*~ SaHir creationz ~* SaRul creations page#35

602818 thumbnail

❤️ Parul Chauhan Creations Corner ❤️

welcome to my 1st shop 😊 this entire shop is dedicated to my most favorite actress Parul Chauhan ❤️
this gallery is possible because of all my sweet dear friends 🤗
hearty thanks for supporting , suggesting, and commenting on my creations 😳
THANK YOU SO MUCH FRIENDS LUV YOU ALL ❤️
here you will get lots of Parul creations exp animated & non animated siggies,icons,Avi's & lots of creativity
hope you all have great time in this gallery 😊

Sarah

thanks jyoti for helping me getting this thread & CIDMaaneetNaksh for the tutorial links
my creations are free to use for Parulians & all friends who like & appriciate creativity
Kindley don't cut parts & don't claim them by your name

Gallery update info

1.Gallery updated Page #1 ... Parul creations

2.Gallery updated Page #6 ... RagVir creations

3.Gallery updated Page #12 ... Parul creations https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/avatar-and-signatures-shop/1710839/sahir-creationz-sarul-creations-page-35?pn=12

4.Gallery updated Page#14 ... Parul & Dream couples

5.Gallery updated page#20 ... AnGini creations

6.Gallery updated page#23 ...Parulians missing Parul
7.Gallery update page#28 ... Welcome Parul chauhan on Facebook
8.Gallery update page#33 ... Parul creations
9.Gallery update page#34 ...Parul childhood pics
10.Gallery update page#35...SaRul creations & vm

Edited by -SaHir- - 13 years ago

602818 thumbnail
Animated siggies
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Icons
>>>>>>

Avi's
>>>>>>

following Avis contain only Parul scenes ...first attempt hope next time much better

Non Animated siggies
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

yes now have a break till next update 😊

602818 thumbnail
Ragini yaad hai yah bhool gaye ???

❤️ Ragini ki kahani ek ladki thi dewani si
❤️

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ooEQrvz089s&feature=channel_video_title[/YOUTUBE]

manoo.18 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

For your first shop my dear...🥳🥳🥳

OMG OMG OMG...😲

Outstanding creations my sweet heart...👏👏👏

Your siggies WOW, your icons WOW, your avis WOW, your text writing WOW, your colouring on siggies WOW...👏👏👏

Everything is perfect my dear...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Liked your new stuffs very much...😍❤️😍 Keep up your great work...👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

My dear friend for making such an awesome creations of my jaan Parul...🤗🤗🤗

I will watch your new "Ragini VM" & soon will be there with my comments...😃

Edited by manoo.18 - 14 years ago
tvmylove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
OMG... it's wonderful baby... 😃 🤗 🤗

dear you have don'e a great job... and it's awesome... i was mesmerized by your icon's, siggies, Avi's 😊

for your first shop on our princess sarah...!!!
and

sarah expecting lot from you my dear... 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
tvmylove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SaHir-

Ragini yaad hai yah bhool gaye ???

❤️ Ragini ki kahani ek ladki thi dewani si
❤️

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ooEQrvz089s&feature=channel_video_title[/YOUTUBE]

it's not fair for the day this much of shock...😲 😲 it's just like a dream yaar... 😍
and the a very beautiful star for this VM..🤗 and you have mixt all emotions of our princess..❤️ it's wonderful sarah...👍🏼 parul chauhan as a actress best in any emotions...👍🏼. and thous part which you have add in to this VM.. is excellent... keep rocking sarah.
.👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome dear .👏👏👏Wonderful post.👏👏👏

First for your FANTASTIC Post.👏👏👏

Loved each and every creations on Parul.👏👏👏

You are becoming a PRO in each creations.👏👏👏

kinshukkiaashiq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wowww awesume yaar ...love all the creation ..
keep it up ...plz do make more ...
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nice creation dear.. Hope to see Parul back on television soon !
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Awesome shop yaar...loved Parul Creationz...keep going~!~