Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Important Questions
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Two Much With Kajol Twinkle Episode Reviews
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: tiahalder
did i just forget to mention last time..how much i loved the name..pearls of fantasy this name is sooo appropriate.. Cuz your fantastic works surely take me to an amazing world of fantasy..So i was pondering at the relevance of the name..
anyways coming to the updates..I have actually seen many of them scattered here n there..but to see everything at once is a special delight..I think you have mentioned it .. if not in comment then must be in WA/PM.. you know i m total bulakar.. i can hardly remember what i told u last time..😆Thank You So Much Tia <3 Your words make me blush indeed .. They reflect your sweetness n adorableness.. and especially Your affection for the next person.. I feel so overwhelmed sachi <3
I'm speechless yaa..dont know what to say and what not to say..Cuz its a grand update and each work is an example of sheer brilliance..I dont even have the words or heart to describe it technically..and this happens only when i'm drowned with the awesomeness..
Sanaya's birthday stuffs are fabulous..i needed some unique bday siggies to update my dabba ..n i got it now only..😳Hehe sorry for the delays.. seriously since after Pari's bday i had planned to update with Sanaya stuff.. but i was so dam lazy n busy that couldn't do so earlier..yesterday night i really forced myself to do this task instead of writing sajan ..You could imagine how hard it would be for me to resist sajan romance.. 😆
Monaya stuffs..truly magical..4th and 18th siggies my most fav..Thank You Dear<3 MoNaya stuff always take time because i don't get satisfied once i start with them 😆
Anniversary stuffs..they look so gorgeous and vibrant..Gunjan-nupur and mayur are sizzling..
Parud ,Myrud ones..hard to take my eyes off..specially sanaya in that pink attire..so I'm using one of it after thinking hard only..🥱hard to choose.. Yes Gunur n mayur ones came out nice than others.. The last episode stuff na 😆 Sanaya Look so amazing! Just PERFECT ! The one You CHose is my fav one HI5😆
flawless works Marie..keep up the unique style..unique touch..❤️
Thank You Tia <3 Hopefully ... getting tired u know of similarity 😆
off topic
PS: whats that in your dabba..?
It seems u have won award for siggies..☺️ Congratsss 🤗I guess that justifies everything about your creation..
Thanks To Rangrasiya Forum Members to nominate my name in RR FORUM awards.. n i got picked No idea i'm happy or shocked 😆 But over whelmed as you know i hardly post stuff in RR gallery n only post along Joseph post in there.. So it is really fascinating to be get appreciated n loved.. ! Thank You tia Love you🤗
Marie...🤗
Wow...This is absolutely stunning dear...i can't take my eyes of the siggies...(Monaya's)Wow..breathtaking and the words are perfect for each siggies (MyRud's)👏👏Last set though I don't know much about them, they were stunning👍🏼And all Sanaya's were out of the world..totally mesmerizing..u r on a roll dear...Bless ur creativity...Absolutely wonderful and well done sweetheart😉
Originally posted by: Joseph_A
Its simply Superb Marie 😛 Gosh !! Once again Truly Rocking collection of 'Best Siggy Maker'. 👏 Feeling so nice to see all wonderful pics in 1 place.Going to saved all. 😳 I was missing your siggies after RR. 😊😊
Originally posted by: arushi_130989
lovely work mariemjht is still alive in our herats
Originally posted by: arushi_130989
lovely work marie
Wow amazing siggies marie..really beautiful..👏😳
Originally posted by: mohit_lover
beautiful creations
This siggy is so cute ❤️❤️
Originally posted by: ArishaDeepz
awesome update..loved everything specially sanaya ones<3
#12 Hi, my name Priya and I have been creating since November 2009. I make signatures, icons and animations. I would like to thank everyone for...
Hello ji! Welcome to my shop. My name is Shirisha.You can call me Shiri. I am from India. I started playing with Photoshop in 2015, and when I...
I am absolutely bad at introductions so I am gonna start in this awkward way. Hello, I am Shonali, I am a writer and a graphic designer....