Ocean.eyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nice update
thanx 4 d pm
CryingEyes- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Aishhhhhhhhhhh🤗🤗🤗,omgggggggggg what a huge,superb,beautiful,mindblowing and gorgeous update<3👏👏👏...I loved it,i really really loved it a lot<3😳❤️...You are very very talented sweety,keep up the good work and always keep rocking...👍🏼😃 !!

426420 thumbnail
these are really stunning and so gorgeous, the colorings are amazing and so is the styles, really awesome and amazing work done.
.-BalleBalle-. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ahem ahem look who's finally here :P
I thought i was getting better at commenting on ur updates sooner but yeh kya from 3 pages late im demoted all the way to 8 pages 😲 not good not good not good at all *shakes head* 🤣
Ok now that i've done my little intro thing let's back to the usual....

Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisshh! 🤗 <<haha i lovee ur name...don't u? :P 😆
As usual STUNNING update! 👏⭐️ Loved everything!!! 😃
The MN sig and matching avi/icons are super super hott! And they both look so good!
Hehe love the ganpat-kashi sig 😆 it's so cute and i absolutely love the colouring on that one and the bed scene one 😛
OMGG im in love with the Harshiya sig! it's sooo gorgeous 😍 btw im really starting to like these two...esp HC...i can sense a new time-pass coming up soon 😉 🤣
Aww the Maneet stacked icon sig is so prettyful 😳
Hehe i love the icons of that girl (forgot her name 😆) she looks adorable 😛
And the avis.....😍😍😍 <enough said 😆 no matter who the avis are of im always gona love ur avis 😆
Aww i love all the different couples sigs...the colouring and style on all of them is just amazing!! ⭐️
Ooooh and the PC icons are all just wow!
OMGGGG i LOVEEEEEEEEEEE the kkhh update! Aaah memories 😳
And the requests...they're all brilliant! 👏 Im in love with the birthday sigs! So damn pretty! <3
Fab update chaiwali! Love it! 😃😃

Edited by ..-..RoKa.._.. - 14 years ago
aishhh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@Sharmi
Aww so sweet, you know I'm honoured to have you have first spot after my update! The Internet was fine, just happened to crash on me at the wrong time :X argghh
MN/ArTi okay as you know my shop would die completely if they weren't there so I guess the comments that come for my work on them matter the most, and coming from you, it matters more (;
And ohh, I'm just getting started with textures lol..
HarshIya..aww you're using the sig! Sho shweet of you!
MG - aww thanks the colouring was a mix of a friend's and mine (:
PKYEK - you love Misha? You know I'm starting to like her too (; and ty for liking the ViSu/Abhay-Pia stuff!
And the rest of course thankyouu so much for pointing those out!
PC stuff - aww lol I'll help you by stacking some 🤣
KKHH - awehh yeah even that's my fav moment (; okay lol ddlj now affter exams only hahah (: I'll find time and make some stuff!
Sharmi!! My heart beats at seeing your aaammaazing comments (:
Awehh I lovee youu!! ❤️
@Aani
Lovee youu SP! Thankyouu!! <33 Ajeeb-sounding :| 🤣

@Farzana
I LOVEE YOUU TOOO!! ❤️
Yeah I get the point, but I love it when you use prettyful adjectives lol (:
Of course..main jaaoon toh kahaan jaaoon? I'll keep pestering everyone <3 lol
Okaayy will work on the sugs after all exams are finished and down!
LY <3
aishhh. thumbnail
@Faru Di
OMFFGG I'm loving the capital letters rofl I looovvee youu toooo!!
Lekin don't slap yourself *angry face* bhaag jaaoongi ...aww you know you and Dangelz got me hooked now I'm like obsessed rofl..but yeah i agree that first one was the bestest one I've ever made..I'm SOOO making more more like that 😆 Haila you're using :O LY <33

