
keep it up 🤗
Originally posted by: animerocks
JASSIIEE !! 🤗
omgg what an updatee. it's AWESOMEE !!da avis came out superrbb!! they relle didd. it doesnt seem like yur first tryy. loll :Pkeep it uppppppppp !!im speechless, their just mindblowing yaarrr..cant wait too da amrita sig :P hehee. yu've got me exciteedd !!post it in yur gal too k?cant waitt.awesome worrkk once againn yur defiently improvin.take caress <3
first try on avis?? they are really goodd
icons are awesomeesigs are very nice specially akkikat ones
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...
This thread is "Creations Exhibition #5 " where you can show off your latest work. And it is for everyone including members who have a...
Hello! Welcome to Hues of Life: Tiara's creations I am Tiara, just another person who turns to creativity and art to relax from the humdrum of...
I have reserved this post for my gallery