SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Sharzzz awsm stuff girlo <3 Sooo love awl the animated stuff and large aviz <3 theyr super adorable <3
Jeevi sig is the bestesttt...coloring is perfect and seems professionally edited !!! Gorgeous work !!!
-Sharona- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Vedika126

awsome stuff and lovely style.

thankss 😃

Originally posted by: SunShine_A

Wowww Sharona😍

Fab Fab Fab Work
Whole Update is just Super amazing, I cannot really choose which one ie best in all, loving the different style of siggys, different kind of blending I have seen so far

And eee TaAnu are your fav jodi as well good to hear that I have another fellow fan🥳 And Can expect more creations from you now on them 🤣.
Lovely job, loved their avis alot😍 and indeed their wedding was so awesome, one of best to be precised 😆.
So their creations has to be my fav

Then Gurmeet - Debina ones, they are heavenly like seriously so so beautiful ones, loved the colouring and icons are so very pretty.
Sukriti one is so so gorgeous and Parichay ones too cute

Loved the icons most in whole update
Very beautifully done
Keep up the good work

thankss a lot 😃😃 when i just love TaAnu...they are so cute together...wish the show didnt end harshad chopra <3

Originally posted by: Sweetzo_Dips

amazing creation sharoo...oh i loved Yash-AArt stuffs,d indira-sameer and Rishi...oh amazinggg...<3 :DDD

thankss a lot 😃
-Sharona- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Afridimalikk-

oh god the suku ones are the best

kryan wala is highly adorable
Siggies and avis, all of em are pretty n soothing to the eye =)
Keep it up :)

thankss a lot 😃😃

thanks twinny 😃

Originally posted by: --nIdHi--

👏Fab creations...Just loved Vikram raveena avis...👍🏼

thankss 😃 and thanks for using 😃😃
-Sharona- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aysha-

amazing creations <3

love the whole update

thanks a lot 😃

Originally posted by: JaiShriSitaRam

Wow, amazing update, Sharona! All the creations look SO cute, especially the Anuraag-Taani avis and the Gurmina sig, wow!😍 Using the Gurmina one, I just love that pic of them, it's so cute!

Btw, please post the Gurmina sig here if you can:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/54412130

And also in the Chidiya Ghar forum please.😊

thanks a lot 😃😃 posted it 😊

Originally posted by: xTimax

Amazing update everything is stunning:)

thankss 😃
pakhara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMG Sharona! I love your work! Everything about it is perfection, but what awes me the most is your phenomenal coloring! GEEZ!
You have a Phd in PS or something?
GORGEOUS work! I love this avi in particular! It's fantastic!
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yaara main abhi ai😉

Originally posted by: -Sharona-

im gunna make the last one later...im off 2 study now and 2morrow have an update which has ur suggs 😛 did i tell u im a puru fan also 😊 im all team sachin 😆

its okay buddy
take ur time.. aww im happy u work on my syggestion

ohh sachi
woow nice to meet you as Puru fan🤣
you i saw him many times but never noticed him. but in PR im start loving him
he was in BBB, mujhe yaad nahi hai. do you know in which he was shown?
and soon im going to watch his previous serial Khotay Sikhay.

---------------------------------------

OMG i LOVE YA avi.. awww😍
http://i.minus.com/iyhrUmcDsQXHU.gif
hot avi and text is awesome. me chori this text
btw i need tutorial also. please
send me through pm😉 but if possible

TaAnu😍
BEST wedding ever... sachi
i LOVE their outfits wageras woooww
saved all. pakka will use soon
now my sig and avi box is FULL😕😃

aww GurmeetDebina icons and sigs r beautiful
u know i never like this pic of them. dont know why
but i liked this pic in ur sig and icons

OMG I LOVE coloring of RishiIndira avis wooow.. BEAUTIFUL coloring
Rati looked very beautiful in Holi and Wedding day..

OMG Sukirti avi, icons and sig ARE beautiful. aww
btw u know i cant spell her name. i always use Google for write correct spelling🤣
Edited by -.Aisha.- - 13 years ago
harshita_sahni thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Gorgeous update <3

P.S thnx for the PM

ayaniie-chan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful creations, Sharona!! Love the new style!! Taani & Anuraj avis are LOVE!! GD ones are so amazing!! Plus, not really a Sukriti fan but the sig is just too pretty!!
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thank You So Much
🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

OMG OMG
I LOVE this scene. when i saw this scene i was like
oye beautiful scene.. Mrunal rocked in HD
using using

yup he is very funny.. is scene jab bhi ahay gee buss ap hanstay hi raho gay..
his character is opposite of Bandani character
anyway i love this avi. will use soon this avi. no space

aww i love this texture and coloring wooow
awww i LOVE to see u make avis on full scene aww. thanks jee
using using

i just cant explain how much i LOVE this part
i watch this scene more then 100 times😆
and LOVE this avi.
his expression was very cute. aww LOVE him
using using

aww he is very cute and handsome
i LOVE these icons most