🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
Navri and her eternal victimisation
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Originally posted by: Madhura..
I love the 1st signature, wow..pinkness. Thanks yr..🤗
2nd is simple yet eye catching. thankuu 😳http://i.imgur.com/FCy9pY3.jpg fav for style and col. thanks..glad u liked itBoth reqs are fantastic!! Love the blending and col in both.Style in 2nd req is wow. Thankiess sm..😃Gifs, u have over coloured, u r overcolouring gifs bestie. i dont know yr... but i felt good that way only...i like colored gifs n so do other people... ppl like n use my stuff...n guess then they r good enough... actly i like dark colourings yr..😳. light doesnt suit my style! 😛 infact i wud sugg. u shud try coloring ur gifs too...😳 anyways...thanks for sugg. 😳 i respect ur opinion.. :)Love love yaa...🤗Madhura.
Originally posted by: -krazyriya-
^^Dont wry urshu.😳...i'll make sure I open when you are online.😉...🤗
Amazing creations! 😃
oo dear awesome stuff dear i love welldone dear😛😛Originally posted by: -krazyriya-
sorry..but i'm not open for reqs as of now dear...😳
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...
Hey ! Welcome to my first ever shop on A/S forum. I decided to open this shop after almost a year Thankyou my IF friends who always encourage me...
Welcome to my gallery! Hello, hi, namaste, ni hao and annyeonghaseyo ! I'm Rosy and i don't remember the exact no. of CGs i've got till date....