The coloring is just AMAZING!!

And i love the style of this sigg!
Great work! Keep it up!

Thanks Aishu <3

Glad you liked that particular style! :D

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: -Aliya-

WOW. okay i'm in a daze. personally i think your ArHi ones came out the BEST. they look so incredibly stunninggg <3

http://i.imgur.com/sHdZX.jpg - OMG this is just beyond beautifulll!!

you have flawless blending and a unique gorgeous style of your own

http://i.imgur.com/j9F30.jpg - this is mesmeric! I ❤️ the coloring. i love everything about this sig. heck i love the whole update 😃

Thank You Aliya 🤗

My ArHi ones come out the best, probably because it's my favorite Indian show 😆

Flawless? Gee thanks 😳

Thanks once again <3

xoxo
Aanya
Aanya. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -RabiaKSGKaJen-

stuninnng update. jussst simpllyy amazinnng. update soon <3

Thanks Rabia <3

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: -harneet.gill-

love da ar siggie
its beautiful <3

harneet <3

Thanks Harneet <3

Glad you liked the AR siggy :)

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: ..-Sanzz-..

Do YOUUU Know How Amazing Stuff You Make <33 😍

Thanks Sanzz 🤗

xoxo
Aanya
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishi.muffin

Lol, I was actually very high on caffeine that day. 🤣
I know, I love love love Tom Felton and Draco. He's such a unique character. 😎 But you know, I ship him with Ginny, though Hermione wouldn't be bad either. I don't mind Dramione but I still love Romione. Okay, you're right. Not a war zone 🤣
Anyways, about this updateee, so so so so so so so stunning! I just adore the coloring and quality of all your avis. *sighs* The SBS. I watched it millions of times already 😳 Did I mention that your avis are beautiful? & all the sigs are too pretty as well <3
Keep it uppp, at this rate, you'll be on your tenth shop in no time xD
Romione all the way <--- bahahaha.

Aww thanks Aishi 🤗

10th shop 😲 Maybe in 10 years 🤣

xoxo
Aanya

P.S - DraMione is hotter 🤣
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oblivion.

On to the update :D DO you know how much I envy your coloring :| :O what a pleasant surprise to see these kameenes here 😆 needless to say love this one <3

Your name is pretty, really! :D

Munnabhai 🤣 by far the most unique erm nickname I've ever received 🤣

Haww you want me to teach you how to color? Pssh :|

Glad you liked the SaRun siggy :D

Haha I plan to do more of AR in the next update! Avis and siggies too :D

xoxo
Aanya
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: nyxx

dsbfsdbfdkbgdfjkbg FREAKING AMAZING!! ARHI AND SARUN!!!!!!!!! 😍

Ive been having soo many dreams of these two seeing all these fantabulastic creationss!
AWESOME UPDATE AANU!! KEEP IT UP.
and oh yesss special mention to the AR/Kajen one...awww! It felt good seeing them after soo long!!😳
keep itt upp rockstar, I WANT MORE AND MORE!!😃
p.s what happened to my barun siggy!😆

Thanks Devuuu 🤗

Your Barun siggy...erm it kinda slipped out of my mind :| I shall make Barun freebies or something in the next [or the one after that] update, pakka :D

Thanks <3

xoxo
Aanya
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: anumeha_rajat

simply amazing n beautiful..

loved all of them..

simply beautiful..

thnx for the pm...

Thanks Anumeha <3

Glad you liked everything! :)

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: sarach

loved arhi and sarun stuff..so goood..beautiful

Thanks! :D

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: Prashant_JWian

anayaa its a stunning update ! Ek dum perfect :)

Thanks Prashant! :)

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: oishi_ksg

Awww...AR Siggy is soo pretty <3 and all SaRun & ArHi stuffs are gorgeous

Thanks Oishi!! :D

xoxo
Aanya

Thank You! :)

xoxo
Aanya
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savage

Tell you what, http://i.imgur.com/T2tb2.jpg is stunning, mostly because it's so simple, it's got a classy touch to it. And I have NEVER liked this form of AR much, I swear but I wanna use your AR signature, it's sheer brilliance, I am telling you. Therefore, dun dishearten me again by not making HP stuff, now that you have this excellence, word. 😳😈

http://i.imgur.com/RjPu5.jpg with this coloring is brilliant and I like the long icon very much. The signature with black and white tones is amazing as well, positive.

So, I am counting on you for HP stuff in your next round, dun put me down, YOU! :P

-Savage

Haha thanks Kankshita :D

Rest in peace there's HP stuff in the next update 😆

Glad you liked the SaRun one too! <3

xoxo
Aanya
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

Aanya the stuff is soo so good 😳 the coloring is so amazing. The ArHi siggies are stunning. Your avis come out so sharp and attractive Aanya :| how do you do it :O

The KaJen siggy is so pretty ;|

The best part is that there is a new and different style in all of them :| wonderful update.

Ankuu 🤗

Thank youuu :D

Avis come out like that because of the HQ videos I use, and their settings! I'll scrap you my avi settings :D <3

ILY <3

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: Miss-Pakiie-KMH

SHEEEILA 🤗 Aaaj mere paas kaafi tym haaai ..lmaao ..Tujhe Smile karwaane Ka iraada haai 🤣 Achha Chaaal , before i go : i waanted to comment in myyy babes's SHOP <3 Isse pehle ke maain Super Busy Ho jaaaon :D bdw your progressing huun :) your LESS lazyy noow 🤣 teraa updaate naa ? tere aur Sarun ke Jaise Dhinchhaak haaai 🤣Tere avis per maaain Total Fida Ho gaayo hoon yaaar *SIGH* 😍:$^

This is Soo Awesome GOD <3 :o :O the coloring is like too pretty , Style li to baat hi mat kar😍Chal inke naam maain bhi KURBAAN HUI 🤣
http://i.imgur.com/XBkjf.jpg

Haaye Sarun ek din meri jaan leke Hi Rahege par tera kyaa karoon maain ? 😆 TUN yeeh saab bana ke aaaur CRAZY kar deti haaain ..lmaao <3 but i LOVE YOU :) love these ones
http://i.imgur.com/j9F30.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/RjPu5.jpg

the AR stuff is too cuute 😍 once agaain the coloring is So Prettyy 🤗

Achha aab Ijaazaat De Sheeila :P

I love you & you know it 😆

Dhanno 🤗

Mera update Dhinchaak hai? Thank you ji 😆

Thanks for pointing out favs <3

I love you tooo 🤗

xoxo
Sheila ;)
Aanya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -.Aisha.-

OMG beautiful avis.
loved the way u used pictures, amazing blending and colorings
http://i.imgur.com/j9F30.jpg love this sig most..

senorita

Thanks Aisha 🤗

Glad you liked the avis <3

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: KaJenroxx

wow veryy beautiful update!! i luv ur work! The AR & ArHi oness r gorgeousss!

Thanks <3

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: hotKaJen

awesome updt!
loved both AR nd ArHi stuff!
amazing work!
thnx 4 pm
Sunita:-))

Thank You so much Sunita <3 <3

xoxo
Aanya
Aanya. thumbnail

Thanks! :D

xoxo
Aanya

Originally posted by: taanu112

hey aanya amazing creations! do pm me 2 wen u next update!:))

Thank You! <3

xoxo
Aanya