@Ragz
Aww mwuuahh i love youu!! The clarity comes cause I'm lucky with my pics and vids (; rofl..
Aweehh yeah I made your b'day one keeping something special in my mind about you..that i love you!!! Uhh you are the best!! <33 I lovee youu!!
@Debo
So good to see you here (; and it's sooo sweet of youu! Aahh you're a tvd fan :O In fact, I'm not..it was a sugg lol..but I'm trying to find time to watch it..atleast Payal and Raee are trying to get me to watch it :| lol
Thankyouu so much! :p yeah and i'll work on more tvd stuff after exams (;
aishhh. thumbnail
@Anu
I know we haven't talked for aggeess ): But you still comment here it means a lot! Mwuuahh..and thankyou for pointing out the SaVan/TVD stuff <33
@Tanu
Aww thankyou jaaneman! (:

@Kanky
I know I did them like late lol...sorry, but I did them when I got time hahaha (: and why don't you like cute stuff like KKHH *innocent face* I always thought it wasn't your type of movie..wait is it? 😆 And PC <3 ohh yeah I had a funn time making those..but especially uploading gosh that was a lotta work!
Yeah have made Arjuhi stuff, since roh has gotten me to start watching KMH 2, btw I'm gonna try lol (:
I lovee you!
aishhh. thumbnail
@Sam
You mean SOOO much to me Sam!! Seriously this comment made my day! And you are so sweet to say that mwuuahh!! Yeah I know you'll use your reqs/MN ArTi stuff for sure..you're one of those people who always uses my stuff :D I love you so much!

@Sakina
Twinnooo!! I was hoping you'd love it (; I tried to cut out all the other men rofl 🤣 no one should come in the way of our happening jodi. ☺️ And yeaahhh huggee AA upd coming right after exams, I promise!
@Yams
Awwww Yams my PB you're the bestest..and this is nothing! So don't be surprised (; I wanted to make so much more but exams and study comes in the way ): I should have started making stuff since early October I guess lol.. 😆
I wish I could fly over and come and hug you right now rofl.. But abhi isse kaam chalate hai 🤗
Of course, you never leave any second of the day to tell me how much I mean to you, so this was a little way to tell you how you mean to me! 😳 And I know it was early too lol..but again..if only exams did not exist :| ahahaha I lovee youu!! And you pointed out so much stuff rofl I know I post the update but it surprises me that people actually go through it and bother to point out stuff 🤣
That means a LOT to me!
And opening to shop for you..well a way of making up for making only one sig each for you both ): And I'm happy you requested 4 sigs, i told you haq se req as much as you want 😆 And I'm happy you did!! You're the bestest, and i only did this cause you deserve it and much more ❤️ ILY PB!!!!!!
aishhh. thumbnail
@Arshi_sahni
Thanks (:
@Dangelz
Rofl I just posted my update and then came to see yours or something like that hahah how weird :p 😆
Okay all that praise is so overwhelming, and I know you'll say I deserve it (lol) but it means the world to me right now!
You don't know what I see in your work..ouch..like go ask other people, I think you're the mad one who thinks her work isn't good :| Oyye and don't be jealous, that's my line :p
Ohh it suprises me that so many people go through the mess I post and point out so much stuff rofl..but thankyouu so much! Every word that you say means so so much to me that I can't explain it in words, well maybe I can but i'll end up like ranting non-stop 🤣 and I'm extra super-duper happy you love the SaVan stuff, as you know, I' getting hooked too :p
And about TVD no I'm not a fan, but as you probably know, Payal is trying to get me to watch it lol..I think that'll only be after exams now hahah (: The PC ones..so weird of you to say that the colouring on all is the same ghisa pita one, I couldn't be stuffed making anymore PSDs, so I just used stuff from prev updates lol
Ahh okay, so I finally have come to terms with my screen lol 😆 and yes you can definitely request when I'm open..again that'll be after exams..why do exams even exist :| ughh 😆
Btw, I'm the same with you, as soon as you're open I'm going to reserve a spot lol 😆
Thankyouu Dangelz!! Such a beautiful comment (filled with praise :p) means a lot lot lot to me!
<33
@Ragz
Aww you really think I'm the most adorable girl you ever met on IF :O 😆 See...I was not at all satisfied that I made one sig for you each lol..so take it as a way for me to make up for that..as I told Yams before, I shoulda started making stuff for you two from early October 🤣 So then I wouldn't feel so guilty, but I guess you are both happy that I opened for you two, I would anytime, though!!
Will definitely do those sigs, and won't make it any later than today 😆 LY <3