668837 thumbnail
Thank youu!((:

Originally posted by: .Dulcet

lovely update dear :) .. thanks for the pm :)

Thank youu and thanks for visiting!<3

Originally posted by: saher_90

gorgeous update sweetheart🤗hmm can see you have improved alot👍🏼lovely work done on whole update yaar:D the avis are just way awesome aswell the siggies are..& omce again thankyou so so much for the awesome giftss🤗i loved them🤗 n they came out wonderfull:D

Thank youu so much love!🤗 Improved? YAY!😳
Awh Im SO happy you liked em jlb!🤗

Originally posted by: -Durgavnii-

Aishhh gurlieee.. FINALLYYY you updated :|me lovess whole the updateee... arhi, kryan stuff came out the best <33 but the Kajen avis :O those ones are SOO brilliant <33 loving the colouring! Other ones are smashingg too.. Update soonishhh :D muahh!

Yeeey!😆
Thank youu Avniii!<3
SO happy you liked em! Iss baar no khudh ki tareef!🤣
Will do shaayadh!😆

Originally posted by: -Zana-

FINALLY, a shop which is open 😃

Hey. Request 😳

Timing: 0.13 to 0.17

Thankyou. And, your work is fab ❤️

Thanks for requesting!((:
PMed it!<3
Thanks alot hun!((:

Originally posted by: Ainee-monaya

aishhh 🤗

beautiful stuff yar! simply loveee ur coloring!!!!

every thins is nice ,even non- arhi stuff!

this one is ummah

Jaani!🤗
Thanks alot reee!<3
Glad you liked em!:DD
IPK is ending yaar!:(

Originally posted by: -Shobhu21-

An amazing update Aishu !!

Loved the ArHi and SaRun stuff !
especially the icons in the beginning 😃

And the JTHJ ones were fab tooo,

And Virat Kohli, havent got over him I see !
Loved thos World Cup moments wale !

Loved the whole update meri missing behna !
Love you

Thank youu Shobhzieee!<3
SO happy you liked em!<3
How can I get over him?🤣 Craze toh bas day by day bad raha hai!🤣
Thank youuus!😳
Missing behna has scrapped youu!:DD

@Tima- Sorry hun but I had my tests on back then!:(
Voted though!((:

@Stutz- Thank youu Dolphuji!🤗
SO happy you liked it!((:
Maha149 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hello dear where is my req
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Updateee chahiyeee! 😃 Jaldiii :D

668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mithsi_22

nice update..ArHi stuff is fab..

Thank youu!😳
Edited by Aishh. - 12 years ago
668837 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Vartika

Commenting after AGES!! So so sorry Aishuuu. These studies 😡😡
Nawh its okay!((: Can totally understand!<3

Update is just MB<3❤️ Awesome coloring and blends.
Thank youuus jerry!<3

The Arhi icons are sooo lovely.. Can't take my eyes off *saved*

^look at this *drools* It is sooo PERFECT!!!!! Love the coloring and style.
GOREGOUS.

Kajen avis are gorgeous. Coloring is just SO STUNNING.

KHNH avis is again awesome.

The best of all JTHJ avis and the Sonam sig. Speechless.
Thank youu so much!🤗

Keep us the fab work Aishuuu.
Love you.
Update asap.
Will try and BE REGULAR😆
Okay I dont no what to say. Thanks alot hunnn!<3 Uff Im so touched!😳 Thank youu so much!🤗
Nawh iits finee!((: I know how hectic your schedule is!((:

--

In Purple!🤗

Originally posted by: Mylosthopes

Omg Aishwariya 🤗 Welcum back glad 2 saw u
thank god u r back thanks for the pm
wow awsome Outstanding🤗 speechless ❤️☺️update
have no words❤️ to explain how much i luv ur work
cum to scrap if ur free lets have a chit chat miss u alot

Awwwh!🤗
Thank youu so much hun!🤗
Means alot to me!😳
Suree will scrap!🤗 Missing youu as well!🤗

Originally posted by: --Megz--

Fab Update meri jaan!! 🤗 And so sorry i was not able to comment earlier as I was inactive!! But ab pakka koi update miss nahi karungi ! And my gosh ! U have improved so much!!👏Awesum work!! Luvd them all!😳

