Shamsaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Edited.😳

YT:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-mhIfU44JI&feature=channel_video_title
Timin: 1:10 untill 1:25 and 1:36 untill 1:44
would like both avi with same colouring and within frames!😳 do write KaSh and somewhere small for Sam😳 and i want them seperately and stacked vertical!😳
Thankss!😳
Edited by -Arjunlicious- - 14 years ago
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
EDITED pg 22
finally im free from exams,, happy
exam acha hi huwa hai... waiting for marks just😆.. i worked ver very hard.. buss ALLAH jee marks achay mil jahain...

will edit my request soon

senorita
AbhayVakil_1992 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
-EDITED-
Just beautiful work hun:)
Really love your styles..especially the Jab We Met ones<3
And yay your open:D
Can I get it in this style if possible

or this style is fine too:

Pics:
From this album: 1ST picture to 4TH picture..you can chose any:)
http://www.zimbio.com/photos/Matt+Lanter/Jessica+Lowndes/Peter+Travers+Editors+Rolling+Stone+Host+Awards/MgxsWnHTEpq

Text:
"Multiply it by infinity, take it to the depths of forever and you'll still only have a glimpse of how much I love you "

Good luck with the requests:)
Any changes do tell me:)
Sneha:)
Edited by AbhayVakil_1992 - 14 years ago
pakhara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi! Well, to be honest, I haven't visited your gallery before, and would first like to apologize for that. Your siggies are amazing and I will definitely visit regularly from now on. Actually, I Janaki di recommended you to me and said that you make like, the best avis ever. And I saw those Lagan ones and that is so true!

I would really like to request, but if you don't take requests from nonregulars, that's totally fine. But here's the video anyways, if you will work with it.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tentMnIP6dE&feature=related

Timings:
2:44-2:54
3:20-3:30

Edited by AishuJSKfan - 14 years ago
AbhayVakil_1992 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
edited my request on page 25:)
sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5