🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Originally posted by: shilpaaa.
Something to bring a smile on my face :) your the best chicken. You never ever fail to make me smile with your OUTSTANDING creations <333 awww thats so so sweet! i am glad i can bring a smile on the face of my sweetheart mommm 🤗 love youu
Originally posted by: -Arhilicious-
continue from first page comment 😆 welcome part#2 😆 okay arhi stuff... you know how much i am getting excited on seeing them.. these are like the BEST stuff i hav seen on the dance.. are you serious..there's been a LOT on the teri meri sequence..go see again :P😍this is how i am right now...EVERY single sig is amazing... coloring and everything is perfect!!!omgawww! thankyouuu <33first the icon set, and the horizontal stacked siggyhttps://i.minus.com/jJvyicqT9kK2Z.pngufff... this is sooo awesome,, your unique style.. saved it, gonna use soon..yes thankfully this hasn't been chori'ed yet LOL so glad you love it 😳you know, honestly i want to use your entire update if that is possible, cuz everything is justt perfect...hahah the day people will be able to use whole updates in dabba's, IF will be abaadhttps://i.minus.com/jb2zMZBt4S3hPS.pnggoshh the coloring is justt amazing...and the dotted text style of yours... it makes the text look even more beautiful...thankyou so much 🤗https://i.minus.com/jbnBoDo936EqHQ.pnghttps://i.minus.com/jPrh6T3uwl8M5.pngyou know already, how much i love these two...i hav abused them a lott even before the actual dance aired..hey that reminds me, you forgot to post that sig you made on teri meri promo.. i searched for it, could nt find.. i will try to post that..kaunsi waali? the very first one..idk i think i've misplaced it..but i'll do a search on it after posting this reply😆https://i.minus.com/jYsI8HuxDEXyq.pngyou hav any idea, how much i LOVE this sig... PERFECTION!!!coloring, and that stripe border.. ahh magical...awwieee thankyou! <333https://i.minus.com/jcswxKrqTEN0J.png this sigg...again PERFECT!!! you know, that oblique way you arranged the text, and the way you blended the pics according to that.. WOWWW just awesomee!!!omg you like this one so much?? that used to be like my old way of sig making..so i thought i'll give it a go :Phttps://i.minus.com/jGGmKU5P4W7D1.pngUFFF B&W adds more beauty to this..:O i hate my b/w :(https://i.minus.com/jbpX5r5DX9rSr2.pngtext style is amaazing!!!!and the coloring hayee...https://i.minus.com/jSuhytierPXW7.png O-M-G!!!this is like the BEST sig of the update...that coloring, and the blending WOWWW... definitely goes to my dabba...it's that good???? :O you make me so happpyyy i swearhttps://i.minus.com/jcHKeQtn9HZ1A.pnghow the hell do you make stuff like this??the coloring(s) esp the darkest of all... ohh godd... cant stop looking at this... it is ssooo perfect in all ways... needless to say again, yea goes to my dabbaumm see the caps were really good quality, but there were small in size so the style of that was kinda..accidental'ish? 😆and the rest of the kiss scenes... the avis, sigs and everything are justt amazingg...esp these twohttps://i.minus.com/ibbNAVywUAvJdN.pnghttps://i.minus.com/ilOnX8wlTynEi.pngcoloring is amazinggthankyou thankyou THANKYOUUU!!this set https://i.minus.com/iwSZgbJpoj0tL.gifbarun sobti and your avis on him, both are killing me... the way he did the scene..he is the best actor on Tv right now..he is so hot. omg. this man drives me crazy ☺️ hehehand the sarun avis are awesoomeee...next part of my comment here..https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=2760770&TPN=8 read as 6(+2) i'll see you thereee again:P
Originally posted by: -Sharona-
Congratz on your 9th gallery
The huge update on Page 1 is stunning...i mean WOW!!...everything is flawless...in love with Arnav-Khusi creations
Keep making more awesome creations thankyou so very much sharona 🤗
Originally posted by: .VanishingDream
r e s e r v e d
congo🤗 for ur 9th shop :) <3
thankyouuu dancing queen! muaahhh <3
pshtt have an exam in an hour and here i am drooling on ur update :P 🤗 WHATTT you insane girl :| :| kaise gaya exam btw?? heheh
GORGEOUS banner iloveher and iloveyou<3 i love her and i love you tooo!
MINDBLOWING UPDATE<3 i heart the stuff <3
i am off now have to prep some more :/
love,
teri basanti basanti sirf bolti hui achhi lagti hai study karte hue nahi:( 😆
wait a sec how can i leave without some dancing will come back today to dance more ;)
ily<3 awww LOVE YOU TOOO!
