Dangelz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesomeeee TVD avis Payal!
Lovedd them all, especially the Damon&Stefan and Stefan&Caroline ones =) OMG you didn't make an avi from the SE ferris wheel scene? *pouts* That was one of my fav scenes from the epi!
Anyways...what is wrong you YOU? You're getting over Damon and going over to the wolf side? =O You're seriously obsessing over Mason Lockewood? 😆 I don't really find him attractive, maybe because he's Tyler's uncle. 😆 His character seems kinda sketchy too lol.
PS. - Btw, I finally finished your req and its posted in my shop =) I was too lazy to PM! 😆
-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Dhruvs - really? I wanna seee!!
Ashu and D - i demand the same from both of you! hehe :P
Dangelz - lolz , thank you!! Lolz, Sorry dude, not a stelena fan *blushes* but ill make steffy stuff from now on ;)
Haaawww, i think theyre some chemical imbalance in your brain, check karwana padega! hehe! the salvatores are like 160 something years old..member ke nahi?
.:.MONA.:. thumbnail
OMG paya love ur TVD stuff..and specially the damon avi..really nicely done..i m using it..thank u so much..
❤️MONA
Dangelz thumbnail
^^LOL Payal!
Aww...its ok, Stefan stuff is fine with me =) Chemical imbalance in my brain? 😲 Pehle apni brain toh check karwao! 😆 Obsessing over dudes who are uncles...*tisk tisk* 😆
So what if the Salvatore bros are over 100 years old? Atleast they don't LOOK it! 😃 Also, they aren't anyone elses uncles. 😆 I'm probably not going to let go of the uncle thing. 🤣
-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
mona - thankyou so much for using!! I made some ViSu stuff for the next update ;)
dangelz -- Hailaa! now im the one with probss? you think he looks like an uncle?? Gosh! "Dufford" OMG, hes like Damons age! fine then, better start calling me aunty from now on ;) Haha!! :P 🤣
.:.MONA.:. thumbnail

payal: yeye cant wait to see that..im sure it will be awesome..

-dhruvi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Soon grasshopper :D
Haven't done anything and supringlingly not because I've been lazy but homework/test overload.
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
^metoo. don't ask. ;(
payal - your updates are taking soo long these days ;( don't make me wait soo longg. ;p lols.
-dhruvi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yess after more Stefan/Caroline epicness I demand it - okay fine I don't but there Mason love in there too :D
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hhehe! agree! ;)) and make some DE ones too & some DB alsoo! ;D
&& make some maan&maaneet. <33