illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Baki

Hey Saraa 🤗 Good to hear you after such a long time. I can see that you are not on the update-list of my gallery anymore. As I have been writing in some of my PMs, when I was opening this gallery, that I will be deleting many of you from the list, as it takes alot of time to PM. I would rather PM members, who following my updates often. I know you are a busy woman, and cannot visit my gallery often, but if you want me to add you on the list again I can do that. You are still on my buddy, as I love you dear. So do let me know or tell me if you prefer to catch up by yourself.😳
Yeah you did take my spot😆, but it's alright yaar, it really does not matter. I only don't prefer to make an update on post no. 8 in a page.😳

YEPP! I definitely missed out on that! 🥱

NO NO NO, keep me in the PM list. I wanna receive PMs. I might not reply here but I do check and like the post. 😳😃
And yesss, long time it has been! 🤗🤗
..Sugar_ArHi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Baki they are stunning as always.
Gosh I don't watch any of the serials but ur creation is giving me the updates kya chal raha hai in the serials

You are very much talented and not to skip one of my favorite graphic-ers 🤗
Thanks for the pm ❤️
Edited by ..Sugar_ArHi.. - 11 years ago
mishti_17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Amazing stuff.. YHM ones are so my favorite...
minakrish thumbnail
RaRu and DivKa! ❤️
Beautiful! 😃
x.titli.x thumbnail
Baki I'm surprised that I'm still 'alive'😆
I've been following your work for quite some time now...and it always gives me the same effect the famous Khushi's "😲" reaction...😳 and then ...
not only IPK or ARHI but you also make look others jodis epic with your talent! ⭐️
proud to be your fan and i loved this update especially RR stuff.
love 🤗
ARS24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
awesome awesome
🤗
😃
bahi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: MeenuArshiCrazy

Ishq ka khel nasibon ka hai jane kya likha hai

na koi padh paya isko na koi samjha hai

REally aewsome

Ruhi is just so cute😳

thanks baki

I love the bgm of RR and the lyrics too.😳Thanks Meenu for liking the update. Yeah undoubtely Ruhi is so cute and an amzing artist.

Originally posted by: DancingDiva.

The PaRud stuff just keep getting better and better!

aww, thanks Nisha. I am so happy that you feel that my work on RR are better for each time. 😳

Originally posted by: Nisbahx

The creations on PaRud are stunning!
Awesome work Baki
Thanks for the PM

thanks alot Nisbah.

bahi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Urshie

OMG Baki, flawless Update yaara :)

YHM stuff is simply stunning, Girl you rock. I'm Highly Inactive these days so can't promise to View Updates, so if its easier then do delete me of your list and I'll visit when I can love!

I have yet to see the Divyanks and Karan segment but I love the outcome and also neither seen the Promo !

Aww, Thank you so much Urshie yaara :)
Glad you loved YHM stuff. It's okay, if you can catch up whenever you can then I am deleting you for the list and keep you as buddy for now. Go and watch the promo, it's amazing, and seg was cute as well.⭐️

@nahtani, mishti_17
thanks alot guys😃

Originally posted by: AfflicteD

Awesomee update Baki! I loved it 😃

Oh and this was my fav: http://i.imgur.com/o4sCf5u.gif
I lovee the style and the coloring ❤️
It's really good 👍🏼

thanks yaar! Glad you loved that avi with the style and coluring.😃 I love that avi too😆

Originally posted by: DeviatedTesoro.

YEPP! I definitely missed out on that! 🥱

NO NO NO, keep me in the PM list. I wanna receive PMs. I might not reply here but I do check and like the post. 😳😃
And yesss, long time it has been! 🤗🤗

Okay, I will add you to the list again. For me it's enough that you guys are supporting by pressing the like button - it's not necessary to reply. (And yeah do only like, if you guys like the update😆).
-Cutyee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Beautiful creations 👍🏼
I really like the Parud ones 😊
bahi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Sugar_ArHi..

Baki they are stunning as always.
Gosh I don't watch any of the serials but ur creation is giving me the updates kya xchal raha hai in the serials

You are very much talented and not to skip one of my favorite graphic-ers 🤗
Thanks for the pm ❤️

Aww, thanks sugar, glad you like the updates, eventhough you don't follow them. LOL, it just hits me that I am making creations on the same shows. 😆 But at the same time I love to make creations on something I watch, so.. 😳
And you are one of my favorite FF-writers 🤗

Originally posted by: -Mrinalini-

RaRu and DivKa! ❤️

Beautiful! 😃

thanks alot Mrina

Originally posted by: MariaArHiholic

Baki I'm surprised that I'm still 'alive'😆

I've been following your work for quite some time now...and it always gives me the same effect the famous Khushi's "😲" reaction...😳 and then ...
not only IPK or ARHI but you also make look others jodis epic with your talent! ⭐️
proud to be your fan and i loved this update especially RR stuff.
love 🤗

Thanks yaar 🤗 Glad you loved the stuff and are still alive. 😆You are being to sweet yaar. Love to you too. 🤗Finally you have changed your dp avatar - and that too with one of my work. *Proud*😆
Edited by Baki - 11 years ago