Originally posted by: midnight.blue
Saru my vm's are blahhh to the max- nowhere near as good as all the vidders out there=|
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Saru my vm's are blahhh to the max- nowhere near as good as all the vidders out there=|
Rofl- haan practice makes perfect so thought i'd test on you two pehle se he😆😆
And new shop- will open on Monday so make sure you're here😳😛- banner is 99.9% complete (the 0.1% part is me wanting to change it still😆)As for layout- nope not even started on that yet... see i'm so freaking lazy😳
I'm a little dumb so what's BD?😛
Thank you but sure- will keep that in mind for next time😳😆
Thank youuu so much!!
Lol thanks so much for liking Sen🤗
Koi talent/walent nahin hai- they were just silly ideas that i had in my head which i wanted to try out😳😆
Lolll nope i def don't want that- i have Jess and Ann on my case constantly as it is😆Originally posted by: -_AfridiMalik_-
im lazier dude you dont even wanna know.i make stuff and then ask OTHERS to post instead of me whcih makes THEM take the credit cz some newbies think its THEM whove made stuff 🤣and LAZINESS ROCKS! 😎 but only for me i dont like my fav sigmakers being lazy, i usually kick their ass... im sure u dont want that! *smirk* 😆and MONDAY IS SO DAMN FAR AWAY!open aaj ya kal! 😡
H i! Welcome to my first-ever shop on A/S forum. My name is Leena (without double/triple A's :p ), a self-critical person from Egypt living in...
Made by sevenstreaks I am Pryanka known as Prii on IF. I am 34 years old from UK/US. My Birthday is on 12th March. My favorite shows are Faltu,...
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? • Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
M E R A K I , a Greek word meaning to do something with soul, creativity, or love; to put something of yourself in your work. W E L C O M E TO W...
Hello all and welcome to Saher Mrina's shop! This is our first collab creation gallery since both of us are now busy but still want to be...