17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaganjotsooch

sweetheart,

you should not close your shop.
You make such beautiful siggies!!!
Everyone starts off from somewhere na??
I think you sigz are gorgeous!!!
PLease keep up the good work and do not quit.
Love
Gagan

Awwww Gagan ur in my SHOP😲😲😲
Means a lot hun😳Thxs u soo much......
Yeah i think u guys are right..i should never gave up as u guys will always be there to encourage for me right???Thxs a lot hun😃
Tenzin.Rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha Kishor

Hey Tenzin

I am Nisha..I just saw your comment in my shop and than saw your siggy box..I actually didn't know you made siggys..sorry about that..I checked out the first page and some your updates..and really you are good...and that KaSh sig your using is amazing!!

I guess I never noticed your shop before..or I would have commented for sure..I agree with Mahi don;t give up just cause people don't comment

I felt the same as you when I first started..I didn't get many comments..and felt no liked my siggys..but I didn't give up...My first shop was here forever...but than finally I got to my second shop and I feel I have improved a lot...but still have a long way to go

I really hope you keep this shop or gallery...cause trust me I know..you will keep improving and you will have the support form others too

I am sorry about not noticing your shop before.....will be sure to comment and check your updates from now on!😳

Hey Nisha
Yeah actually Even i don't know many sig maker as i m new in IF...i mean i started using it before i was a hidden member 😆😆i saw ur shop and luved ur Shahid-Amrita Siggie...They are Gorgeous😳
and i think ur completely right...i agree with u...
Thxs a lot for ur luvely comment..means a lot 2 me..and yes, i m not closing it..
Thxs a lot hun😳😳😳
NishaK19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Tenzin: I am so glad you changed your mind...You have so much more sigs and improvement to make..I am sure you will be great

If you ever need anything..can always ask me!
Tenzin.Rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha Kishor

Tenzin: I am so glad you changed your mind...You have so much more sigs and improvement to make..I am sure you will be great

If you ever need anything..can always ask me!

Awwww Nisha..Thxs a lot hun😃
Yeah *hopefully i will improve & make Awesome like urs😆😆😆
Awww Thxs..Will Surely trouble u whenever i need help😳😳😳
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Awww talking about me in school, hehe and i am glad i can encourage my taporians🤗 Every siggy maker here needs incrougements to continue making siggies! I hope Oishi learns about PSP too a lil so she can teach you

OMG I am soooo happy you changed your mind!! Sooo happy now!😛 Yup no need to close the shop and don't take reqs now if you don't want too! Just continue making siggies! I mean we make siggies for our own self mostly and that we wanna learn something new so yup stay and enjoy sig making

Love you loads!!
eternal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i agree with everyone hun, your work is fabulous and you shouldn't let something so little get to you; trust me i had a shop and then i closed and i restarted lol but its great to know that your keeping your gallery...your work is fabulous and your improving every step of the way!!
so keep up the great work hun!!
as always
sukhi :)
ShaFiLICIOUS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
aww sorry yaar for not commenting i been busy...

awesome stuff
Tenzin.Rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsha247

Awww talking about me in school, hehe and i am glad i can encourage my taporians🤗 Every siggy maker here needs incrougements to continue making siggies! I hope Oishi learns about PSP too a lil so she can teach you

OMG I am soooo happy you changed your mind!! Sooo happy now!😛 Yup no need to close the shop and don't take reqs now if you don't want too! Just continue making siggies! I mean we make siggies for our own self mostly and that we wanna learn something new so yup stay and enjoy sig making

Love you loads!!

Yup Ramsha...me & oishi alwyas most of time Talk about u & we alwyas watch ur Mix..(The same one..Yeh Ladka Hai Deewana..i have saved in my Ipod😆😆) So we watch tht ..
Yeah ur right...Well yeah i m looking for some nice tutorial..and Even Oishi will help me as much as she can😳😳
Yeah...Thanks to All of ur Luvely Comments Yaar🤗🤗Yeah i Kept it as Gallery😃😃😃
Thxs a lot Ramsha for ur luvely comment😉😉😉Love u &
Keep in touch<333
Tenzin.Rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimi_Rani

i agree with everyone hun, your work is fabulous and you shouldn't let something so little get to you; trust me i had a shop and then i closed and i restarted lol but its great to know that your keeping your gallery...your work is fabulous and your improving every step of the way!!

so keep up the great work hun!!
as always
sukhi :)

Awwww Thxs a lot Sukhi😃😃😃Yeah u guys are all right...i agree with all of u..😉Thanks a lot for ur luvely comment & Taking time to comment.....Means a lot 2 me😳😳 yeah i felt like tht for a moment..i felt like i should close it 4ever & open when i feel like i hve improve but all of ur comments are encouraging me a lot
thxssss a lot😃😃😃
Tenzin.Rox thumbnail

Originally posted by: iqbal_neha89

aww sorry yaar for not commenting i been busy...

awesome stuff

Awww Fiona It;s ok yaar..😉😉😉
gald u liked it..thxs a lott😳