aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
official i'm-on-high update of the year😃
BECAUSE..exams over pretty much..it was a little horrible cuz i had hayfever BUT omg i have never written a better exam paper in my life than yesterday's <3 i honestly need to thank ravs🤗and sahar🤗 especially..for putting up with my pre exam crap rant and threatening me so i do well🤣 jk no they just made me feel better about the 50 million butterflies in my stomach🤣 I DIL YOU TWO. and we lived happily ever after..😳 the end.

pretty short compared to usual but heyyy sab kuch kaafi colourful chhe ini?😳😃

virika
<3 never been this crazy about a couple both onscreen and offscreen equally😳
i just quickly made this stuff..i'll def make more once i get a grip on myself😆 i have to catch up with all the scenes of this week properly first then i can make😆

lvrb
(for real) i screamed out loud when i found the new pictures..i was on the phone w/ a friend and she starts screaming is everything ok is the house alright are you ok what the eff😳🤣
(i think i kind of made too much cuz i was on a high😆)

do not use

ragi i hope you like it and i hope i didn't leave off anyone😆

reqs i'll do on the weekend😳 replies are p38-39 and i think that's it, im getting back to PS😆
Edited by aishhh. - 13 years ago
ragzz. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

HOLY!!!!!!!!!

ok one of your best updates aish, why do u make such good stuff :X u make it difficult for us to choose and use sigs, icons or avis..OMFG! colouring, blending, styles, textures, fonts-- PERFECTION, like i cant even point out a single mistake there, coz ur work is EPIC aish 😳 no wonder you are everyone's inspiration on this site, all coz of your hard work and beautiful styles u use everytime :$ keep it up , yams and me are really proud of you, i know she hardly writes here, but i am writing from her side as well, she would say the same thing , you ROCK <3
look at my sig 😲 wth is that? u have put in all my favs , like each and everyone of them :O i toh sometimes even forget how many favs i have 🤣 but you remembered each and every one of them, hats off girl, good god i couldn't have asked for more smilley, i love you and thanks a billion for the most wonderful siggy everr, ILY ❤️
Edited by ..Ragzz.. - 13 years ago
soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
:| this is exciting 😆

^ God is it just me or my way of reserving gets looser'ish every time you update 🤔 Kay anywayyy sorry for being a lazy arse :( Let me sing for you :D Aish kay siggies se nazar mile toh dekhein gyi ankhein siggy change karne ka sapna 😍🤣 YES I am still stuck on that song :$ HAWWW how come are you so sweet :| and you honestly don't need to thank me 😆 I actually looked forward to those sessions and counting down gave me a reason to come to IF :$ So muaaah, 🤗 I dil you too btw :P just in case you didn't know already bhai ji :$

First off I definitely see a change in the coloring :D Good wali change hai btw :P I love love love the brightness of it all <3 And also colorful hai sab kuch it just makes me happies looking at all of your stuff 😆 your work is my sunshine basically 🤔 make sense? nahi rehne de :P

http://k.minus.com/jKj2hGBxsD3h8.png LOVE LOVE LOVE! Bus inha hi kehna hai.

http://k.minus.com/ibphqgFS79dMMN.gif awenionegoqi44e <- don't google LOL but omg i love the scene you chose and the way the avi turned out is so gorgeous man <3

http://k.minus.com/jy2xjuatUr2TO.png TRUST ME when I say this you make me wish SO BAD I loved these two 😆 anyway this is so pretty 😍 Haye staring at this and listening to rab rakha = bliss :$

http://k.minus.com/iOK52i4xxphQZ.gif Haye meri pro avi maker <3 This avi is my most favorite from this whole update 😳

http://k.minus.com/jl33DrSQRHj3j.png I loweee this one <3 IDEK why cos all the siggies are amazing but this one just took my dil :$

http://k.minus.com/jvIuNmXl6gYTG.png erwngtpregtperer you are so good it keeels :$

I love how you blended the pictures for Ragini's siggy :) It came out really pretty! AHHH ok I know kind of short sa comment hai but meh cramps are kind of annoying me 😆 and so are my mood swings hence not so great comment :( Sorries hmph! But ju knows ju are amazing and I don't need to tell ju that :D Muaaah, update soon pleej!
Edited by Oblivion. - 13 years ago
soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
OMG :| so much prettiness main ayi edit karne after Friends 😆
aishhh. thumbnail
done updating😳 i think i've forgotten how to make b/wood stuff w/ wallpapers now..too used to caps but oh well😆

.ayesha. thumbnail
ragz sig is just WOW , really no words for your blinding yaar

anushka sig is gorgeous yaar

res<333

i am really hoping to edit my all the edit soon ...
we are getting break next week yaar :))

rainydays. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
jgskgsesegs

K so I bet you're pretty surprised to see this space with an actual comment right?😆 I've decided to be be less lazy and for the past 2 days I actually commented and unreserved. Plus I can't sleep so I thought why not edit before I forget. You know how bad my memory is😳 Plus I just drank coke a while ago so I don't think I'll be sleeping any time soon🤔🤣

Thank you for what?😳 What rant were you talking about? I'm so confused🤣 OH! Nvm I remember🤣 I don't think I calmed you down much but you said it went well so woot😃 Btw the update is still longer then all of mine😳 Except the K-serial update🤔🤣 I can't believe I even did that🤣

I SEE VIRIKA! K so your icons and avis = ☺️ I loveee the colouring 😍 They're so prettyfulll. By the by, do you know where to get videos that don't have tags?🤔 Just wondering😆

