Posted: 17 years ago
wow, i love the prem heer siggy, and the avis are great too..great job yaar 👏
cutie cutes thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_rashi

Update:

Om Shanti Om 😳

I am very thankful to krishna, for giving me tuts, so that i could improve in my siggies! And i did! Thank yu Krishna! 😃

Here yu go:

Feel Free to use: 😳

Siggies:

It's my first time posting a avatar with the siggies....Im not sure if this is how yu make one! but i hope so! 😳

Feel free to use: 😳

Please do comment: 😳😳😳

awesome creation love the last siggys
u have improved sooooooooooooo much
keep up the awesome work👏

PRINCESS
cool_rashi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutie cutes

awesome creation love the last siggys
u have improved sooooooooooooo much
keep up the awesome work👏

PRINCESS

Thank yu soooooooo.....much!!!!! im very glad that yu like my work!

216295 thumbnail
da OSO siggis/avis r V.nicee👏...n purple is 1 of fav colours lol😛n those heer n prem stuff r gr8 2😃👏👏

i dun wch da drama bt it seems nice😳
n ur avis made me wnt 2 no abt da drama lol😳😆....
can u plz temme abt da drama😃

cool_rashi thumbnail

Originally posted by: •~RuWaNi~•

da OSO siggis/avis r V.nicee👏...n purple is 1 of fav colours lol😛n those heer n prem stuff r gr8 2😃👏👏

i think purple colour too! High five???

Thank you soooooo much!

LOL...it is one of my favorutie drama,....it airss on start plus///name: kis desh mein hai meraa dil....yu should watch it...it is a g 88 drama 😳

Edited by cool_rashi - 17 years ago
basanti_diya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow jaan
the oso ones are mindblasting
and PH
haila u almost killed me with them
and the video i swear they ar ethe best
mindblastin gjob
hun
jitna bhi bolong kum hai i swear they are exclellent
👏
i m proud of u jaan 👏
cool_rashi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ''~RuWaNi~''

thank yu soo mcuh
cool_rashi thumbnail

Originally posted by: basanti_diya

wow jaan
the oso ones are mindblasting
and PH
haila u almost killed me with them
and the video i swear they ar ethe best
mindblastin gjob