-BabyCupid- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome Job loved it!!!Can u plzz do one that has the soap scene!
thanks!
sonali09 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
heyy!!!! awesomee job yaar!👏👏👏 they turned out gorgeous!
aww miss premeer soo much!
mdeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG. I'm in loveee with that row of PH avi's stacked side by side. and i adoreee your work!! you makee amazzinggg stuff!! and again on those PH avi's:i lovedd that epii. <3 it was definitely onee to rememberr foreverr!! and thanks a lot for the PM 😊
- deena
441240 thumbnail
Request

https://i587.photobucket.com/albums/ss313/Mp_DesiGirl/Daily%20Soaps/Star%20Plus%20-%20Zee%20TV/Kis%20Des%20Mein%20Hai%20Mera%20Dil/Prem-Heer-Gaurav%20Pixs/Prem-Heer%20Pixs%20-%201/02-17-09-ThodeBadmashHoTum168.jpghttps://i587.photobucket.com/albums/ss313/Mp_DesiGirl/Daily%20Soaps/Star%20Plus%20-%20Zee%20TV/Kis%20Des%20Mein%20Hai%20Mera%20Dil/Prem-Heer-Gaurav%20Pixs/Prem-Heer%20Pixs%20-%201/02-17-09-ThodeBadmashHoTum177.jpg

Ok so these 2 pics are the only kitchen related yet chemistry filled ones i could find, if you have any other in mind that fit this criteria let me know....coz i cudn't find anymore!!!

Basically i want a fairly big sparkly Siggy for my FF: Chef Heeriye.
Heer's pic shud be on the left and Prem's on the right.

Colour Theme: Black
and white or lilac or silver (whichever u think looks the nicest)

Text: Chef Heeriye
This can be
white or lilac or silver (whichever u think looks the nicest)

If you can put a nice
white/lilac/silver border around the whole thing that would be great...

If you do manage to make it fairly big, then in the centre can u put an animated scene...
0.13- 0.21

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zNDc4EE3EtY&feature=related

wow...dats one hell of a long description....😆

shareen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey aashifa,Congrats on the shop!!Gr8 update!
Rozain thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Awsome update do update

soon you are really so talented
👏
all the best have fun
...Nikhita... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazingggggg work aashifa!
your work rocks!
...Nikhita... thumbnail
ohhhhhmg....
edward....😍
fabulous aashifa!
...Nikhita... thumbnail
well .... sorry....i'm not that big a fan of taylor so....
but it was greattttt as usual!!!!
btw sorry for the multiple posts!
i'm just checking all the pms u sent me now....😆
rohanluv thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey ashifa i wan a siggy nd vid avater on sidna on this imagealso the vid sequence of linkwww.youtube.com/watch?v=5wlz3KE, nd aa jao meri tamanna on photo also 'sidna forever, in gliteer
timing if video is frm 0.55 to1.04
Edited by esharao - 15 years ago