pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
can someone provide me the pic used in this siggy

319125 thumbnail
While making an avi I hav the required snapshots ready Can anyone tell in how many ways i can edit them Like till now i used photoscape batch editor But wat more options do i hav Can we do dat in adobe photoshop too Plz pm me the answer
crazy_bholi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hello friends !!!!!!!!!

Can anyone plz help me with:

1. how to add a video to my image using photoshop or animation shop(failed to find it....adobe imageready does not exist 😭 )

2. how to stack my video av's in the vertical way(like shahilicious has done it)

3. how to add borders to Av's

plz help me out and kindly give me a direct link to it!!!!!!!!!!!.................take care
pooja_l thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
can someone help me with making such circles in a siggy as it is in this siggy??

i use photoshop cs1

thanks in advance 😃
_Jiya_ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_bholi

hello friends !!!!!!!!!

Can anyone plz help me with:

1. how to add a video to my image using photoshop or animation shop(failed to find it....adobe imageready does not exist 😭 )

lipshaa thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hi,

In Image ready i loose my clarity of my video. Is there any tut to prevents itz clarity???
AS.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hei i need help
Actully as usual u know 4 making avis we need video in mpg
Actully i hve software bt now due to usnig IF i got error so my software (ANY VIDEO CONVERTOR)
is not working.
Can someone gve me online link where i can convert video WMV to MPG
???????????????????????????????????????
Ii hope someone surely help me
Thanks in advance
senorita
kawal_tak thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
can anyone please tell me how to stack avi's?
AS.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahidlicious

Hey Aisha! try mediaconverter,org!

thanks dear
bt now i donwload another video convertor
til now its working good..
anyway thanks
senorita
AS.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahidlicious

Hey Aisha! try mediaconverter,org!

hey dear
can u plz gve me another online link..??????????????????
senorita