Vivirti_Suvian2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: taaniroyal

@ snehal it's such a big update,. loved the way you used textures in every siggy,.

loved all the stuff,. every style is different from others,.
keep making more,.

thanks taani

thanks ritu

thanks for liking my work

Originally posted by: enthusiastic

hey congratulation yaar
its really beautiful and big update
amazing work dear
trully amazing
good job
thanks for the pm dear

thanks dear

Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose

Snehal wow what a mindblowing update ,omg loved it to the core👏👏👏

Originally posted by: 01aaradhya

Awsumm creations...👏👏👏👍🏼

Originally posted by: deepa1122

great updates Snehall !!!!!

thank you so much for liking and appreciating my work

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Wow Snehal

Your creations are just mind blowing

thanks dear

Originally posted by: Maha-Srk

just wow love faisal sir n suiya ana edits

mindblowing edits wonderful creations brilliant

thanks

Originally posted by: Sehr_VruShan

Amazing update Dear 👏
Really loved each and everything

This one is my favorite from the update obviously the main reason is OsMaya 😳
Loved the way you have used texture here and awesome coloring
I am fan of your creations you blending, coloring, textures and style is so unique and WONDERFUL ⭐️
All the avis are BEAUTIFUL too
Sorry I am really very busy these so won't be able to write a big comment I hope you will understand
Keep up the good work

sehr thanks for liking and appreciating my work means alot and glad you like OSMAYA

Originally posted by: HappyBdayNaiha

brilliant creations all sooo stunning ❤️

I specially want to thank you for all the creations you made on BasharMomin I recently watched it and loved it sooo much! you were one of the very few who made stuff on BM and that to amazing stuff ❤️ loved every single siggy thank you so much!
And ofcourse I would love it if u continue making BM creations 😳

and from this update I LOVED the Dhoombros Hum Kahan CHal Diye siggys omg didnt expect to see them but so nice to see they are gorgeaus!!!!

wowww that so great BASHAR MOMIN fan stalking my work 😆 thats so great and thank you so much for liking and appreciating my work

Originally posted by: kusima

its awesome arshi ones are like too fab
humsaathsaath hai gule rana osmaya dil to pagal hain ones ar amazing

the whole update is mesmerizing

thanks dear

Originally posted by: -ROSID-

wooow awsum..r u open for req ??

Sorry not as such but if its urgent i can think of sorry again i usually dont take requests

Originally posted by: kiran_28

congrats for ur new CG...amazing creations...:D

thanks kiran
Cieli.Santi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow this are one heck amazing creation

They all are so beautiful and uniqe loved it
summer. thumbnail
Beautiful work hun!!! Loved the pakidyani stuff! Usingx
summer. thumbnail
My suggestion : new serial called tum kon piya
MsChanadlerBong thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hey I found your gallery ! 😃 Beautiful creations . Love your ArShi ones and the south movies ones . Using your sanam Teri kasam siggy . You take requests ?😳
SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Firstly congratulations on your new CG wish you many more🤗Snehal
I am finally here and what an update it's beautiful I love all your creations soon much
Have saved nearly all
You just killed it with the Rishbala Parud Maneet Rivanya Surya Prabhas and Salman edits😳👏

My eyes don't move from this beautiful gif

How did you do it
https://media.giphy.com/media/l3nWaHi9GjAAgdCbC/giphy.gif
This time I am seriously drooling over Surya's edit
They are soo awesomely gorgeous

Edited by Sadhanamomo - 9 years ago
SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Are you open to taking suggestions 😃