THIS IS AWESOME!!
Aanchal And Others!
Great work!!! :D
asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SilentPromises

Hello Everyone 🤗
This is our 'PEHLA' shop, with your support we hope we'd have more 😃 Intro ke liye... I am Aanchal, from India and I am still learning PS so most of my stuff arent upto the mark.. I hardly dislike anything on the TV and so I cant mention my all favorite couples/celebs here.

Nabila, is totally opposite of me :p her obsession start and end with SaRun/ArHi and Harry Potter.. she is not as smart as me :p and lastly she is very very good at EVERYTHING.. be it avis/signatures/banner/glitter/labels whatever

and then there are some names which we must mention here for no apparent reason, but for us IF is incomplete without them :)

Fatz, Ammie, Bestie, Twinzy, Alanki, Rish, Paintu, Rosh, Shanki, Purpz, Fariha, Pratz, Pooja, Kainat, Jas, Shru, Asmi, Yamu, Nikki, Shibz, Nidz, Viz, Humzy, Jiny, PIC etc :| *koi bach gaya ho to joote mat maarna* I LOVE YOU ALL 🤗

I loooveee youuu tooo🤗🤗🤗
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
AANCHAL meri jaan🤗...i love you so much yaar, i am so touched that you mentioned my name😆...congo shongo yaara, tune finally shop khol di, yipeee, i am so happy that you and your friend opened a shop because that means i get more places to get inspiration form now:P, waise i hope that this shop goes fantastically well, and that you open many more shops, and that you update like every week

@nabila: hi , i dont think i have ever talked to you but congrats for the shop, hope you open many more

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

ok i just realised i was meant to check pg 5 for the update, so just did that now and here my views
Update on page 5:
the update was gorgeous, everyhting was perfect. i loved the colouring, merging of pic, text, and layout. superb job guys👏👏👏

AANCHAL'S UPDATE
Arnav-Kushi
in the first sig i loved th elayout of the pics, it was really nice how in the middle you had a pic of arhi in one shot, and around thta pic you had their separate pics...hope i am making sense😆...
i loved he colouring in the second sig, seriously how the hell did you do that...it was fantatsic

KMH
i miss arjuhi so much...and the sig was so cute, and the text was so freakin good, "i i ever want to fall in life, i want to fall just for you"

Sara-Kumud : gorgeous sig yaar

Asad-Zoya :
firstly i want more on them, i love them a lot...and secondly wow those sigs were what i call perfect.

Pakistani shows :
OMFG, those sigs were so god damn freakin good, i am speechless staring at them, these had to be my fav
http://i2.minus.com/jXZI0BFYZncio.png
http://i4.minus.com/jeFSbpO0hxF04.png
http://i7.minus.com/jbskNRLqIogjQz.png
and the humsafar one, bought back some really good memories

MJHT :
love you so mcuh for making a sig on that, you knwo how crazy i ma about mjht😛

NBTNMKK2 :
one word sweetheart, "WOW". i loved the sig, it was so beautiful

RANDOM :
i loved those random sigs, they were really pretty, and just made my day. gorgeous.

AVIS :
kya baat hai yaar, kya avis banae hai tune, kash i also knew how tomake good avis
btw which show is/

seriously aanchal i never knew you were this freakin good yaar...hats off to you mate,
love u<3 and miss talking to you 🤗

NABILA'S UPDATE

this is the first time i am seeing your work and i honestly think its gorgeous👏

ArHi/SaRun :
wow, those sigs are to die for, your colouring is really pretty. and this sig is too perfect
http://i.imgur.com/xp3ai5o.png
saved:D
seriously how did you do thta wicked text thing on the sig, it was marvellous.

the third sig: the colouring was really nice, and i loved your layout, and how you tiled the text.

4th sig: i really liked how you had both colour parts and b/w parts, truly grogeous. and i loved the brush thing you did underneath the text...awesome sig

truly loved your arhi work.

