Originally posted by: Isha789

*Ahem.* The secret must stay safe with u ...😳

😆😆😆 iight! 😆 but you better answer the questions! 😆

But I already did answer the q's...I think... 😳
smartc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: tonyparkerfan

aww di loved ur answer 😆 *i can't believe u've never cried after a haircut...that happens to me a lot 😭 😆 * but i see you like dogs too...me too 😳 used to have golden retriever *anyways won't be able to bug u w/ q's as much bcoz packing bcoz going to move soon 😆 but am sure jenny di will do my part 😃 *
lub ya di and hope u have an awesome week
kikster 😳
one question: what is ur thought on Eijoo?

*hahaha* I am not a pet person at all but if I had to choose b/w kittens and puppies, puppies take the lead then.. Btw, tum sum logo ki khair nahi if u ask me anymore questions.. I am done, exhausted, fumed, and frustrated now 😆😆😆~ Just kidding ~ 😉

Eijaz Khan.... He's aiight I guess.. I have never watched him act (meaning I never watched KA or any other shows of his) but from the little glimpses that I've caught of him, he seems to be a good dancer and a good actor. Definitely an asset to the Indian telly industry but not somebody I'd lose my sleep over 😉~

Love, Sana~
smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skylar

Of course, I'm cute...*smiles happily* And regarding asking questions, I'm sure that amu is taking care of that little tidbit...*waves to amu* And I really hope that you don't mind me using the following name for you but....Love ya right back rockstar😉

*Aww..That was so cute 😳😳😳*

GASP! You live around my area of the woods?! Maybe if I send you a bat signal one day, you'll be able to see it. 😆

Skylar

**Oh, so the scary one I saw yesterday was sent by you, eh? Damn!!! I never knew you had a thing for bats 😆😆😆*
smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nabihah

wow...i love ur creations! u totally deserve thisss sana (di) maybe 😆 lol..i dont know ur age 😳 will be back to grill!

Hey Nabihah.. Thank u sooo much for dropping by, hun! U can call me di. I am 27 yrs old so I bet I am older than ya 😛~ Love, Sana~😳
smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: anisha_16

Wow nice creations sana!! they are awesome...

Thanxxx so much Anisha 😳😳~
smartc thumbnail

Thank u soooooooooo much!! 😛
Simply_Smart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations Sana ji!!! 🤗

Very well deserved indeed because all your sigs are awesome! 👏 👏 So far, I have missed all my chances to grill you Next time, I am definitely gonna be there and grill you until you are baked and burned 😃 I hope you have a great time here!

Lots of Love,
Smarty
*Sweet_Ishu* thumbnail

oh boy!! kya answers diye chikki di.! 😆 cracked me up on the clock one! 🤣 will be back with these kinda question.. hold on.. iight! 😉

bittersweet93 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hehe seems the week is going pretty well heree 😛 😉 😉 congrats again...you are so deserving of this! 👏 👏 btw i totally LOVE ur creations too...so much uniqueness and creativity in them...the rock 100% 😃 👏 👏

nice answers too 👏 😛
smartc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simply_Smart

Congratulations Sana ji!!! 🤗

Very well deserved indeed because all your sigs are awesome! 👏 👏 So far, I have missed all my chances to grill you Next time, I am definitely gonna be there and grill you until you are baked and burned 😃 I hope you have a great time here!

Lots of Love,
Smarty

Smartyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!! My long lost KAA buddy.. How'z it hanging dammit? Thank u sooo much yaar for dropping by here and commenting. I am glad u're not grilling me this time cuz u know what happened last time.. I lost my marbles and then made sure that Spandu baby ends up losing hers 😆😆😆 ! But thanxxx a bunch for all the kind wishes and I hope to see u around more cuz I miss ya dammit!! Hope things are fine and that studies are going bang-on 😃😃😃~

Loving ur Madhuri sig though. Must say that not a lot of people have a Madhuri sig here so it was a nice sight to the sore eyes 😉

Love, Sana~