Mehak_Luvs_Rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ehdfjhedfjhwenjf

I HAD NO CLUE that you were going to reply -_- DAMN I forgot to edit...Sorry :( I am short on time but Imma still go edit...

SEE..this is what happens when your BBM acts like a beech -__-

EDIT:

Edited on Page 55...Weee I rock...

P.S. I better get a reserve when you update next -_-
Edited by Mehak_Luvs_Rani - 13 years ago

Originally posted by: -Sary-

Kay I am too lazy to reply 😆 I thought I was up for it but I don't think so ...BUT just a cool thing I noticed I updated on page 55 and I have 55 likes :| OMG how pleasing is that to my OCD 😍 I haven't made anything btw so erm I don't know when the update will be :\

@ HotMess this is why I call you my twin 🤣 I swear I wanted to :( I did make sure that I commented on the page.

I can make them 54 by unliking it 😈 mwwwaaahhhaaa
LOOOK hum aapke liye kya laaye☺️

Posted Image
abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I need my update..I am now deciding on whether I should threaten you to put one up or emotionally blackmail you..Be back when I chose one..God, I am such a messed up soul..UGH..🤔
anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Look whose here :D 😳🥳
anku- thumbnail
Haww, as always my post is on a new page right at the top -_-
anku- thumbnail
Anyhoo! CONGRATS for the new gallery Sahar :D 🤗🤣 I came in so early, eh? 🤣 But I was practically bored on this boring website at the moment since no-one is online and you know raat ka nasha abhi aank se gaya nahi 🤣 Umm, I am just telling its not my sleeping time yet 🤣 Oh and also, since I have been using your avis. without even commenting on your gall, I also thought I should get a lil less rude and grace your shop with my presence 😊🤣

Ab aaye hain toh praising ki formality bhi karni padegi puri 😛😆 So, Sahar ___(inserts surname! YES, I like it better this way 🤣), you're one the most talented avi-makers around here and your coloring is darnnn fine dude. It's practically perfect. You need to make some sad stuff soon again 😳😃 I hope no fan is gonna kill me 😆 Update soon missy. We miss your workkk! Stop khao'ing bhao.. bahut hogaya. Bahut footage bhi le li. Now UPDATE

Okay, hogaya mera. I am going back to Mare Hue. See you there.. IF you get up from your beauty sleep -_- 0.0 :P Byeee!<3

ps.- BEAUTIFUL looking comment, naa? yes, didn't I tell you I was *bored*
🤣 You better praise the efforts missy. Or else, tera naam Khan hai aur tu avi-maker nahi 😈 🤣 :P What crap man! 😆 Zyada hogaya na? Def. mera hogaya now.. byeee :D
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
^STOP spamming and go to college for once :P hajgdfkgfkds ILY! :P
anku- thumbnail
I don't have college till next February besides 1 day of going to collect admit card and 4 days of exam 🤣🤣 ILY more but do you still love me? 🤣
anku- thumbnail
Waah, waah. I was thinking since half an hour where to post my very special 17,150th post and was thinking whether to make Sahar ji's place auspicious by posting it here or not. I disconnected the net for some mins., came back and unintentionally my 17,150th post was in Sahar's shop. Congrats once again Sahar. Your shop has just become extra amazing and lucky :P 😆 You can thank Ashu ji for that since her presence here made me land up here ⭐️