xChandnix thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Pictures:
Priyanka Chopra | Chandni Chowk to Hong Kong
u can scrap the last pic if u want and just use 1st one =]
Text: erm.. either "Ain't Nobody like the Desi Girl" or "Pretty in Pink" anything u want coz my text is pretty lame lolz =/
Additional Text?: priyanka chopra [[tho leave it out if ruining the sig]]
Any specifics: erm nope all ur sigs come out good =]
One similarity between you and I: we both like ugly betty and friends! tho i like betty with henry and u like her with gio😉😆
so glad ur open! happy new year btw and take all the time u want wth my sig😉

Edited by Bollywood_mad - 16 years ago
sofiaax thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
RESERVED
could u make me a siggy wiv a matchin avi of Amir Ali
heres the pic
http://i41.tinypic.com/29mrmzq.jpg
could u put For Sofia on da siggy somewhere
RonaldoLover7 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suuunshiine

😃😃

Pictures (1 to 6..and no guarantee that I'll use all of them..if quality is really bad I might skip):

http://i41.tinypic.com/2zyj704.jpg (ryt)

Text: Carlos Vela
Additional Text?:(but like small tho)😛Ravz
Any specifics:erm nope😕
One similarity between you and I: im pretyy sure u mentioned that u liked ugly betty..i hope dats ryt😳

hope its okay😳
-Navi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bollywood_mad

damn cute and funny sigs! both sigs r reall pretty and def using!!

hope u have a rocking 2009 btw =]
and those review of the past year questons and ur answers--😆😆😆
omg! u went up the himalayas!! woah =o tell me more..plz! if u want to but seriously tht is amazing =o
btw ur open and i wanna request but too lazy too find pics so i'll wait till next time mayb or ihopefully will get sum pics now b4 6 reqs taken up lolz but btw why no deepika😆 and why is rob patterson acceptable😆 agree with u on disney stuff😆 so no questions asked about tht😆

thanks chandni :)
it was really cool up there..in this one place i was NEAR the great wall of china.. i took so many pics there.. if you wanna see them just pm me :)
i just dont liek deepika.. acting wise she is just flat and forced.. and she has this very plastered on smile.
rpattz has nothing to do with edward/bella..he just plays edward.
yeaeah go us disney haters :)
-Navi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mz.jess

Pictures (1 to 6..and no guarantee that I'll use all of them..if quality is really bad I might skip):

I only had one, cause this is the one i really only wanted on teh siggy, skip my request if your not able to only use this picture :)
Text: happy holidays!
Additional Text?: only 4 jess (smaller font size)
Any specifics: bright, i guess eveyrthing else is up to you.

One similarity between you and I: im sure we have lots :D
but of course ONE TREE HILL. & LEYTON LOVE. <------(the end game)

lmao "end game'

req 1.
-Navi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bollywood_mad

Pictures:

Priyanka Chopra | Chandni Chowk to Hong Kong
u can scrap the last pic if u want and just use 1st one =]
Text: erm.. either "Ain't Nobody like the Desi Girl" or "Pretty in Pink" anything u want coz my text is pretty lame lolz =/
Additional Text?: priyanka chopra [[tho leave it out if ruining the sig]]
Any specifics: erm nope all ur sigs come out good =]
One similarity between you and I: we both like ugly betty and friends! tho i like betty with henry and u like her with gio😉😆
so glad ur open! happy new year btw and take all the time u want wth my sig😉

request 2 :)
-Navi thumbnail

request 3 :)
the pics are fine.
diyafah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Open!

Pictures (1 to 6..and no guarantee that I'll use all of them..if quality is really bad I might skip): http://k53.pbase.com/v3/64/556764/2/44731750.goldentemple.jpg
Its a picture of Golden Temple
Text: This is Heaven
Additional text: Tujhe Main Rab Dikhta hain...Yaara Main Kya Karoon

One similarity between you and I: We are both proud sikhs 😃

-Anureet 😃
-Navi thumbnail
NidziWidzi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey navi! i wanted to ask sumthin, Do u make banners like on req??😊