ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
omg nibbles i didnt know u had a shop.....i had seen u sporting the BV siggies n i was totally floored by ur work.....seriously yaar...ur so damn talented

but wat am i reading...u planning to close this shop....plz dont do t his yaar......now that i finally know abt ur shop....i was wondering if u r open n u would take some requests.....do let us know soon

btw ur dostana siggies r just fab
Tomiko thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Priya.😳

Originally posted by: anvesha rulz

omg nibbles i didnt know u had a shop.....i had seen u sporting the BV siggies n i was totally floored by ur work.....seriously yaar...ur so damn talented

but wat am i reading...u planning to close this shop....plz dont do t his yaar......now that i finally know abt ur shop....i was wondering if u r open n u would take some requests.....do let us know soon

btw ur dostana siggies r just fab

I thought I recognised the username.😆

Thankoo; I know I've improved😳....though the reason for me closing my shop has more to do with time issues. But of course I'm always open for requests, feel free to PM me or simply post your request here. It is open for now.😊
226079 thumbnail
Awesome siggies!!! They look really good!! :) -Siddi.
Tomiko thumbnail

^^Thanks Siddi😛 [sweet name]

-tanya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
WOW!That is just amazing...I luv the Dostana sigs are gorgeous!!Fabulous update :)
indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Awesome work Nibu!! I love the Dostana one! 😆😛
Shikhoo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey.......
pls make a non animated siggy.............
text :
winner of !!~game:english is very phunny language~!!
pls PM when it is done.............
luv,shikhar........
CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Arre , this is my first visit to your gallery Di...and I'll say what i said before on the BV Forum....your creations are A.W.E.S.O.M.E !!!🤗

And I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the SRK ones.....but I also hate you for making them....as all of them are so nice , I cant figure out which one to use!!!😭

Jokes apart , keep up the mindblowing,fabulous, SUBLIME work....[heh heh my vocabulary has improved] ...BTW I disgaree with the fact that you arent good at creations...😈....I used the 'Tellydom's Cutest Bahu' for 2 weeks at a stretch I think....my longest !

Are you taking any request now? Or are you closed?

If you are taking a request , then I'm requesting ....be back later to edit , I'll add the pics if you are open , and if you are closed , then I'll use this spot to cry about how bad my timing is !😆

Love,Shreya
Edited by Shubh_Aastha - 16 years ago
Tomiko thumbnail

Um, Hi! *Waves*😃

Shikhar; my brain has taken a vacation at the moment because I'm struggling with sigs [wanted to be make a Avika one yesterday but couldn't get it right😭]. Sooo; will see if I can make something nice once I've stuffed myself with chocolate - - - Urh, I mean creative, healthy food.😛

Shreyuuuuuuuuuuuu!!🤗

B for the vocab and A+ for the lovely words.....aww; you're so cute!

I'm always here to take requests as long as you're prepared to use my sigs!😛
CeruleanSky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nibbles

Um, Hi! *Waves*😃

Shikhar; my brain has taken a vacation at the moment because I'm struggling with sigs [wanted to be make a Avika one yesterday but couldn't get it right😭]. Sooo; will see if I can make something nice once I've stuffed myself with chocolate - - - Urh, I mean creative, healthy food.😛
Shreyuuuuuuuuuuuu!!🤗
B for the vocab and A+ for the lovely words.....aww; you're so cute!
I'm always here to take requests as long as you're prepared to use my sigs!😛

☺️

Okay , blushed enough 😆.

Heh heh...I know I'm cute.....and I'm prepared to use your sigs as long as I'm here on IF!!! 😳

But I'll request later...when your brain is rejuvenated with "creative food".....here's food for the eyes 😈

😈

But dont mistake this for my request 😆....only wanted to get your brain back on track....😆

Edited by Shubh_Aastha - 16 years ago