Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: xbeyondwordsx

appy_Indy-KD - She is best known for her tags/banners and boy is she amazing!! Love her colouring, vibrant creations so so much <3

Aw thanks Zoah.. and coming from someone who creates wonderful stuff herself is defo inspiring. thanks a ton sweetheart 🤗
Koeli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ocean.eyes-

appy_indy-KD
no one can beat her when it comes to tags
gosh she's brilliant

Thanks a ton huns. trust me when i say you should check out Nabila's and Shikha's tags they are just out of the world 😳
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
OMGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!😲
sooo unexpected... !! Jhanvi🤗, thankyu so mchhh, ths is unbelievable...fabulous n truly magical thread!👏👏 Best of IF ever...really appreciate it...thanks for including my creations.😳... bt u know wht..u r an awesome creator...u were one of top 5 creators the days i joined IF n started creating siggies n u STILL ARE. and i miss your creations..👏 Thanks for evrythin, WE LOVE YOU...God bless n tk cr

APPY : thankyu so mch Appy Ji! : means alott cumin frm u... i love ur creativity to the bits... stay blessed

KALYANI : thanks alott gurl :)

and this is to alll the fab Siggy Makers around and those who left IF...YOU ROCK GUYZ... u all hv been a great inspi to all the new comers includin me... thanks for guiding us. Stay blessed n keep rockin

falsePromise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Awesome post ...
There r many peoples who have inspired me since i have started working on PS ...and before that too

the name which come first is none other than Amna...she is the first siggy maker i saw and loved...all of her creations..even now when she has almost stopped her creations still she is my evergreen inspiration...she is the one for whom i started trying to make siggies...

The Second name will obviously be of Jenny1000😳 she is just wow...evryone knows how fab and famous r unique designz ..

3rd would be well known best siggy maker so far Sano

next one is my sexypie nidhi 😉 😆

next one is none other than Rugooo aka V

my list doesnt end here..there r many more siggy makers whom i love...
names like appy , shika (starry),saher , visha r my newest inspirations..i hope some day i will be able to make siggies like u guys...

My initial works

my current works

Edited by XBitch_PleaseX - 11 years ago
-Aliya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
aaah this is a great topic, always wonderful to revive old favourites and a lot of my favourite siggy makers have been mentioned already but it doesn't hurt to look back at their amazing creativity skills again. these are in no particular order and apologies that the creations shown are very biased and that this list is very long and still not long enough LOL

fizii_girl/Faiza

she used to speed through her shops so fast, her shop would finish by the time I got to congratulate her on opening a new shop. unfortunately I lost a lot of the creations I had saved of her work but I really miss her shops, she used to be a regular

Amna Malik

does any KaShian not adore her work? and whether you were a kash fan or not, no one could deny her amazing creativity. she was the first siggy maker I ever came across on I-F so I'm extra biased towards her because I've seen her build on her creativity more and more despite me thinking there couldn't possibly be anything to make them better. i have so much of her work saved that I could never pick a favourite..be it siggies, avis or videomixes

people are used to seeing her creations on KaSh but she made things on other people too...once in a blue moon :P haha

Tina22

I don't think she's active on I-F anymore but her siggies were amazing! I don't know of anyone who could even try and copy her siggies and make them look the same because they were so unique

Nori/JustADream/angeldmg

unfortunately she's inactive on I-F now but her creations were stunning especially her avis! I've seen her make avis in a variety of colorings and textures and they all always turn out superb

Nikki/SapphireFlames

she is known for flawless merging skills! I haven't been fond of merged siggies but she makes them look so seamlessly blended that you can't help but lovee her creations and what she manages to create with two different pictures put together

Roz/PyaarSe

a lot of people may know her videomixes (howabtnow) but she was awesome in the siggy making department too. I especially used to love her GurShi merges but I have no clue where she vanished to but I miss her and her creativity

Dangelz

this girl is still active on I-F and thank goodness for that because she's a treasure in the Avi/Sig forum and the queen of icons for me! her coloring is super gorgeous and glowy!

^^and her famous use of the bracket!

Ayesha/notfadedaway

always a struggle to get this girl to update and when she does, its another struggle to make her updates bigger...she contradicts her username because its difficult to get a glimpse of her on I-F these days but when she does appear and she does update, you'll see her beloved icons and her siggies that she criticizes so much that are actually very pretty!

