Happy 1st Anniversary Manvikians
SRK explains the actual meaning of most misunderstood word "Jihad"
Mahadev and Sons-Colors
SSKTK - VD Says Chalo Film Phir Bhi Chal Gayi Thodi
Katrina and Vicky's son name is Vihaan Kaushal
Mahadev and Sons-First Thoughts!
Nache Nache Video Song - The Rajasaab
JA ep 246 consummation hits 40 M views uploaded a year back
Next day morning riya slightly opened her eyes and tried to move but she cant move then she completely woke up and saw arjun sleeping hugging her tightly...
Riya remembered what happened previous night how arjun took care of her she touched her cheek where sakshi slapped her ...Now it is not red due to slap but it turned red because of her blush remembering arjun's kisses...
She cupped arjun face and carressed his hair and placed a soft kiss on his forehead and moved out of the bed carefully freeing herself from his grip...
After getting ready she went down to help anvesha in kitchen ...after preparing breakfast nvesha told riya that she will wake up arjun even before anvesha moved riya stopped her saying she will wake him and she should rawtheji (as arjun is sleeping in riya's room)...
Saying this riya went to her room she saw arjun sleeping cutely hugging pillow..she don't want to disturb hiom but she has to. So she went near him and tried to wake him up but he is not listening to her so she went down and brought few icecubes and slipped them into his tee...
Arjun woke up with a jerk and riya was laughing like anything arjun understood its her deed and said riya ki bachi thu ruk...saying this he ran after her holding the balance ice cubes in the bowl...
She ran downstairs followed by arjun ...riya ran and hid behind suryakanth and arjun tried to pull her nd he has thrown the ice cubes on her few dropped in surya cofee and few hit some person who shouted rubbing his forehead...
Both riya and arjun turned to see who shouted its none other than sam who just came in with shree...arey yar arjun yeh kyakiya jor se laga yar...meanwhile riya signalled anvi something...
Anvesha: Sam, shree avo baito hum nastha karthey hai riyu chalo hum sab kho nastha lagathey hai...arjun jao jaker ready hoker neechey aajavo...riya smiled and when arjun saw her she showed her tongue and quickly ran into kitchen...
Arjun having no option left for freshening up...all sat for breakfast and after sometime arjun joined them and after breakfast all have started for their college.
In car usually ariya will sit in front sam and shree at back...but riya knows today arjun will do something or other so she asked sam to sit beside arjun as she need to discuss with shree regarding some assignment...
When shree tried to ask what assignment riya pinched him hard and when shree was about to shreak riya glared him to shut up and sat in back seat..arjun understood she is doing it purposefully but he decided not to back off but waiting for right time...
Meanwhile sakshi and her friends are discussing about arjun...
Sakshi Friend: sakshi abh thum arjun kha karib kaise jaovgi?
Sakshi: I have an awesome plan which I will implement very soon...abh thum log dekhna kya kya hoga...
Abh riya kha khair nahi u have to suffer riya and get ready for the consequences of the closeness with my arjun...
He is mine only mine...no one can snatch him from me...I can go any extent to get him...now be careful with me...
All reached the campus and the day is asusual a routine day with classes etc..after the college time as usual riya went to akul's house...
And samjun and shree went for sports...
At Akuls House:
Riya and akul exchanged the pleasentaries and riya started her work in the nursery and was smiling seeing the beauty of the plants and the pleasantness...
Riya was working and a guy came and hugged from back...Riya was startled ...
The guy wishpered thank you in riya's ear..She turned to face him and saw a handsome guy standing in front of her...
He immediately took her hand and placed a beautiful floral bracelet around her wrist...

she was shocked and was staring at the guy he smiled and said: Hi riya ...How are you?
She came out of her shocked state and asked are you ayan? The guy smiled and said yes ...
She was about to remove the bracelet he stopped her from doing so and said this is special gift for the person who made my mom allow me to meet my dad.
U have given me the best gift so here is my small present and please don't remove it when I saw the bracelet it attracted me a lot and dad told me u love nature a lot so i got this for you. So ont remove it plzzz...
Riya smiled and said ok and both talked with each other ayan is a very nice and talkative guy...he was getting attracted towards riya and her simplicity...Akul,Ayan and Riya had a great time ...
Later it was time for riya to leave and ayan offered to drop her but riya refused him saying she is used to it but ayan said it will get late today as u are coming with me out...Actually I have a friend here and his birthday is in 2 days so I m planning for a surprise...
U just help me out where I can find these things saying this he showed her few things riya can't refuse him so she texted anvi that she will be a bit late as she has some things to take care which she will explain after coming home
Precap: Ayan dropped riya home and what riya saw in her home shocked her...(what might have happened??? Any guesses friends..?)
sorry for any mistakes...
I know may be kinda boring update...
sorry for not giving regular updates...
Hey guys I'm here with the prologue of my Ariya story, though the title hasn't been yet decided but i hope you will enjoy it. Prologue :Life is
Arakshi SS: Chance By Kismat Prologue, Part 1 and 2 Part 3: Arjun kneeled before lifeless Sakshi, who didn’t even blink from past 5minutes. She...