so emotional
lovely
so beautiful .
really loved it.
cont soon.
ll-Farheen-ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Maar daalo tum mere ko aise chotu chotu Arjun-Maai moments se.Even if I say that I love these two,it's just not enough.😳😳

That was a kodak moment when Arjun's father caressed Saakshi's cheek & her whispering "Haan Papa"... Happy tears
Arjun's conversation with his dad was another Kodak moment.Finally, in true sense,He's back home.Ab bass Aunty ji thik ho jaye.

**Self talk** Idhar piya1/2/3 ka scope dikh raha hai**Fingers crossed**☺️
Nethravathi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sakshi apne honewaala sasuraal aagayi aur kitchen bhi sambhaal liya

Mr.Rawte teasing Sakshi n Arjun & Mrs. Rawte took Arjun's side. Koi baat nahi sasurji toh apne bahu ke saath hain😉😉😉

Mr.Rawte was too sweet. Sakshi ko jiski kami thi vo bhi poora kardiya unhone. Papa ka pyaar

Sam aur Ayesha ki gadi toh ruk ruk ke chalti hain

Arjun & Sakshi's moments with Mai was was too cute. Mai will always be with them.
sisodia_shefali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
that was one beautiful update 😊
not only arjun got back his family but sakshi also got what she longed for for o long and that was father's love like how maai said to arjun in his dream 😊
it was nice to see aisha and sam sort of him after so long 😊
thanks for pm and happy new yr

IArmageddonI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Dearest Ritu,

Only one statutory warning... exams at bay so no more statutory warnings! *pout*

STATUTORY WARNING : THIS IS A BIG COMMENT... LOL... IF YOU WANNA READ - DEVOTE A GOOD FEW MINUTES FIRST... BIGGER LOL.

First of all the initial awkwardness and hesitance amidst the father and son duo was wonderfully etched. It was as if what was happening in their hearts, barely came out of their mouths, yet there was the other always recognised what the first one had to say.. beautiful!

Secondly, the maa and Arjun talk was beautiful... how much she missed her son and vice versa. A mother's touch is always the same... always...

Now coming to Sakshi and Ayesha... yeah yeah why would Ayesha visit her without a reason, ek zamaane ka officer ab kabootar ban chuki hai in love birds ke beech 😆 Aha... a certain Ayesha Kapoor turns shy and has to walk to the corner to speak with "someone"

Kuch toh choot raha hai... Rathore! Pata lago... wait woh khud kya pata lageyaga? Woh toh khud mujrim hai ishq ke😉

Hihi... Sakshi is defo speaking out of experience 😉 I love the way she loves everybody! Just so innocent and cute!

Oh wow... Rawte Sr. coming was a surprise indeed! Perhaps he realised the effect of this lady on his son... the positive effect. I wish to see a paragraph on his point of view, sacchi... so as to one can see what went through that the once hardcore businessman turned into a homely husband, a loving father and an affectionate and adorable father in law.

Oh my that moment when Rawte Sr. teased Sakshi, I was laughing like anything! What did you see in my son... rofl rofl rofl... saari zindagi jhel paoge... rofl rofl rofl...

Though he made it clear by his actions and words that he has started considering Sakshi as a member of his household - that means a lot. I really loved the time she put extra sugar in his coffee while looking at his son, Rawte Jr. the devil would have put a cherry on the moment if he dared to wink at her... lol... am sure he must have done something...

You know silent romantic eye talks! 😉

I see you have a thing for spicy potato curries... the first thing that came into my mind was aloo chochori ba jeere aloo... ba emni aloo torkari! I love them too... especially with luchi or roti! I wish I can cook them for you too... I cook pretty decently... hihi... certainly u won't die of poisoning! 😆

I am in love with senior Rawte! And I loved that part where Sakshi found the similarity between Rawte sr. and jr.

I know am repeating it but yeah - I so want to see a point of view from his side you know. Like when he watches his wife - the husband speaks then, by looking at her ailing health... slight regrets and understanding how time is essential...

While watching his son - the father speaks, how his once toddler boy now has become a fine young man. You know the little sentimental stuffs... for a father his son is very emotional and touchy part because a father often sees a reflection of himself in his son. This part - am sure you can excel this!

And lastly as a father in law ; a new place to put himself in... but then... he feels the affection of a father instead of an in law whenever he watches Sakshi. The hunger in her eyes for a father's warmth in the family...

It told him a story too... surprisingly one had a father, a loving one yet the strings were so detached...

And lastly as a friend of to be Mrs & Mrs. Jr Rawte. The teasings, the blushes, embarrassments as he caught them between their romantic conversations. His son's flusters, his daughter/in law's crimson cheeks and aversion of eyes... even the fact that how his lanky son sounds like a grown man when he whispers or speaks to Sakshi... the glint in his eyes - it perhaps could bring out memories of Sr Rawte's past... hai na?

So yeah... I am so waiting for Rawte's point of view... sigh... hihi...

Lastly... Maai...

