..Mira.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
HOLY CRAP SAHAR! I don't think you even realize how AMAZING you stuff is! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE EVERYTHING!! The Sonam Kapoor avi's are so cute and adorable, and I love the clips you've used, and the coloring, and HER, but most of all YOU! tehe. The Anushka ones are gorgeous tooo, and I LOVED that Aamir Khan promo :P

The KSG AVI's are SO HOTT! I love the coloring, and everyhthing about them :| I loved the clips you've used from the intv, he uses his hands a lot while talking haha. And I LOVE your Ranbir ones and ArHi ones, and your sanaya and arjun one! I'm really really liking sanaya now a days, she's sooo adorable and bubbly! haha.

The coloring for this one : AND this one is GORGEOUSSS! I like the darkish ones, I don't know why haha.

AND your siggies are HOT! Sonam and KSG would make a VERY hot couple if they ever came together for a movie. InshAllah they will in the future!! The KaJen siggy is super hot too btw. There's something about the pictures that you've used that makes this siggy so hot!

I LOVEDDD getting a long update from you! You're so freaking talented, and everything you make is so beautiful, and unique! You're so skilled my darling! I don't know how to even put it in words, I'm kind of pathetic with words haha. Mmm, you should make more siggies because you're actually pretty decent, and I know if you make more you'd be AMAZING like you are with everything else ;)

I LOVE YOU MUCHOS!

.ayesha. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
res.. yay u open for request . i was waiting for it yaar..
but i will pm u tomorrow yaar

Nomaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
RESERVED :D andd can you make my req about the VZ one :$

ahh finally im here to edit! sorry i took so long :$ i was laajjyy :$ okay so I LOVE THIS UPDATEE <3

i lovee this <3 Sonam is SO PRETTYY <3 the coloring is gorgeous!

ahhh! KSG IS HOTT :| I love these avis <33 UFF Pink looks so good on him😳 and the coloring is just beautiful <3 the coloring makes him stand out more :$ LOL. ah i love him <33

Arnav and Khushiii <3 im starting to like this couple now! i think they look SO CUTE together <3 the coloring is AMAZING <3 i lovee the coloring on the bottom stack the most <3

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH <3 the coloring is SO BEAUTIFUL <3 this is so cutee <3

this is just SOOO HOT! I love how he is in b&w and she is in color! this siggy is beautiful <3

GREAT JOB GUYS <33

Edited by NomaLuvsKSG - 14 years ago
soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Nome 🤔 Am I forgetting your request? Or are you going to request atm? 🤣 Main confused hogaya.
Nomaa. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sary-

Nome 🤔 Am I forgetting your request? Or are you going to request atm? 🤣 Main confused hogaya.

:| yaad hai i PMd youu about the avi and about the KPS thingg?? 😳
soundsofcedar thumbnail
583 pms hain Phirse karde 🤣
-Pooja- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@sahar- i wuvv you ! sorry am spam sham your gallery🤣 ! but your PERFECTION !❤️
64515 thumbnail
OMG !!!!!!

You are just SOOO good! I totally saved the Anushka, Ranbir, and Sonam stuff😛...keep up the GREAT work!!!
Nomaa. thumbnail
WOWWW :|🤣 acha ill do it again
soundsofcedar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~pooja_15~

@sahar- i wuvv you ! sorry am spam sham your gallery🤣 ! but your PERFECTION !❤️

I lovers you too 😳 LMFAO I can't complain :$ I am one of you when I am in your gallery 🤣 And meri jaan you are perfection for moi!

@ Nome - thank yous!