Thank youu so much jaani!🤗 Nawh no worries!((:
SO happy that you are active again!
Improved? YAAAY!😆
Thanks alot hun!<3

@Memziee- Sorry yaar kal I had to go out all of a sudden.!:/
And 🤗
668837 thumbnail

Update
Thank youu so much for your comments people!🤗 Means alot to me!((: Have replied to all in the previous pages if anybody's interested!((:

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
I dont know what to say. It over damnit!:| Im so damn upset! No more ArHi/SaRun. Im gonna miss the show terribly. The whole cast is truly special. This is SO not fair man!:/

^Insp-Sano🤗

Jab Tak Hai Jaan
And I can never stop talking about how much I loved this movie. Its not something so different, but the charm is undeniable!❤️ Its just so beautiful! Shahrukh Khan is just WOW!<3 Such a charmer!((: Hence there is a load of stuff on it.!😳

^This one is dedicated to my twinny, aiswaryaa🤗 We even share the same name LOL! Love youu so much twinny!<3

Ajab Prem Ki Gazab Kahani

And Im done with the requests so scroll down to see em!((:
668837 thumbnail
Requests
Hope you guys like em!😳

For Zana

For Maha

For Nelo

For Neha

For Crystal

Birthday Stuff

For Ragi

For Yamz

For Maansi

And thats it!((:
Thanks for visiting!🤗
Maria.Jewel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG AISH!! wow wow such a smashingg update i seriously dont know where to start from everything is sooo gorgeolicious!!!!

http://i.imgur.com/iWupq.jpg>>>omg u blended sooo many pics and woh bhi itni awesomely!!i am drooling over this one!!!! and lovee the colouring!!
http://i.imgur.com/BPF9R.jpg>>>gosh i really really loveee the style and colouring<3
http://i.imgur.com/HREiw.jpg>>ahhh u have totally killed me with this killer siggy!!! its totally out of the worldd!!!

ANDDD!! gosh those JTHJ icons Aish!! u have done a totally freaking awesomeee job!!!! and thos challa and ishqshava avis ahhh they r sooo mesmerizingg!!!
http://i.imgur.com/o129D.gif>>>>WOW its sooo professional!!
http://i.minus.com/iMq51tUXrxAEf.gif>>>omg could it have been any better aish u r damn awesomee at avis!!

http://i.imgur.com/xXeQg.jpg>>wow u did such a pretty job out of those pics the blending is sooo amazinggg anss the texture and colouring is breathtaking!!!

and eeksss this one http://i7.minus.com/iVkddEtjxblXk.jpg omg its like one of the best siggies on IFs!!!

http://i.imgur.com/1Wx9A.jpg>>>and as u wont admit how can i make u realize the colouring and the awesomee blending its all like sooo awesomeee!!!!

and u worked on APKGK aww ly for that i seriosuly cant get over those avis they r mindblowingg!!!loveeddd them to the core i have saved and will def use they r sooo fantasticc!!!!

and then coming down to the reqs and gifts..uff aish!!i am totally speechless!!

zanas and mahas req lovee the colouring!!!!
http://i.imgur.com/Z9bOp.jpg>>>wow lovee the style blending actually its really adorable!!!
http://i.minus.com/ibeyVn0ycACHqG.gif>>>>uff aish u have done such a freaking awesomeee job!! i am head over tails in loveee with it!!!

http://i.imgur.com/ODU5V.jpg>>>ANDDD did u seriously make this onee!!! Aish this siggy ne toh mera dil churaliya hay!! hayeee aish how did u such an awesomee job its sooo sooo amazinggg!!! the style, the colouring the texture ahhh gorgeous gorgeouss<3<3

http://i.minus.com/jbkYcrn8q0uI2H.jpg>>>i seriously feel like screaminggg!! this is sooo sooo sooo A.W.E.S.O.M.E.E. its rockingg!! u have such a smashinggg job!!

Love Maria
Edited by -Mema- - 12 years ago
668837 thumbnail
Updateeed!((:
Will send out the PMs laterrr!😆