monakhan. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
reserved for request ignore my other comment in your scrapbook okay thanks will edit asap (:

-Monaaa.

EDITEDDD :)

* whoopee finally editing,yay :)

TEXT: mona's favorites
Subtext: nothing more perfect

Pictures:

Can I have these 2 in the center and the other 4 on the sides :)

http://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/47597_133497006712032_128882940506772_206415_7119086_n.jpg

Thanks Amna! Miss you<3 :)
Edited by idreamaboutyou - 14 years ago
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Amna u still open Please say yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!! then I am reserving and now going back to drool over the UD😃

EDITED

pics:http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff260/Raee_rockz/212VampireDiaries1342.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff260/Raee_rockz/212VampireDiaries1348.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff260/Raee_rockz/212VampireDiaries1382.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff260/Raee_rockz/212VampireDiaries1385.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff260/Raee_rockz/212VampireDiaries1365.jpg

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff260/Raee_rockz/212VampireDiaries1373.jpg

use whichever pics you want

text: "it hasn't felt like home before you
I miss you more than I should than I though I could
Can't get my mind off you"

please write For Raee somewhere on it,
thanks a lot,
love you,
Raee🤗
Edited by Raee_Salvatore - 14 years ago
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
You are open!! yayy!!

Pics:
http://i982.photobucket.com/albums/ae303/KaShCaps/Is%20Pyar%20Ko%20Kya%20Naam%20doon/1.jpg
http://i610.photobucket.com/albums/tt185/snazzyshikha/scan0001.jpg
^ get rid of Mohit if you can from here
http://www.indiantelevisionacademy.com/publications/gr8/images//coverstory/grimage/fgfd.jpg

Text: We aren't meant to be fitted in, we are born to stand out!
Personalized: For Jenny1000

Thanks😳 Cannot wait to see it. Am sure it's gonna be amazing!
Edited by jenny1000 - 14 years ago
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Amna,

The update is superb. KaSh stuff is out of this world. Loved the SA avi's. Snagged them.

Love love the TVD and Dear John stuff. Amazing work. Love the new styles but of course miss your old ones, as they were just something else and very unique!

Have reserved a spot.. Gonna edit it as soon as I get my hold on the pics;)
26javey thumbnail
Reserved for request and comment

*edited*

AMNAAA!!! I love this update. The KaSh sigs are killing. Love your new style a lot. The SA Avis rock too. I love the TVD and Dear John stuff a lot. The Ian/Damon sigs are too hot. Love the topless Damon/Stefan sig a lot. The rest rock too.

Here's my request

Pics

Text- We may find other people who make us laugh and cry, but at the end of the day it's you and me.

And can you add for Javeria

Thanks
Edited by 26javey26 - 14 years ago
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
Update: Amna every thing looks amazing I just don't know how you do it evry time, loved the KASH stuff and the TVD ones are gorgeous I adore your edits because they are so unique and refreshing and the coloring and blending is flawless, I am totally head over heels for your brooke stuff, make more I just adore them too much and make more damon/brooke too the stefan-brooke one from this update was so cute,the pics totally complimented , thanks a lot for sharing them,
love you loads,
Raee🤗
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
RESSS!😃
Oops, you have more than 10 requests...are you accepting more?😳😳 If not, that's fine, I'll unreserve.
Edited by JanakiRaghunath - 14 years ago
Raee_Salvatore thumbnail
edited my spot on page 62[last post]😃
mariasrk thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
gorgeous update yaar
me just love
haye
KaSh😍

res for req☺️
Fari.Kashian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I cant tell you how much I looove this update. Although I've seen these sigs before you posted them (tumblr) it was still as if i saw them for the first time.
you are officially my fav sig maker. seriously. your work is MAGICAL! I cant chose one sig here that i love the most but i do have my favs. Well the Kash/SA stuff AWESOMENESS!!!!
LOOOVED ALL THE SA ones, especially this:
http://i.imgur.com/96mrZ.jpg
LOOOVED ALL THE KASH ones, especiall these:
http://i.imgur.com/z4721.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/z4OTk.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/unTs3.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/tg8J3.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/bRAfl.jpg

LOL I think thats most of them 😆

the TVD and OTH stuff also was GAWGEOUS!!!!!!

your style and coloring...and everything about your work is so unique. i love it.

Very glad to hear that you'll be updating often.
looking forward to each and every update 😛

Edited by Fari.Kashian - 14 years ago