howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

thanks dear 🤗
howler thumbnail

Originally posted by: sofiaaax.

your work is BRILLIANT!❤️👏👏just found your gallery FABBB work! the update is FABBB! LOVED the turkish stuff! these were my fav, loved the styles of them.😃

can you take some caps from the timings below 😊
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=okMBNMP4Kqw
39:30-40:34
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WE6uFzZddAg
20:33-22:20
24:49-25:05
28:18-29:35
33:35-33:50
36:32-37:30

could you make me 2 siggs from the caps below😃

thank you so much dear 🤗 and taking 😃
howler thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadhanamomo

OMG Neha

Updates is Gorgeous
So many stunning edits spoilt for choice

Thank you so much dear 😃 i'm glad u liked it 🤗
howler thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sadhanamomo

My Requests

Want an edit of Mohit only

Man on left

Text
My Heart Skips a Beat Every Time It Sees You
Thank You
Embedded

taking 😊
howler thumbnail

Originally posted by: OJAANA

fantastic stuff neha love the raees gifs on the 1st page👏

thank you so much dear 🤗
howler thumbnail

Originally posted by: meeraksg

neha next update kab milega😳

Soon dear, by end of this week will be updating all the req 😆😊)
Edited by _YmBrYnE_ - 8 years ago
Get-Lost thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Requesttt...😆
NaiRan siggy. Agar mein request nahi karongi toh kon karega? Haina bhai?

Awesome gallery Nehu..I still remember those SuKor days where you had a little knowledge about PS and now woaawww..mahn..these are beautiful.
Keep on making up stuff..
Siddy🤗
Edited by Get-Lost - 8 years ago
.m.a.r.y.s.i.o. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
unreserved:

neha🤗
meri kpop wali BFF...like it or not...im gonna call you that from now on...😆
and damn girl...your creations are 😲 wow...i seriously missed out a lot in all these years and i'm glad i got to bc or else i donno if would have met met you all amazing creators or not...😳

ok now getting to your creations...i love your animated works...the colors and the perfection in them are so good...srk ones are my jams...call me biased and i don't care😳

i love the RuMya creations you have made...honestly ishqbaaz is one show i wanted to follow coze it was a 4lions show but i never got to coze i lived in hostel and tv was a big no no...so i have no much idea about this pair though they look cute😃 anyways loved it

eekkkss zaynloved emm...why is this guy so handsome...he seriously has some explaining to do😆

^^^using as you can see my avi box😆

^^^loved its style...👍🏼

anddd here is the couple whose siggs im seeing in almost everyone's dabba these days...hayat and murat...like i already told you once...they are so good looking and they make an amazing couple😳likewise your avis turned out so well👏 the siggs are a bonus and they are so nice...love the colorings

^^pretty😛

ok now keep updating and pm me when you do so...

also why not try some korean stuff...ehem...you know i can see there are some people around who would love to use them😉me perhaps?😆
Edited by .m.a.r.y.s.i.o. - 8 years ago