Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Originally posted by: Multani90
I love Junsu oppa's duck butt! I love this video on his perfect s-line! 😳 😃
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_xM9Fq4k1Uc[/YOUTUBE]
What TVXQ Member Will Choose YOU? | |
Name | |
Age | |
Birthday | |
Random Mood | |
TVXQ Member | Jaejoong |
Where you met | In an accident |
How he felt | Depressed |
When's the wedding? | Wednesday |
Originally posted by: Multani90
Ahhh...thier Don't Say Goodbye performance! I am so happy, my friend told me ahead of time they were going to be on KBS world, so I got to see it on tv! One of my favorite compositions by Chunnie oppa. They left me dazzled like always! loved loved the ending, and everything else.😳
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6azkspFScA[/YOUTUBE]
Originally posted by: suganain
Stop looking at my babie's s-line/duck butt/squishy butt!!!😡😆
::sigh:: Komo butt!
I couldn't stop laughing! JJ is hilarous. ::sigh:: Yunho oppa. Oh we are married by the way. It was destiny. But it's ok 😭 I will divorce him again. I love Baji more 😭
JJ + Yunho UFO replies
Originally posted by: Perfangel5655
::sigh:: Komo butt!
I already told Sandy and Baji about it. Baji was too fired up (lol) to get excited and now I really hope Sandy can tag along. Last year dbsk performed in the hollywood bowl korean music festival. So there is a chance they might come this year too. If they do I really really want to go!! But then again it's a lots of money. Like last year the front seat was just 200, then it's 150, then 125...yeah anyways. So by any chance if I get to go I would be devasted if I don't get to see them close up. Better yet I want to touch them. (not the freaky crazy fan girls groping way but touch are you real..or is this really happening way) It sounds lame but ::sigh:: I love them so much. Anyways beside the ticket the trip itself is costly. I live in FL..which is literally on the other end. My sister's bf's sister is an upcoming singer . Her album will come out this fall I believe. She record company is the same as black eyed peas. She lives in CA. And she loves my sis. So I guess staying might not be too much of a problem. And the bf said he will ask her if we could have like an inside hook up to the show through like the people who organize it or the sponsers who are usually the same people..The chance of everything happening is very slight...Like 1st don't know if they are coming..2nd parents might not allow it ( I will just have to say I will kill myself if they dont, even then they might say no) 3rd it would be soo horrible if I don't get to see more of the guys then just on stage. I am like soo greedy!! I want to meet the guys face to face!! Oh yeah and touch them 😉 ::sigh:::oh yeah you guys should definitely check out the sister's album. I hope after her album comes out people like it because if people don't like tit then there is no way I can get a hook up!!
Originally posted by: Perfangel5655
I couldn't stop laughing! JJ is hilarous. ::sigh:: Yunho oppa. Oh we are married by the way. It was destiny. But it's ok 😭 I will divorce him again. I love Baji more 😭
I'm wondering if their is any truth to wat you said about you wanting to divorce Yunnie oppa. I know their is truth to your love for Baji. I need a lie dector thingy, is that possible over the internet?
JJ + Yunho UFO replies
Fan : Why don't Oppa and I have a heated night together yeh?
Jae : Oppa already got plans with Yunho😆😆[Oh my gawk! I fell off my chair reading this, but he could mean that Yunho and him are going for a drink, and I just had my head in the gutter]😕
Fan : Yesterday I saw Yunho's younger sister, she's so pretty!! BiangBiangBiang
Yunho : That's because younger sister looks like me, that's why she's pretty ^^. You live in Gwang Ju?
Jae : - I really don't understand what they're doing but they're doing- BiangBiangBiang
Fan : BiangBiangBiang! Don't imitate me!! I live in XXXX Gwang Ju.
Jae : BiangBiangBiang! Hehe, make me stop, don't seduce wuli (our) Yunho in Gwang Ju.
Fan: Jaejoong Oppa, do something about Yunho oppa! No matter how many times I texted Yunho oppa there's no response. my friend said she got his reply, why is it like this!
Jae : I'm really sorry, I can't control my man. You're better off caring about me ^^😆😆
Fan: Jaejoong Oppa, you're so mean! You only act cute with Yunho oppa, do it to me too!
Jae: Oh Wuli (our) beautiful (fan) is jealous? Here, I'll act cute in front of you too
Yunho : Don't snatch wuli (our) Jae!!!
Yoochun : How about Me? Me? Me? You don't want to ask me to be cute too?
Fan: Jaejoong-ah! Yunho is mine, gimme!
Jae: Yunho is a bit expensive ah.
Fan: Yunho is mine~
Yunho : I'm yours~ I'm going to get scolded by Jaejoong ah.
Fan: I don't care, even in my dreams I want to be hit by Yunho oppa, at least once!
Jae: hmph! Why? It really hurts! Bear with it! haha, I got experience~
Credits: Yoonjaelovebar.com
Translated by: chameron_xx @LJ
Shared by: DBSKnights