pratsy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Urshie

Res

Edited

Yara these creations are outstanding <3 everything is perfect! My favs have to be Rosid creations, the colouring and text is amazing! Rocking job women, loving Ashlok stuff too but woah rosid is the best for sure.

KaSh sig is beautiful <3

SIddharth request is sooo hot! Can't take my eyes of them siggys UFF 😳

Keep them coming...sorry for short comment but you know I'm kinda busy
Love you 🤗

🤗thanks jaaan
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: VildanaROSID

I totally agree with you Malu.

Pratsy you are great hats off for these ROSID creations 👏👏👏

thanks dear
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: itsRitzi

amazing coloring in ro sid siggy

and love jodha akbar avis a lot
and siddhathr shukla siggy are so fab

but this nach baliye jodi siggy was superb

http://i.imgur.com/nU0FM9i.jpg
just love ur coloring

thanks ritzie...😃
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: AASUS

Hi Pratz 🤗

pg 20 woah you made on suggestion. So nice yaar. Love the PH creations.
You did a mega update - I was shocked. 😆 🤗
Harishiti siggies is v. beautiful.
avs are so v. nice and you picked out lovely scenes.
stacked icons and icon siggies are v. beautiful. Like the different colouring.

I liked this colour - font style - you rock with fonts always. 👍🏼

The colour and the way text show up with various shade is so nice. wow

Texture , colour are v. beautiful.

Beautiful colour.

KaSh siggies v. nice.

Siddharth both sigies are stunning.

KMH avs are beautiful.

Request came out so beautiful - love that blue border.

Keep rocking Pratz. love u.❤️

thanks darling😃
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelicDesires

Kyunki teri update ko mujhse dushmani hai, I'll just tell you it is a great work.. I LOVE Rit-Geni work and Raquesh-Ridhi to bas <3 Aastha Shlok are like the best in the update <3 (Obviously AFTER my Rit-Geni) ;)

baki kuch bhi load nahi hua -_-

lol...tera khatara net😡😡
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saru...

Awesome as always

my fav is prem heer one..

thanks dear!!

Originally posted by: 55shobha

OMG

this update was flooded with RoSid uff *thud* hot hot
loved them alot alot and using one already
do make more

@suggestion ahaan RoSid r already in ur list can u make Abhay phulwa siggys pleasee😳

thnks yar
i made phulwa sigs...will pm u😃
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran_28

wow dis my fav update..
dis update includes ma fav jodi Premeer/Harshiti secondly arjuhi nd last but not the least jodha akbar...

and dis one is just wow...can i use dis😳

thank u😃
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: aashizin

wowww simply superbbb upd 👏👏👏

thnx dear
thank u

Originally posted by: ...Mallu...

Fab Upd <33
Nice work ..
Thank you for pm..

thankieee
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosidpriyasingh

u made me blush sooo much thnxs for making rosid siggies nd all ur creations are awesome plz make more 😳 nd add me in ur pm list

thanks dear...sure added😃
pratsy thumbnail

Originally posted by: disha15

woah!! prats i love the colours u hav used this time <3

thnks jaaan
thank u

thnksss😃

Originally posted by: Sunshine Girl

Oolalla premeer and Roli Sid onex are super stunninggg !!

thank u!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by: rosidsakthi

WOW Mindblowing ROSID siggies pratsy 👏👏 Im in love with all ur creations❤️Please PM me next time...

thnks dear...will pm u surely