ssttuuttii thumbnail

The Artvengers

Posted: 11 days ago

Originally posted by: Leenaaa

Answers are in bold.

Okay, now I'm getting a lil confused again smiley29. I understood that same pics have to be used.... lekin each one has to make one Siggie by themselves.. so 100% same kaise karein? Pics thode bade-chote, position mein idhar udhar to honge hi na... unless we share raw files 🤔. Or does the 100% here only mean same no. of pictures and not their size / position.

PriyaArshiSarun thumbnail

One question

Does we have to add same text on both edit or we can add different text?

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

The Artvengers

Originally posted by: ssttuuttii

Okay, now I'm getting a lil confused again smiley29. I understood that same pics have to be used.... lekin each one has to make one Siggie by themselves.. so 100% same kaise karein? Pics thode bade-chote, position mein idhar udhar to honge hi na... unless we share raw files 🤔. Or does the 100% here only mean same no. of pictures and not their size / position.

I don’t think having them in the same size matters more than which pictures we’re using. What I understood is that if you’re using two pictures of Barun/Arnav, then I’m supposed to use the same ones. The composition needs to be the same.

In a creative contest, what’s the point of sharing the raw file? If we’re given the same pictures, it’s up to us as artists to make the most of them. Kaise karte hain, yeh hum par depend karta hai. Team work depends on how we are choosing favourable pics that complements both the themes, haina ?

Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ssttuuttii

Just the same pictures to be used. Size and position are yours to decide.

Leenaaa thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun

One question

Does we have to add same text on both edit or we can add different text?

Different texts. Whatever suits your chosen theme.

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

The Artvengers

Sorry if it sounds silly, but we can use any application for the contest, right ? Just wanted to clarify because when it comes to blends, I'm more comfortable in PicsArt than Photoshop.

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

Sorry if it sounds silly, but we can use any application for the contest, right ? Just wanted to clarify because when it comes to blends, I'm more comfortable in PicsArt than Photoshop.

I'm only use PicsArt for edits as i made edit in phone.

Leenaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

Whatever makes you comfortable. Art is art; it doesn't matter the means you use to create it.

Edited by Leenaaa - 11 days ago
Posted: 9 days ago

One more question

Dono edit me pic ki quantity same honi chahiye ya ek pic kam jada ho to nahi chalega?

Leenaaa thumbnail
Posted: 9 days ago

Originally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun

One more question

Dono edit me pic ki quantity same honi chahiye ya ek pic kam jada ho to nahi chalega?

This question has been floating around lately, so just a heads-up. Switching out/removing/adding a pic or two to match your theme will do no harm then.

Don't want to get in your way of creativity if this has been hindering yours.