Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thank you so much for accepting my buddy req. You are really kind.
-Saumya- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Avni, I'll need a little time for editing my request. I'll try and edit tomorrow hopefully. Otherwise you can work on the pictures I gave you loong back. 😆
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: iloveyouafridi

FABBB Update Avni! <3 BALH ones are just AMAZINGGG! all 3 siggs are looking AMAZINGGG! i soo love love love all 3 siggs styles <3 MATSH one is just looking FABULOUS! both looks quite cute na :D did u watch yet lol? i still havent lol .Sanam-Aahil one is just SUPERBBB! i soo love how you made it its SUPERRR! man just too GOOD! my fav from the update also BALH ones <3 Janaki&Swetha's suggs are looking AWESOMEEE!👏👏👏keepRocking! TC LoveYa Sofii <3 Thankyou Sofii <33 So happy you liked those stuff <3 My favo was the maths one too hehe.. nd yes i saw the first2 episodes.. its quite good! But not totally interested in it .. so not following it.. but the leads are very nice! :D

reserved for request

could you take caps from this vid😳
http://www.desifreetv.com/news/mcdonalds-new-commercial-mera-pehla-pyaar-featuring-aiza-khan/
main text: you choose :D Ayeza and Humza

also can you make me 2 icons😃
http://i.imgur.com/LHcLvlM.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/zUJzi41.jpg or this pic http://i.imgur.com/NfBLH4U.jpg

Thanks for requesting nd editing it sooo fast hehe :P <33
But do you have an YT link for me? I cant download videos from other websides then DM & YT..

madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dangelz

Reserved for comments...and possibly a request, if I'm allowed to? 😆 I think I have commented 3 times, I can't exactly remember :S

- - Edited - -

First of all I'd like to mention how you had said that you were excited to make a request for me... but I am more excited that YOU will be making something for me! :D 😆 😳 Its been ages since I've formally requested a sig from anyone...and your work is just too beautiful to not request something from you! 😳 So I'm very glad I get a chance to request something :)
Now are you making me damn nervous..😳
If i dont make the sggy how you expected OMG mein toh gay kaam se😆 I will try my very best while making the sggy nd fingers crossed that you like it eeks.. 😳

Your update looks stunning as usual :) The BALH to the Dawaat-e-Ishq stuff, and all the suggestions look fab! Fantastic colouring and outstanding blending! 😳
Thankyouu for liking them, Dangz <33

Can't wait to see how my suggestions come out on Dev-Durga! :) Plus, on top of that I get to request which is a double bonus for me! :D
Already done with them.. will post them in a while😳

I'd like to request a sig that features both my current favs IshRa and PaRud's dance sequences. 😳

Here are the pics:

http://imgur.com/3xDZEb4
http://imgur.com/mAT0VJd
http://imgur.com/UKRuos2
http://imgur.com/7VIxaLk
http://imgur.com/KeYnCYt
http://imgur.com/cXhlGgr
http://imgur.com/i7ss6d1
http://imgur.com/OtP3fOI
http://imgur.com/WDxAYJH
http://imgur.com/WsEO73i

Let me know if the pics are okay to work with, I'll change anything if necessary...but since I'm a sigmaker myself I have given you HD pics :)

Text: Dancing To The Rhythm of Our Hearts
Subtext: PaRud & IshRa

Please do put 'For Dangelz' on the sig somewhere :) Thanks so much in advance Avni, very excited for this request! :D

Thankyou for requesting, Dangz :$ woow i already love your request.. nd the pics, OhGosh you exactly know how much better you will work with HD pics.. thankyou for that too <33

madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashomati

thank you so much for accepting my buddy req. You are really kind.

You're welcome! 😉
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Saumya-

Avni, I'll need a little time for editing my request. I'll try and edit tomorrow hopefully. Otherwise you can work on the pictures I gave you loong back. 😆

Okay thats alright then.. I will wait till tomorrow ;)
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

=======================

Guys, please mention what exactly you want to request..
Iconset, signature or mix (sggy with max.5 icons) ... I really cant smell what you want re 😆

Request list:

page 108:
1. Ashi )( mix
2. Janaki )( mix
3. Ariana )( mix

page 109:
4. Jyoti )( sggy

page 110:
5. Lipsha )( sggy
6. Saumya
7. Aichu )( iconset
8. Arjunzaadi )( sggy

page 111:
9. Yamini )( sggy
10. Blush
11. Dangelz )( sggy

page 112/120:
12. Mallu )( iconset
13. Sofia )( mix

Edit your request today/tomorrow, so i can work on them immediately :)
Cause i want the reqs be done this week :)

Thankies for requesting guys <333

======================

update.

