priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: xChandnix

Thnnxx Priyaaa and yepp i know and AHH filmfare coming on in like 5 mins!! yh im watching it
i'm going soo crazzzyyy but IK and RK r sooooooooooo sooooo sooo cuteee!😳😆 yh but i personally like immu more but they r so hilarious throughtout the thing, i dont have sony anymre thnx to my mum so watching online 😳
but ok will PM yaa the link with pics in itttt! ok i loved smd didnt u esp freida+dev
I made my copyright a lil bigger yaar! Aur kitna karoon!😆 well i forget and put old copyright on some but the 2nd frieda sig has a lil bigger version!😉 yh btu it should be as big as this 😳

n lol next time i'll try n give 1st place to manu if i rememba
lavienrose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
^^hahhahaha Priyu u r soo sweet! 😆
priya185 thumbnail
manu u changed ur username n ur sweet too
@ chandz make mayur n sajan sigs i kno u loev them btu u never make there sigs infact u neevr make any tellywood sigs these days, n u 4got bat aston too
chalo lets try not to spam here warna chandni maregi 😆
Edited by -Priya- - 16 years ago
lavienrose thumbnail
hhahahahha yaaa!
chandu aunty maaregi 😆
bhaago yahan se!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
priya185 thumbnail
chal bhagte hai
haan chandz humari aunty hai lol
btw prepare to be in fits over abhi's blush
lavienrose thumbnail
I'm not replying!!!
main bhaag chuki hoon!!!
lavienrose thumbnail
chandu, plzzz make siggies of Deepika and priyanka frm Filmfare 😛
xChandnix thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
U guys! =o
i'm totally not appreciating tht u called me 'chandu aunty'! 😆
and on top talking in my gall..and when i'm not there! GUYS! lmao
ok will make filmfare sigss and mjht and dmg and copyright bigger and deepika and priyanka and anything else u want ur HIGHNESSes😆 No more talking in the gall tho..plz! =)
Thnxx Guys.
xChandnix thumbnail

Originally posted by: -tanya-

All of the stuff is amazing..especially the PC sig..love it..its really cute..great job :)

Thnxx tanya! =)
xChandnix thumbnail

Originally posted by: wida

great work ya imrpoved a lto yaar

Thnxx Widzzz!! kahan thi tum yaarr?! =(
Didn't cya for like agezz..