Dangelz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMGGG this is your THIRD update in your 8th shop...and I STILL haven't been able to give you a proper comment yet :|
Really, really, really sorry! Dil se sorry =( I've been wrapped up in so much stuff this month honestly. I feel like crap for not being able to comment here for so longgg! Just jhhelo-fy my commentless-ness (yes I'm making up words 😆) for another week or so...and pakka promise when I'm done with stuff, I shall write a BIG FAT essay for youuu <33
-Harshu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Gorgeous update <3

Everything looks so beautiful :)

Virika stuff is great :D Esp the avis <3 fab colouring on them :D

But the LVRB stuff stole the update <3

AVIS r awesome <3 Anu sigs r gorgeous :)

Req sig is amazing !!! blending & colouring r superb :D

indiandoll89 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Wow Aish, your icons and avatar's and sigs and everything's just so flawless! I love the style of your sigs, and the quality of your virika icons. They're stunning! 😃
she_ratchet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
PLEASE reply to this 😃 it's from my phirst comment on your numero 8 dukaan 😳
DISCLAIMER: i am a total pakaoo ;) read at apun risk! thank me later 😳 🤣
ladkii ;)

A I S H W A R Y A :l KEM CHOO? MAJAMA? 😃 sid taught me that even though i erm don't know him, i mean yulZ thought me that 😳 🤣 o m f g. am i mesmerized? or speechless? or in LOVE? 🤔 this confusion ka majra is all because of your
c u t e y e t h o t y e t s e x y y e t s t u n n i n g y e t b e a u t i f u l creations 😳 😍 i am like SPEECHLESSLY gone high and paagal :l your numero uno page is so prettaay ;]. i swear this girl aishhh. is THEE' best siggiemaker E V E R :l 😳 atleast for me you are :) 🤗 and i LOVE ❤️ you for that 😃 HOW DARE YOU :O make such a HOT 😳 banner?! 😲 THAT IS LIKE epic ☺️ omfg anushka that girl :l i love her! and YOU! <3 i love how you always blend the picture in and then add the number, so cute and creative. <3 <-- i like this color that i'm using abhi 😲 LOOL, random! :) patha hai, i LOOOVVVEEE commenting in your gallery sab se zyada kyunki i can just bakwaas my whole heart out 😃 and meri pyari aish won't mind 😳 🤣 beti ho tho aisi, mummy ho mere jaise ;) 🤣 oh not to forget im a film-a-holism and songs ki chalti-phirti-encyclopedia😎 <-- you get this from me 😃 🤣 just not the chalthi phirthi nautanki part 🤔 🤣 songs se yaad aya- bhare naina from Ra.One. :) LOVE. IT. 😃 UNI IS S-O-O-O boring 😳 i just wanna yell at the teacher and say "STFU" 🤣 i don't know why i said that cause i was thinking about uni? 🤔 NERD. 😆 as i scroll this page all i see is the BOOTIFUL work of aish ;) I LOVE YOU girl. humesha se, and HUMESHA FOREVER *infinitee 😳 humesha aise rehna, your too cute. ;) 😃 k, let's get to the update 😃 P.S. before that, i had taco bell today AGAIIN. ;) 😳 fedex karongi kabhi 😃 😆 P.P.S sid i mean yulZ. he's a stalker bachke rehna 🤔 🤣 don't worry yulZ i still think your a rockishtar but tujhse i can't keep nice na 😳 🤔 🤣 isiliye i am your nautankibaaz 😳 🤣 chal now i am ready :P

COMMENT FOM LATEST UPDATE 😃 i am so awesome 😳 😆

english dumke, mare jham jham ke DESI BOYZ 😃 😆

^random. 🤔 i was listening to that song 😆 HI HOW ARE YOU? 🤗i am meeting you like 2345678956789098765 years baad 😳 jokes jokes we were talking like last night 🤣 so what's up? TERI SHAADI HORI HAI! 😃 with viren wadhera 😳 i didn't mean to blush pshtt ho jatha hai 😳 🤣 mera damaad hai woh okay, i know how to act between the beti and her would to be psht husband 😳 🤣 WAIT. dimag ki ganthi bajii 😆 😃 I'LL TRADE YOU one of my laganfes and give me viren 😳 baas bauth hua! BAUTH HUA 😳 🤣 *filmy* ab yeh natak nahi hotha mujhse.. sach tho yeh hai.. mujhe, mujhe VIREN SE PYAR HAI 🤣 🤣 sdfghjk mein tujhe bathana nahi jathi thi per 😳 woh drunk hoke aye ga tho mein kya karoongi 😳 🤣 nidz will divorce me now watch 😳 🤣 VIREN + HOTNESS = SHILPA LOVEEE ❤️ another equation, BTW! i am SO ISHSMART 😎 🤣 aish, beta, mein kethi hoon tu jaldi viren ko leke bhag ja iss se pehle baath age bar jaye 🤔 🤣 i'll just take virat then, no worries. 😃 I LOVE YOU! now jaldi bhag away with.. with.. DAMAADJEE 😡 😈 🤣

WOAH. when did this happen 😳 shaadi hui nahi and cchona shuru? 😳 yeh sanskar diye meine tujhe 🤔 yah i think so 🤣 jokes i love this! 😃 it's superr cute. <3

