Payal-15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aish_punk

hey payal..congo on ur shop..

the MayUr sigs are cute, but i think they could be smaller in size.
update soon
-aish

Thanks for the suggestion...🤗
supreet.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww payal
congo for ur shop...
love ur siggies always
tht one is too cute with text is this love
so adorable

keep rocking...
.JustaDream thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Congo on ur shop!

WOW Love the MayUr sig's
Amazing Work :)
Silent.Dreamer thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Payal Ji u said u dnt know much about siggi Making, Well this Shocking statement 😆
and Payal ist of all congratulations for Opening a Shop..
Ist one was Just Awessome their Intro one...😍
and others are too Mind Blowing..
BeauTiFul Work Payal..Dil se Loved it...
--jiya-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
🤗

Congratulations!! and Celebrations!!🥳

I am sooo happy for this😃

I love your siggies😍(I don't have to tell you that😉),
and you are so going to be bombarded with my requests😆

❤️❤️❤️

~jiya~

Edited by jiya_angel - 14 years ago
AmyArTiMayUr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Oyeee...FINALLY😃😃

CONGRATULATIONS hun🤗

Iv loved ALL your siggies till date and i am sure you know that😃😃

This update was an AWESOME one...but make the next one longer😃😃 thik hai??😃

Once again...Congo, lady😃😃
SAISakura16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congrats Payal!!!🥳
Beautiful Sigs!😃 I love them all!
Edited by Ishita16 - 14 years ago
love.mayurarti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome work payal
all mayur siggies r amazing esp. the first one
SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats payal :-D awesome siggies :-D
aysha_mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Congo Pallu...🤗
Your siggies are always FAB😳...ALL THE BEST...and do make more and more gorgeous siggies😃