Jhanvi/desigrl05

I fall short of words to describe Jhanvi's creativity. she comes and goes on I-F but nobody..nobody..can ever come close to making creations like her. Her style of creativity is so unique, she doesn't even need to put her copyright on because it has already got the Jhanvi stamp on it.

aishhh

need I say more? I think its safe to say everyone knows her on I-F and you must have used one of her creations at least once in your time here but unfortunately, some people were a little too inspired by her creativity and drove her away from sharing her creations safely here :( nevertheless, her creations were always gorgeous, never have I seen her make anything not pretty and her huuge updates damn near broke my computer 😆

Sonia/Aniqa

No idea where she has disappeared to but her creations are so so stunning! I really miss them

Alisha/Asmaani C

her rose texture on siggies was popular and often imitated by other people but it was her brand, her trademark really. Lets not forget her stunning coloring and her ability to fit huge texts onto siggies! Unfortunately, something occurred hence the loss of her creations and her presence on the Avi-Sig forum :(

Aichuu

sometimes she's gayab, sometimes she's not but her creations are outstanding. i love love the textures and size of her siggies and how she's always trying something new with them

Jenny/jenny1000/JennyPenny

she has been making siggies foreverr so if you don't know her then you live under a rock. the unique.designs copyright ring a bell? I am sure a lot of people adore her creations for many reasons but whenever I think of Jenny's siggies, I think of ShiRan merges haha!

always coming up with new ideas for merges, always making her siggies so flawless.

Rummy

I can't find the siggies I had saved of hers besides only this one siggy :/ but her coloring was omgod so pretty! her coloring was so bold and poignant if that makes sense. She did eventualy open her own gallery but unfortunately went inactive not too long after.

Sahar/Sahar2K9/Oblivion/oblivion/countingstars LOL who knows whats next

yeah yeah I know she's known for her kajen creations but I'm going to be an awkward turtle and post her SR and other creations mwahaha 😆 she was such a good baccha and didn't discriminate when it came to requests hahaa :P her avis are super super gorgeous! she's constantly thinking up of new ways to make avis and I've seen a few of her siggies in people's sigboxes so I guess she's trying her hand at them too

Other mentions that I can't and won't risk trying to fit on 😆: Rozain, Sid(yulZ), Mehwish, Fary, Salz, Guddi, Kiran (kirulicious), Ishita (aa123.80), Anita Malik, Vicky, Mehak, Moni_C, Chandani/Sayra, Nina Malhotra, Maham, KTani, Virina (aftermath), Nidhi (shewolf), Reeno, Aditi, Pooja...
Edited by -Aliya- - 11 years ago
fizii_gurl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Aliya-

aaah this is a great topic, always wonderful to revive old favourites and a lot of my favourite siggy makers have been mentioned already but it doesn't hurt to look back at their amazing creativity skills again. these are in no particular order and apologies that the creations shown are very biased and that this list is very long and still not long enough LOL

fizii_girl/Faiza

she used to speed through her shops so fast, her shop would finish by the time I got to congratulate her on opening a new shop. unfortunately I lost a lot of the creations I had saved of her work but I really miss her shops, she used to be a regular.

Sooo sweet of you yaaar,feeling gr8 🤗atleast someone remebered me lolx😆,
i reserved bt not even got enough time to edit ,n yeh everyone complaints abt my inactivity bt dont worry i m gonna acomplish my recent course by march so get ready😆😉
n yeh u stoled almost all favs of mine😊

Edited by fizii_gurl - 11 years ago
Waymaker thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
Richi and Aliya thank you so very much to think i fit enough in the group.
But this is one of the most fantabulous threads ever made. BLAST FROM THE PAST. I think with time, IF has witnessed many many many great sig/avi makers, and most are known for their classy tumblrish style now. IFians has so much talent when it comes to PSing man. But let's not forget how this craze started years before on this platform. I think in 2005+ i think. Iv been enough fortunate to have been here when those great stars were still active sometimes, because truly each one of them has been a great inspirations for me as a sig maker myself. The topic maker is herself a great inspirations. So much uniqueness, so much beauty, iv recently used one of her KaSh siggies made, Haha, i wonder if she still make on 'em? Those great makers are unfortunately inactive, but what days those were man. I think am having a memory down the lane after seeing you post those old creations Aliya. Those were Legendary People on IF :P
Waymaker thumbnail
Aliya i think you've named mostly all the amazing people's creations. Am lazy to go and find the creations right now. But i would like to give a shout out to all those amazing people who were the trendsetters on IF, and through their gorgeous and unique style, we were also inspired to become one like them too.
-AMNA MALIK
-Roz (pyaar se)
-Nori(JustaDream)
-Maham (star_fan)
-Tanisha (SKTani)
-Nina
-Chandni
-Tina
-Jhanvi
-Sahar
-Sano
-Saher
-JENNY!
-Nikki (SapphireFlames/Neon Lights)
-Alishaaa!
-Aniqa (unknowndesires)
-Mona (a shipper of the KaSu fanclub)
-Iqra
-AICHUU!!!!!!!
-Moni
-Rummy
-Mehak
-Fizzi
-Dangelz
-Damini (cutelovv)
-Ashzyy (notfadeawady)
these are new ones am seeing recently
-Aarti
-Nidhi

i think there are more, but i cannot think right now.! urrg
iv peaked in your list a bit Aliya :P at the end am like why i didnt copy paste your own post? :P HAHA

Waymaker thumbnail
MESSAGE FROM AMNA MALIK:
I really appreciate being mentioned. (She cannot post since her lappy is sick :P )

here's a sig from her side:
dia27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Zunni and Ayesha are wonderful ps-ers. I will be back later
Edited by dia27 - 11 years ago