HAYE HAYE 😍 this is athi sunder. 😳 i love this avi 🤗 he is so close to her EEEKS =l i love love love the coloring and everything! Oblivion. aishhh. -Pooja- BEST avi makers EVER 😃 love you three 😳 LOL. 😆
http://k.minus.com/jy2xjuatUr2TO.png
this siggie is as BEAUTIFUL, STUNNING ❤️ as this color i used for it 😳 😆 i love the text ;) and how you colored and blended the pics! 😳 OYEE make some on friday's episode ASAP ☺️ and on virat and maavi too since your high off of PS 😳 🤣 🤣

THIS WHOLE SET 😳 is freaking the most BEAUTIFUL COLORFUL STUNNING GORGEOUS AWESOME LOVINGG SEXY HOT CUTE I AM OUT OF WORDS avis i have ever seen 😳 ❤️ the first one. ANUUU <3 KYA TASHAN MAN! 😃 she looks dazzling 😎 i love those shades 😳 she is WAAYY too prettyy these days 😍 i love her! MY IDOLL <3. i was watched the trailer the other day and i love when she says "phaas gaya kameena" 🤣 that was F U N N Y. and that 3rd avi is asdfghjkl; 😍 ☺️ ❤️ i f u c k i n g LOVE IT ! the coloring is just <3 ahh! kya bolu mein ❤️ HOW do you do this aish?! 😳 these are best avis in the WORLD <3 😃 and that second to last avi? I LOVE THAT SCENE 😳 both of them give each other kameene looks 🤣 and the last avi? CLASSY CHORR 🤣 i cannot WAIT for this movie! another hit like BBB 😃 these two movies are epic for me <3 <3 and ranveer- anu.. THE BESTTT! janakpuri cchap 😎
http://k.minus.com/jl33DrSQRHj3j.png
I LOVE THIS SIGGIE =l 😳 its too cute <3 i love these pics! kahan se mili 🤔 but set that aside, i love this! :P the coloring is S E X Y 😍 your just amazing, i am out of words sdfghjk
OK OK HOLD UP, i just noticed- LOOK AT MY LOOONG paragraph 😎 no essay! 😃 i love pakana people 🤣
I LOVE EVERYTHING ELSE! :D you know why i can't say more 🤣
I LOVE YOUUU! mwahh. xoxo
Edited by shilpaaa. - 13 years ago
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Love this update. I love love love the Virnika stuff. Personally, they are too mushy for me, I like virmaan even more. lol I love how Kushal and Nia have such mischievous chemistry.

Love the LVRB stuff, esp the sigs.. You gotta make avi's from these scene:
http://k.minus.com/jl33DrSQRHj3j.png

I love love all the sigs.. I love the Monaya sig that ragz is sporting.. lovely..

disappointed at no arhi:( and I already told you that Ragz request has TURNED out amazing well!

Can't wait to see the requests and of course MORE updatesaz!!!

Glad the exam went well:)
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
kshjdfsjghfsgf WHATTT???

exams DONE ALREADY????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

woah girl! damn! that was fast! lol.

I still have mines in dec..I had midterms going on and then long hiatus/vacation till march/april!

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE TWOO!
http://k.minus.com/jVhgsDYGBK0qC.png
^amazing pinkish coloring on this one! :))

AND THIS ONE IS so pretty! I m in love with b&w stuff these days! :P
http://k.minus.com/jVhgsDYGBK0qC.png

:))

that was a small update dude.. ;) update soon! :))
ZumSrK. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Iam stunned😲😳😆

you are the most crazy girl😳wat should i sayy one of your best update😍virikia oness they areee beautifulll😍😍iam loving all creations on themmm 😍iam loving it cant stop starring at your workkk😍[8-.>]😍😍

love everthing abt this siggy this sooo dreamyyy😍

And LV/RB hmmm superbbb love each and everything mostle anu siggies ofcourse they turned out to be besttt <3

And last ragz di's siggyy i love it..!amazingly madeee😍😍all the best with req🤗

andd monaya siggy its totally awesome me, lovesss it veryyy muchhh😍😍

and do make humsafar/srk stuffs wen u get time😳

And finally your exams got over..!so happy for you tat you wrote well🤗

Loveee you lotss cutieee🤗🤗🤗
Edited by ZumSrK - 13 years ago
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
kindly pm me next time ur stuff
my dhabaa can shine then
madhoshiyaan. thumbnail

OMFGG aishuu!!

Fabulous updateee 🤗
ahww the JeeVi stuff.. my goshhh .. they are all SUPERBBB beautifulll! <333
I knw they are TOOO adorable togetherrr.. 😍😍
Icons, avis areee chooo amazinggg<33
nd the sggyy.. OEFFF ... its FREAKINGGG wonderfulll...❤️😍😍
Love it to the CORE!!... so using it nowww for suree...
nd yaah I do still want the avis stacked pls😳
also if Im not asking to much😆 could you stack these avis horizontally for me too, pls😳
Recently I saw the Promo of LVRB.. ahhww me CHOOO happy Ranveer nd Anushka are back together in a moviee.. these twoo seriouslu ROCKK togetherrr <33
so is the stuff also AWESOMEEE.. anushka ones are damnnn beautiful...nd the AnuVeer ones are smashinggg like hell! saved them all!
nd Ragzii req is sooo beautifullly madee.. brllianttt jbb on thatt <33
nd yaahh I was waiting when you will res a spot for mee😆😳
hope you will res it next time for meee😳😳
Waiting for your nxt updatee...Keep rockinggg.
Lyaaa🤗
Edited by -Durgavnii- - 13 years ago
Sanugr8fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG u updated n m on pg 2 / 3 !! woahh..unbelievable..okay bas lemme chck updt now (: