Originally posted by: ashvikanlonely

alia varunn😳😳😳siggie rockss...plzz make more on them❤️

Thank you so much. Surely will 😊
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: drashtirocks1

Amazing update again.. loved Mahabharat siggie and Ek Villian ..

Thank you so much 😊
VishaD. thumbnail
The following 32 member(s) liked the above post:
gk_09, -Swetha-, *Dev.*, kalyani_shiva, Sehrish_VruShan, BubblyR, -AshaNegi-, santhiyaa_J, -Hinaloveasya-, _Shru_, Sano88, bairiyaa.isskq, Ohmyjerryworld, lipshaa, iloveyouafridi, -Alina., Super.Psycho_, .PheonixFire., -Maliha-, ak75, Nisbahx, -Candz-, saba-ramisa, ZenerDiode, -chamkilli-, aishu3003, ratitheangel, Tarantallegra, ...Poojie..., Ms.S.K., .King-Of-Kings, .Amrita.,

^^Thank you so much everyone 😃
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
oh god...all sigs are so❤️ i cant pick any of them and say its best coz all r best!!!

bt still i loved sahil sigs😆

update soon sorry for late comment
VishaD. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riya.S.007

oh god...all sigs are so❤️ i cant pick any of them and say its best coz all r best!!!

bt still i loved sahil sigs😆

update soon sorry for late comment

Thank you so much 😃
VishaD. thumbnail

SO HERE I AM AGAIN WITH MY NEXT UPDATE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, WE HAVE A NAME CHANGE FROM VISHA CREATIONS TO VISHA GLITZ 😃

NOTE: AS STATED ON THE 1ST PAGE, I DON'T TAKE REQUEST. HENCE KINDLY DO NOT PM FOR REQUESTS UNLESS YOU ARE REGULAR IN MY SHOP 😊

FACEBOOK LINK :

http://www.facebook.com/vishaglitz

For those who are interested in getting PM for the updates, do add
VishaGlitz in your friend's list.

BEINTEHAA

QUBOOL HAI

SUHASI DHAMI - DKDM

RANGRASIYA

MAHABHARAT

REQUESTS/BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

Hope you all liked the creations and don't forget to click the button and also leave your comments and views 😊
Edited by -VishaD- - 11 years ago
-Candz- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful update! I adore all the QH stuff and the first Beintehaa sig is wow! so beautiful! Great update!
lipshaa thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Woho!! That First ZaYa siggi is mind blasting!!! Other i Love all QH and PaRud siggis!!! Gorgeous coloring!!! <3
Kore-Soteira thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I am going to use all the Mahabharata stuffs, like I said in yourFB page... Woh mera haq hain..just kiddin but loved all your creations too.
And all congratulations on being DT Of the year. The most active DT in the most active forums. One day I will get a chance to work with you.
I am crying after seeing the Arjun-Abhimanyu sig...what an emotional episode...still crying 😭
Edited by kalyani_shiva - 11 years ago
Nehageet. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
aww.visha dear very very nice creation ..i like its so much 👍🏼👏⭐️