P.S matched ur colour :P and font as well :D
Originally posted by: Deepali88
Gorgeous and Excellent Update Aish with beautiful coloring
Loves the whole Update specialy Arhi and Virika Just amazing and awesome
Anushka stuffs also very nice and gorgeous thankyou so much deepali 🤗
Originally posted by: jenny1000
OH YES. Was waiting for for the longest time ever. and i was working on this for the longest time ever tooo. 😆 Congrats bear on your 9th shop. So happy and proud of you. Love the banner, it's classy and stylish just like you.😳 awww thankyou sooo much! you're awesome 😳
Love the way you wrote the 9 - very unique just like you! i played around on that one 😆Ahh the Ishika-Vikram stuff is amazing. I am loving the new coloring, totally hatke from your side. It feels so good to have your avi's back! as i said, pinkish colouring..not my thing anymore :P so i am messing around with everything 😆 thankyou <3Ahh yes, finally ArHi. I started clicking save and will save them and trasnfer them into my aishhh folder. Finally, I have Teri Meri stuff from you. Love love the icons and the coloring on them! you have a folder by the name of me? so do i 😆 don't you think i made too much TM stuff 😆Yeah, we have the return of the long icons sig. Man, that's your style girl and I love love love everything about them! yes thats totally originally mine i guess..heheh thankyou! and i promise lots more coming!The sigs are amazing of TM. Cannot pin point on which to use as there are so many and less sig box. That's how amazing you are ! THANKYOU! omg that means so much.This is just classy and so going in my sig box. Clearly, this song should be used in the show, of course it won't cause it's direct comparison to Geet then tell me about it..lol but it SHOULD. suits them <3 but I love this song and so perfect. https://i.minus.com/jxyYsVcw9RHa6.png Love the color on it.. WEEE!! i'll try and use it more often then?😆 or at least think how the heck i did it..lolOooh the kiss icons are fab, love love the coloring on them esp the pinkish looking one and the sig looks great. Another unique idea of yours added your list. Love how the sig looks, so different from all the rest of them! see now that is all the caps' fault..they were small and thats the only way i could work around them..the way that creates styles, i swear😆The other icon of Khushi's kiss are amazing. I love how you colored them according to the pics. pink for the first one and orange for the second one!! does the orange one look good? i had my doubts you know😆But you should have tried to get rid of Snake from this sig. i tried layering more pics but it looked horrid 😆 It's only thing that's annoying me in this entire sig. Try again if you can. You know I'll always be honest with ya. i truly love you for honesty. what would i do without youuu https://i.minus.com/i0dNOj3zC6EhZ.pngYES avi's.. Mera dream came true true... I am so in love with avi's Aish and I have downloaded all of them. are you seriously serious..i got my rp downloader working again😆 I mean damn girl, you know how to torment me nah.. Massive indeed and for ArHi lovers like me, it's awesome. Hope there is SaRun somewhere. *i hide*😆and There is SaRun, but only in icons. chal, I'll forgive yo as long as there are sigs to come😆 and about that copyright, please change nah?😳 changed ma'am! aapki order sar aankhon par😆The Virka stuff looks great. Def a new coloring for sure, pleasant change from everyone else who has used many greens and pink in this sequence. It's RED HOT!i go for chatak, different stuff always :P all thanks to youand the other stuff looks great too. Phew, I hope you have fun reading and responding. of course, like alwaysss!PS: Bear, PM me some Anu-Ranbir pics. I still need to make you something special xx MY DABBA IS THE BEST THING EVER HANDS DOWN.
CONGRATS on your new gallery Aish! 👏 😳 thanks so very much anjali..btw i love love loveee your name! reminds me of kajol :P haha May you have many many many more shops in the future. I'm looking forward to wonderful creations by you! Your first page is totally rocking by your stunning creations especially the text used for what you can make, video avis, & all other stuff as well😳😃 aww so sweet! thanks..means a lot to me you love everything so much! 😳 Looks amazing! Update is drop dead gorgeous! 😍 My favorite stuff is on ARHI..It is just arhilicous and stunning especially the Teri Meri sequence and Kissing scenes...uff 😍 😍 😳 😳trust me i didn't have to do much..the scenes themselves were so freaken amazing <33 Delena sigs are HOTNESS so are the virika siggy! thankyouu! I just love everything you made...so awesome!!! I adore it <33 Awesome work aish! 👏👏👏Keep up the great work & thanks for the PM! 😳 😃 you're most welcome and thankyou SO much for the sweetest comment ever! muaahh
and once again Congrats for your 9th shop <3
xoxo
Anji