BOLLYWOOD :
sonam kapoor: one question before i even say anything about the sigs," how do you come up with such amazing idea to layout the pics, and the text???" those two sigs are beyond perfection hun.

priyanka chopra: i loved both the colouring, they both looked gorgeous. and i love your layout

Animated stuff:
i dont think i can even think of the words possible to describe how freakin gorgeous the avis are..👏

overall nabila i loved your work, its truly stunning, and great job yaar...

keep rocking both of you

Edited by mjht_one - 12 years ago
asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SilentPromises

Kitani Mohabbat Hai

Asad Zoya

Pakistani Shows

Miley Jab Hum Tum

NBTNMKK

aaaiii, this is fabbb, me maringgg👍🏼👏

Random

Aaanchaaalll maate😲

let me find ur charan 1st🤣🤣 coz ek aur place mil gaya for me jaha i can spam☺️☺️
minakrish thumbnail
Nabila and Aanchal.. 😊

Congrats for the New Shop! 🤗 🥳

Brilliant Work! ❤️

Stunning! I sooo loved this scene! ❤️

~~~

Awww... ❤️ Black and Bitter Coffee and the Apology! Haaye!

~~~

Airport Proposal.. Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Naa!!! ❤️

~~~

Kashaf Zaroon.. Enchanting Love! ❤️

~~~

@Nabila - All the ArShi SaRun Siggies are GORGEOUS! All are BEST so can't pick them and choose!

Next Post Reserving for my Request! 😳
minakrish thumbnail
Reserving for my Request! 😳

~~~

edited

Request to either of you! :D Both of you are AWESOME!!! ❤️

Text:

Kashaf Zaroon
Loving you is like breathing...I just can't stop.

~~~~

Pics (17 pics)

http://i2.minus.com/iVUNeipqJZ7T1.jpg

http://i5.minus.com/iK0TavvfQ6vE5.png

http://i5.minus.com/iZ4ViplP3cMGj.png

http://i5.minus.com/i16YDfeHCPftm.png

http://i4.minus.com/ico1XLs5B0JTx.png

http://i3.minus.com/ibxMlPOXVs3LhY.png

http://i6.minus.com/ibr0w7bfTe61yV.png

http://i6.minus.com/ibrj60ym4kENzN.png

http://i1.minus.com/i5d2x8NrWtsjs.png

http://i4.minus.com/iRGLN1arA4kIS.png

http://i5.minus.com/iwE9iSoKIvhMl.png

http://i1.minus.com/ibg228Fl2wGfYJ.png

http://i5.minus.com/i64Ln8zCgOKYr.png

http://i3.minus.com/iXwNzqrf45ITG.png

http://i1.minus.com/ibeAK0txMrNMeb.png

http://i3.minus.com/ibzpyMN420zA1o.png

http://i3.minus.com/i0wEb33FCkEfN.png

Love

Mrina
Edited by -Mrinalini- - 12 years ago
mjht_one thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
EDITED

request: for 18shabbo

may i please get a avi made like you have made for bhaag mika bhaag

time: 0:28-0:38

and can you possible add the text: Mera mahi tu mera ranjan tu

Edited by mjht_one - 12 years ago
haminasto thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LuvMishalRaheja

I'm requesting two signatures made on Paridhi Sharma only ...the lead of the show Jodha Akbar . 😳

Here are the links of the pages where I've posted HD quality caps n pics of her . You can use them . 😊 And here is some pics you can use .

you can make one request at a time:)...its mentioned in the request rules on page 5.

Edited by 18shabbo - 12 years ago
RadiantTreasure thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Nabila..
I knew u had a shop somewhere but now i know why i never commented..u never updated😆..LOL!Let me tell u..i love ur tut's and how u help in QNQ n Tut's thread..thanks for all that
🤗!

Coming to Update!
Loading problem..so commenting on which loaded!😳

@SilentPromises:Beautiful Sigs Aanchal..my fav's - http://i.imgur.com/MHKXobz.png,http://i7.minus.com/jbskNRLqIogjQz.png,http://i.imgur.com/XQPgB.png@!
Avi's-Wow..i really random avi's esp..kavyanjali one...and KT one..❤️

@18shabbo:Nabila..Dang i love all Arhi stuff..they are too good..my favs'-http://i.imgur.com/Um6QQJ7.png,http://i.imgur.com/RpfShlp.png...My Siggy Dabba is full otherwise i wud surely used it!😳
Avi-The first avi is so diff.and unique..-http://i.minus.com/ibnlB6mX1txuH7.gif-ncy.!
http://i.minus.com/i03SldlmTWhJQ.gif-Wowo..u have to tell me how u made it..lol!its awesome!

N yes do update soon u both !🤗

Sri.