StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
@ammie:you call me gorgeous so i got another name thanku ji☺️☺️☺️☺️ Mallu
-GredForge- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
congoo ammiee on ur new shop! lovely stuff! love<333 all arhi siggy's and avis!it was awesome!
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Congratulations Amz!!🤗

Woh! That was so sweet of you to open the shop, and look at that, such ah-mazing avis ans siggs!😳

Love love love the blinkies buddy!! They are so gorgeous!😃

Absolutely love the coloring!
Gorgeous stuff pal
Wishing you luck on this!
may you have many more shops coming this way!⭐️

.dream-catcher. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
wOW!!! Awsm loved u r each and every sig
i would like to req. animated sig

and for avi this link it is of 9 sec so please use whole of 9 sec
and remove that SBS headlines
Thanks a ton

Sabmeratu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Ammie I saw ur new creations in the IPKKND gall (lool
Yess I stalk😆) and they are Super Amazing<3
Ur colouring is soo gawjuss Marn xx
If you don't mind can I request here?!😳
-Ammie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MaaneetLuverr

Hey Ammie I saw ur new creations in the IPKKND gall (lool
Yess I stalk😆) and they are Super Amazing<3
Ur colouring is soo gawjuss Marn xx
If you don't mind can I request here?!😳

ahaha stalker lol jokes..
thanx for likng my work hun..sure u can request hereEmbarrassed
Sabmeratu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Here'z my request :) Lool took me ages to get the pics :P

Text: Drashti Dhami
Breathtaking beauty

For Sara :) xx
-Ammie- thumbnail
YaY Updating...Finally thanx to Juhi and Maria's tanna lol..😆
Icons:
Bollywood:

Tvd:

-Ammie- thumbnail

Twilight:

Ehmmbh:
MJHT:
Requests:
Phew that's it for now...kitna kaam karwata ho tum log😆
ab comment bhi karna...reserved ker ka bhagna nahi😆
Edited by -Ammie- - 13 years ago
.infinite. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
res :P finallyyy u updated ?!?!

----Edit----

Amazing update Ammie...everything is gorgeous,...
loved each n everything...i love the way u blend in pics...just superb..!!
and it's amazing how u have a different style for nearly all ur sigs... :O
and i love the text u put on ur sigs...awesomeee
all the sigs are awesome...love the Mayur sig...and the Bollywood stuff is just🤪
the Kareena sig is just perfect, the text, blending and colouring...just superbbb...amazing work...keep it up...!!
i love the EHMMBH stuff too...stunning colouring...love it..!!
i love the Katrina sig to the coreee...the colouring is justtt amazinggg <3 and the blending is the bestt...!! amazing work...!!
and everything else is gorgeous too...superb work !!

sorry for the short and crappy comment yaar...next time i will give u a long comment sachi, mochi, kochi😆

luv,
Vitamin, i mean Fatz *glares at Ammie*🤣
Edited by -Fatz- - 13 years ago