preet kc
hiyou were telling na that tellybuzz turt not work for cs6but see i made by that only and it is workingcolor are diffbut technique is sameyou ask me what probe you have😃also i have answer your query aboutcut out pic in previous pages
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Maa esi nahi hoti…
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
What are your thoughts on this?
Ideal mother for Rahi
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
24 years of Yaadein
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
preet kc
hiyou were telling na that tellybuzz turt not work for cs6but see i made by that only and it is workingcolor are diffbut technique is sameyou ask me what probe you have😃also i have answer your query aboutcut out pic in previous pages
Originally posted by: anjaliipkknd
Originally posted by anjaliipkknd
Can someone tell me which program i can use to save an animated text??explain?In PS you just need to save it selecting the option "save for Web ..."
...thx..😊i had not seen that option..i'm new to photoshop that's why!😳
Originally posted by: -Stephanie-
can someone give me some good PSDs :)
I am growing tired with the ones I have :) and the ones I download bore me :( any good PSDs you guys are willing to share?? :)
Originally posted by: -Ocean.eyes-
you can do it with the magic brush tool
make ur pic layer unlocked by double clicking on it
then select the magic brush and click on the areas which u dont wont in the pic once the area get selected press del
do the same with all the pics
and then u can place them on a texture to make ur sigg
Originally posted by: Preet.Kc
With me too 😃edited@Salooni I'll tell you once i will try to do it again 😃
ya sure and if you need more tag idea you can visit take ideas from my shop too okaybe free to pm
you are most welcome dearOriginally posted by: Preet.Kc
A big wala hug i tried and it's really simple and fastThanks for the suggestion🤗
Hey friends Welcome to Questions Queries Corner Please post all your questions queries here instead of making new topics. If any "help" topics...