roseinbloom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Miss you. Loads. And I mean LOADS.

And as always you give a dhamaka update and leave =( ..

Love ya!

Z
Edited by -ZsterMG- - 13 years ago
LoNeLy..GaL thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

updating in a while :)

OMG Ashu Ur Here ...
Missed You 🤗
where Hv u been ? ...
Yipee Cnt wait for it ...
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
wokayyy 1st of all plz take all my sorrys😆
I knw I disappeared suddenly leaving all dumbfounded😕
sorry circumstances yu knww
anyway see I am bak yu will see me lingering around everywheree now...You will get so bored of me now😆

Since mera dil million pieces mein toot gaya hai geet endedd *runs in a corner to burst out in tears*🥺😭 so in this chota chota nunna munna pieces of heart lie sum new coupless...
arjun-purvi

arnav-khushi they need to stop this MU or I will BLAST😳...

viraat-maanvi

mohanjee-meghaa..

now all my laal tamatarss...
@zwa @sallu @hina @aishaa
thankyaaa shoo muchhh dahlinns🤗

Sholly guysss I mishedd yu guys a lot too see tht is why I am back😳🤗
@puchipie oh-ehm-gee yu gave my name to barun hawww yu dhokebaaz&yes I put nazar on ur sig...

@Sara let me rememba which sara 1st ermmm maaneetluver yes I knw which sara it is LMFAO how do yu expect me to recognise all yu ppl man changed IDs and upar se same namess hey bhagguu😆

@marj yeshhh its been way tooo long yeah me bak for a long time hopefully😆thankyyuuu thankyuu😃

update timee...
geet completes 2 years😳
Arjun-purvi
lI knw at the end of the day its gonna be a heart-BREAK coz dis is da EKTA but culdn't help maself😆me iz a sadist

arhi

Edited by Cute_Ash - 13 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoNeLy..GaL

OMG Ashu Ur Here ...
Missed You
where Hv u been ? ...
Yipee Cnt wait for it ...

nenaaa🤗
me has just been tad bit worked up wid stuff anyway me back for a pweedy long time so no worries hehe😊
LoNeLy..GaL thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Ashuu ...

Ur Still The Same Wid Ur STuffs And Even Awesome...
I Though U Might Forgot To Make Stuffs Anymore ...
Wid Ur Each Update U Keep My Mouth Shut😆...
Any How Im Bit Upset U Didnt Make Much Stuff For Anniversary...
From Whole Update This One Is On Top...
Edited by LoNeLy..GaL - 13 years ago
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Ashhh eeeksss LOVEEE ur creations girlo <3 effects texture coloring and font everythng is PERFECTOOO...awsm fab job ..love ya mwahzzz !!!
Sabmeratu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
LOOL same old ashuu with the ghajini brain I remember you first called me pooja & I was like who'z pooja?🤣
aaah yess updates are backk missed the regular ash updates =D x eeeks that GHSP sig is frikking beautiful<3 blending,colouring,texture👍🏼 just staring at the sig is making me all emotional :'( the arvi stuff is amazing<3 haaye ash avis are to die forr😍 me lubz the bada wala avi,colouring is gawjuss<3 love the deedar hua sig👏 arhi stuff is lovee😍 & I agree they need to get rid of misunderstandings & move forward with ther story!! :P x x brilliant update ashh🤗 update soon woman!<3 miss youu😃

280200 thumbnail
OMGGG. HAHAHAHAHA YOU TOO WATCH IPKKK!!! Kuchi kooo I LOVE your ArHi stufff so muchhh!! And the other stuff are sooo brilliant AS ALWAYS!! Your shiny shiny siggies are just tooo wonderful!!

AND HAHAHAHA, SOOO SORRRYYY :( BUT BUT BUT I gave Barun that name cause I missed you SO much and Barun's innocence was reminding me of youuu!! So had to name him Puchipiee. See, now you and Barun in one frameee, two very very important peopleee!! <3

LOVEYOUUU AND YOU BETTER KEEP IN TOUCH :(
Cute_Ash thumbnail
thankshhh a lot guysss

me will reply soon to alll😃
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Stunning Creations Ash. <<< This is Fab. ArVi and Arhi are Beautiful. Great Work!
Edited by -Preeti- - 13 years ago