Finding Fanny.
I actually very liked the trailer.. something different to see than as usual.. also Deeps&Arjun are looking quite damn good together <3

ParoRudra

DevDurga
suggested by Dangelz

my colouring looked so bad on this pics, had to make it in b/w.. how is it? :|

If someone has suggestions, feel free to post it here with HD pics.
Dont know on what to make now other than the reqs.😆

Edited by bairiyaa.isskq - 11 years ago
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .MeriAashiqui.

first of all good luck with your reqs i am sure u will rock each and every req *cough* esp mine *cough* 😆😆 your the best cant wait to see hahah 😳😆

omg avnii what is this, god this is really pretty i love the coloring on this siggy man! the fff is indeed diffrent and i quite like this jodi tooo hi5! they look sooogoood and the blending on this siggy i sreally goood! i love the whole siggy is maqical idk why hahahaa:P i love how you made this! :D

hayeee oyeee
i looove how you made this sooo PRETTY the coloring is FAB and the way you made this is really FAB! i love love looove it :D cant wait for this movie!

omggg parud you made on paaarud kajhdiudve i looove you muchh! i am defo using one :p or both :P hahahahahaa anwyass i love the way you blend this siggy is really superb! i love the coloring (DAH!) and he whole outcome is sooo superb i love theee text tooo and the border of the siggy tooo really pretty and well done the whole siggy is SUPER i dont have any word for it:D just that i LOVE you and i LIKE this siggy allot! :D

gooosh PHIR se MAAARDALA tumne kyunnn meeeh I LOVE YOU MUCH i love the whole scene akhdueve is soo hawwt ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ really fab dooon avnii ab maijn kya bholo re intna sexy siggy banaya i am dead rn okay 😳as if i am not alreay you know why ahahahaha🤣 bur i love the coloring and the way this siggy turnt really super awsome done and the blending is SUPERB! i love love looove this one tooo :D haaaye *dreaaamy* i looove it !!!!
text is also FABBB 😲😳 the siggy is preeetyyy SAVED all as usal 😛 * yeah yeah u can hate me but u cant stop me *

omggg you made on devdurga they are soo cuuute i watch this show only i need to chatcup but i am lil lazy, i have to chatchup with so many shows since i am done with my examz 🤣🤣 anywas

you know how much i love you colored one but i also love your b/w siggys they have such amazing idk the coloring on how you colored bw is such superb amazing i love it always!!!! i reallyy loe it ! i am sure with coloring would be also good your just being stooopid :P and say that i am super it was hot! :D and this one is also hott sooo GOOD! really good job! love it! the blending is MINDBLOWING! seriously :D

ieeep SEEE i told you this one is soo hott yaar i love the coloring is super the blending is also FABBB i love the way you made this and the text is SUPERB really it fits soo good! god kaise karti hoon tumm sooo pretty well done i love it :D ovs i have saved everything u made so yaaay i am happy :D hahahah 😛 looove it avniii well done smilyyy 😳😛

welll i have a suggestionnn its abt to come so i dont have the pics, i am talking abt parud there sexy time is coming 🤣 its on tuesday i believe if i am correct so i DEFO want stuff on it! i will pm you the pics or video when its aired 🤣 and i have one suggestion on my mind 2 i will come back and will leave with pics too 🤣 i have the pics but idk if is hd as i took caps on but idk i am bad with it 🤣😲 so yea!

okaaay cant wait for your next update with REQS sooo excited and your shop is almost done so i am HAPPY 😛😛😛 cant wait either ! this week it will fished i have the feeeling so lalalalalla
loveee yaaa avnii <33

Edited by bairiyaa.isskq - 11 years ago
Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i am first. Muhahaha
hey durgavni. I am so impressed and surprised with your kind of art. Hats off.
I love all dipikas. May it be seeta ma or deepika padukon. Dip and arjun really look good.
Durga dev one and the sec cg of paro rudra steal my heart evrytime i luk at them. Bravo.
Edited by Yashomati - 11 years ago
Jujuk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Amazing work!
Love the Dev & Durga signatures.
Even the Finding Fanny signatures are simply amazing. Superb work.