😆😆😆
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Varnita.

Still wondering weather to Reserve a spot or not
😆😆😆

Is there any point?🤣
Aww, don't bother. You have already given me all the comments for every single sig individually that together, it would make the world's largest comment for the update anyway.🤗
.Dulcet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
damn beautiful update janaki ji :)
youre gifs are the best for sure :) .. love youre style :)
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
THHHUUUDDD...JANAKI!!!!! 🤢🤢 🤢
Varnita. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

Is there any point?🤣
Aww, don't bother. You have already given me all the comments for every single sig individually that together, it would make the world's largest comment for the update anyway.🤗

But Seriously It pains U know, for not being able to comment on "Your" Updates
I will cover up my quota by spamming here to an ultimate level 😉😆
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

Eeeksss!!!! OMG Sooo Cutteee I Love that picture where he's not letting her put the Garland 🤣 🤣 Shhhooo Cutteee!! OMG I Loveee Ittt!!!

T H U D 🤢 🤢
OMGGG
JANAKI THIS IS FAAABBB!!!!! OMG OMG OMG Ummmaaa Loving Ittt

EEEKKKSSS!!!!!!! AAAHHH!!!!!!!!!!! Love Love Love Love LOVVVEEE THISS!! Look at those little love hearts on the side...eeessshhh

Haaayeee...Wish he hugged me like that..I'd cling onto him for longer than needed..

AAAHHH OMG OMG OMG OMG OMGGG JANAKIII!!! How did you do this?!!!! It's FANTASTICCC!!!!!! EEEKKK I Love It Love It Love Ittt

Blush Blush ..No No Yash Ji...I Feel shy..I Can't Look into your eyes I'm Stealing This One And The Above One Muahahaha! No one would notice a thing hehe

GURUDEV!!!!!
🤣 🤣

Yiiippeee!!!!!! Two Plus Two Equals GC!!! 🤣 AHHH BALLE BALLEEE!!!!

Blush Blushy Blush

Haaayee...Ram Ji...Blush Blush

EPA EPA EPAAA OMG How good is thisss!!!!! Yiiikesss!!! LOVE ITTT

Ish...Don't look at me like that..kuch kuch hota hai

I'm Gonna Die Any Moment...All Cuz Of You Janakiii! Why are you shooo good forrr

Purfect Match...Blush Blush

He Did It Finally! Perfect Match...Ish..

Laaa...Laaa ...Ram...
Eeeks...Too Good

OH NOOO When did this happen?!
Lovely Coloring Btw

^And I'm Dead🤢

OMGGG Janaki!! FAAABBB-FRIKING-TASTIC!!!!! LOVED It Loved It Loved It Loved It LOVED IT!!! To You For Adding EXTRA GC In Your Updatooo

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Hey janaki,lovely creations yaar.Whenever i see ur Ramayan creations,i feel like watching these shows once again.😛
Please make some creations on DKDM too next time.I would love to see some creations on the Moharika offscreen dance pics.😃
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ..Sadiie..

Eeeksss!!!! OMG Sooo Cutteee I Love that picture where he's not letting her put the Garland 🤣 🤣 Shhhooo Cutteee!! OMG I Loveee Ittt!!! Haha, I know. Naughty Gurmeet teasing poor Debina even during their wedding!🤣

T H U D 🤢 🤢
OMGGG
JANAKI THIS IS FAAABBB!!!!! OMG OMG OMG Ummmaaa Loving Ittt
Thank you!🤗

EEEKKKSSS!!!!!!! AAAHHH!!!!!!!!!!! Love Love Love Love LOVVVEEE THISS!! Look at those little love hearts on the side...eeessshhh Thanks a bunch hun!

Haaayeee...Wish he hugged me like that..I'd cling onto him for longer than needed.. Aww, there's still hope, don't worry.😆😆😆

AAAHHH OMG OMG OMG OMG OMGGG JANAKIII!!! How did you do this?!!!! It's FANTASTICCC!!!!!! EEEKKK I Love It Love It Love Ittt Thanks a bunch Sadiie!😳

😳

Blush Blush ..No No Yash Ji...I Feel shy..I Can't Look into your eyes I'm Stealing This One And The Above One Muahahaha! No one would notice a thing hehe Thanks a bunch for stealing, lol! Aww, can't you look into Yash's eyes? Or are you scared to see Arpita in them?ROFL

GURUDEV!!!!! OH God!!!🤣
🤣 🤣

Yiiippeee!!!!!! Two Plus Two Equals GC!!! 🤣 AHHH BALLE BALLEEE!!!! Lol😆😆😆😆😆😆

EPA EPA EPAAA OMG How good is thisss!!!!! Yiiikesss!!! LOVE ITTT Thankooo Sadiiee!🤗

I'm Gonna Die Any Moment...All Cuz Of You Janakiii! Why are you shooo good forrr Why are you so sweet? You're too much, Sadiee!🤗

Purfect Match...Blush Blush Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi

OH NOOO When did this happen?! Ahhh, towards the end of Ramayan.😭 You know how Sita goes on an exile? She was pregnant at that time and has two sons, Luv and Kush. She keeps a secret identity in the ashram they are staying, and there Valmiki (the sage who owns the ashram) becomes the Gurudev/teacher of Luv and Kush. He is a divine sage and knows that Sita is a goddess, and he teaches Luv and Kush the Ramayana story so that they become devotees of Ram from a young age, without know that he's their father. Luv Kush learn how to sing Ramayan but when they learn about Sita's exile, they become angry at Ram for exiling her and vow to one day meet him to ask him why he did that. Circumstances bring Ram to Valmiki's ashram because Luv and Kush had single-handedly defeated Ayodhya's army as well as Bharat, Shatrughan, and Lakshman (Ram's brothers). Ram vows to defeat this enemy of Ayodhya and comes to Valmiki's ashram, where he sees that the "enemy" is mere children. They refuse to surrender to him so Ram and Luv Kush decide to fight a battle with each other, not knowing of their relationship. When Sita learns about this from the ashram she is devastated because she had always dreamt of a sweet reunion between her husband and children, and had never thought they would meet on the battlefield as enemies. She runs to stop them even if it means disclosing her identity as Sita, but Valmiki stops them first and tells Luv Kush to apologize to Ram for being disrespectful, which they do. Ram then leaves with his army before Sita can even see him. It's such an emotional episode.😭
Lovely Coloring Btw Thank you🤗

^And I'm Dead🤢

OMGGG Janaki!! FAAABBB-FRIKING-TASTIC!!!!! LOVED It Loved It Loved It Loved It LOVED IT!!! To You For Adding EXTRA GC In Your Updatooo

Thanks for liking all my sigs Sadiie, you're such a sweetheart!🤗🤗🤗
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
What can I say Janaki...Amazing as usual
👏👏👏
Your colouring and blending is superb.

and the caps that you choose

gorgeous👏

I cant decide which ine is better

they are all grand

...Mallu... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice update .. Loved itt !! great workk ...