I love that Virika siggy😲 It's so pretty and has a lot of purple to it😍 It's so...ushgsiugsi I love it😳

More pretty avis😳 I love😳 I marry them😳

I see pretty siggy! I love the blending and textures and everything! Textures are starting to piss me off cuz I can never find the perfect ones so I ended up deleting the ones I don't use anymore =/ I dunno how this is relevant🤔🤣

The second one has like a dreamy magical type feel to it😍 It's beautiful 😍

Anushka looks so pretty in the 3rd one! And the 4th one😲 I lovee that one! She looks super cool with sunglasses one and what not😎 I really love the effects and whatnot on this one. It's awesome😃 And omg I love the blending for the Ranveer-Anushka one😳

aigsuhgsuidfsi k the 7th one is my fav 😍 I dunno maybe cuz it's light or the the textures or something but that siggy is beautiful😍 I really love this one =) And I love the text for the next one😆

K nvm😳 The 2nd last Anushka one😳 I love the black and white and colour contrast thing you have going on. I tried that once and failed🤔🤣 But aguhsfushefushfs WHY MUST YOU MAKE SUCH PRETTY CREATIONS?! And the last one, now I'm confuseddd. Thanks a lot😳

I wanna chori Ragrag's siggy😳 It's so pretty. I'm jealous😳

Whoa😳 I'm done😳
Edited by -Ravjot- - 13 years ago
Jyo. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i went and you update. i wanted the first spot *cries* okay i kid.. the update is here, that's what matters :D res for now.. editing in a while. PROMISE :D

*edited*

Err.. ya, I got lazy last night so never edited my reserved spot BUT I am here now :D So let's get on with the comment! Ya, so... the colouring on those icons and avis is LOVE <3 I like how you crop the pictures, it's so.. don't know what but it looks good! :P http://k.minus.com/jy2xjuatUr2TO.png asdkljalsfj The blending is SO good! Love how you've used the texture as the borders. I like <3 And ya, the colouring is good as well! All in all, a perfect sig! :D LVRB.. I am looking forward to that movie! btw, this update on anu made me fall in love with her so she is my current favourite actress all thanks to you! Not that she isn't amazing, she is, but your update made me realise that :P The avis are love <3 Can't pinpoint which one I like the best but ya, they all look awesome :) http://k.minus.com/jbkc427iBek6nP.png Love how you've written the text and used the bokeh texture on this! Oh, and the blending's amazing as well :) http://k.minus.com/jl33DrSQRHj3j.png THE.COLOURING! Okay, it's so good I want to use it but my dabba is full PLUS I love ArHi a tad bit more! Which reminds me, your update is ArHi-less! not good =\ I demand ArHi to be there in the next update! :D http://k.minus.com/je9sUtD7OOF8r.png Her smile.. sigh! The sig is beyond gorgeous tbh! The texture on it looks so amazing =) http://k.minus.com/jbuCZzY2vLJK27.png asaskjdhdw! The colouring on this <333 x 765196! Enough said! :D http://k.minus.com/jvlKORyauEjNO.png I love how both the pics are blended and the text is lov as well! :D http://k.minus.com/jbpl8lrlX4AViK.png Best sig of the update tbh! You just made me fall in lov with that pic! <3 http://k.minus.com/jQZt8kFqWi099.png Love the text placement! You're a master at making siggies! :D Oh ya, and the colouring is fab as well :) http://k.minus.com/jvIuNmXl6gYTG.png You know what I like the most about this sig? How it's only her that's in focus and everything else is black&white! Plus, it's textless which makes it all the more pretty <3 http://k.minus.com/jVhgsDYGBK0qC.png I have this thing for b&w stuff, and so this is on my favourite list right now! The brush/texture underneath the text is love as well <3 I don't know how you make everything so perfect 😳 Ragini Di's sig! 😲 My request better be something like this okay? 😆 Fudge, I totally love the sig! Blending, text, colouring, texture and the list goes on about how perfect it is! I ENVY HER! =P

k i am done! :) waiting for the next update which, btw, should be longer than this one because this is WAY too short :D
Edited by ..Jojo.. - 13 years ago
Nomaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
RESSS :|

aishhh you missed my comment :| :(

okay i is here to edit :D WEE!

AHHH! your icons are avis are LOVEE!

😍 why are these SO amazing :| no why are YOU so AMAZING :| :| the coloring is really PRETTY! and hayee i likee JeeVi <33

aankhon mein neendein, neendon mein sapne 😍 this epi was SO CUTEEE! omg i lovee the borders <3 theyre so nicee! and the coloring is love!

this is SO BEAUTIFUL! ahh i lovee the blending and the purpleish tone you added! i really love this aish <3

the lvrb sutff are soo gorgeous! hayee Ranveer looks so hot :$ tehe...and Anushka is looking really pretty!

http://k.minus.com/jl33DrSQRHj3j.png this is SO HOT :| i lovee everything about this siggy ☺️

http://k.minus.com/jvlKORyauEjNO.png AWWW! this is so cutee <33 the coloring is gorgeous as always <3

ahhh i cant wait for my request 🤪 i lovers you jii <33
Edited by NomaLuvsKSG - 13 years ago
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Addhi, mubarakan first of all haha..
the signatures turned out fab.. too much of Anushka this time lol.. but i serioulsy loved all of them, escpically the coloring.. 👍🏼