*dreamy*

SO wonderful dear, aha that's what lowweee is, when one person's dream becomes yours!

I am sure Ritu knows this all too well... *ducking a pillow* arrey I meant... ahem *cough cough*

Chalo... this will be the final comment from me till april! Ouch... I know 🤢 But then I will comment on every chapter I missed *kasam se*

Love you loads!!! Oh yeah... thank you cause thanks to you ami Bharatee'r shate kotha bole chilam... hihi...

Love you loads again!

Waiting for the further chapters...

Love,

Shreee ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
kunchu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
dont look surprised!! Yes I am coming in 'late
At last the maha review is over and now I get time fir the comments.
I read it ages back as you knew,, still how could I leave without saying a word.
Loved it as usual.
the new relations are as sweet as the old.
love you ri...
PoohLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Heylooo heylooo rituuu rituuu😃😃

Chapter 15:

Flashbacks...my favorite part always,especially sakshi and her mom conversations and also arakshi bachpan 😃😃

Awww arjun is sooo supportive,i really love this funny side of his where he always tries to cheer up sakshi and make her smile 😛😛

Such a cute aakshi moment on the terrace...when will they confess that they lovee each other rituuu...jaldiii karo
Sakshiii dad is alive...haww dont tell me he is the villain here 😲😲 i thought it would be either sakshi brother or arjun mom but not sakshi father at all...you surprised me rituuu😆😆

Chapter 16:

Arjun Pov at the beginning...absolutely true,however you want to forget something from the past and even if you succeed in doing soo...it'll come back to you later!!

Am very eager to know why sahil anand wants the cafe 😡😡

Oh oh Arjun is gussa now,now no one can bachao sahil anand from him 😎

How can he be sooo mean 😲😲 he comes back achanak seh and now wants the cafe...can i punch him

Awww arjun asking sakshi is she is remembering chotu sa arjun...shooo cuteee 😃😃

"I'll be behind you, pushing you forward, as always."
this sentence actually means a lot more ❤️

Tujhe nahi lagta your updates are chotuuu?😳😳

I love the chapter name sooo no worries boss 😃😃

Chapter 17:

Haha shree...always soo funny and cute, arjun will always remain the khadoos boss 😆😆

Ah am eager to know why shree asked sakshi to come to ETF...i have good feeling about it 😳😳

Such a sweet gesture from all of them to save the cafe...a friend in need is a friend indeed...this truly applies here 👏👏

Hahah they're soo funny and cutie cutee,the small bachaaa party,the four musketeers😆😆

Tha rain art was just amazing 😃 😃

If sakshi dad is quite like a villain in the story...lets hope arjun dad is a niice person 😛
😛

Chapter 18:

Beach,rain,arakshi and then kabhi jo badaal barse one of my most favorite song...haaye soo magical

The memories of diwali was very beautiful,how sakshi mom loovve both of them equally 😃😃

Time to know senior Rawte now 😛😛

Everytime am telling myself thats its time to stop reading and sleep now...i cant because it gets more interesting😳😳

Chapter 19:

Oh oh what happened to arjun mom?😲😲

Senior rawte is quite like i was expecting...quite kharoos 😛😛

He wants arjun back home...am glad,did they realized that they were wrong to be soo business minded that they forgot they had a son to be with...i hope this is the reason😛😛

Lazyyy arjun,didnt want to open his ice-cream or he wanted to eat what sakshi already started eating huh😉😉

Am eager to know why senior rawte wants arjun back...is it that arjun mom is beemar?😊

Chapter 20:

The mother-son conversation...soo sooo emotional 😭😭

Rituuu aaj mujhe ruladogi na...sakshi and senior rawte convo ❤️❤️

The way both remembering maai is sooo niice,am also trying to visualize how it would have been with her around here with arjun and sakshi and teasing them both and baking together,uniting arjun with his parents and showing sahil anand his true place 😊😊

Super duper looove the updateee rituu rituu...tussi kamaal ho soniye ⭐️

Continue sooon sooon pleaseee...merciii 🤗
🤗

Edited by PoohLover - 10 years ago
Areesha566 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
happy new year ritu

update was awesome, beautiful and heart touching
love it
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: skrafty

Yippee! !!!!!

Me first
🥳🥳
Awesome update
Loved it
Kind of emotional
But amazing
Arjun back with his Mom and Dad
Loved the growing bond between Sakshi and Mr. RAWTE
Well hope Arjun's mom gets well soon
Waiting for the next part
Continue soon

Yaaay!😃
Thank you sooo much Shravani🤗 Yes yes, there's more to come😉

Originally posted by: NainaSM

so emotional
lovely
so beautiful
sakshi and Mr rawte
arjun and mom
continue soon

Thank you soo much Naina!😳

Originally posted by: Humzy

wow beautiful update

loved it
very nicely written
continue soon

Thanks soo much!😳

Originally posted by: shreya09

Rituuu 🤗🤗

very very very nice update (like all the time) 👍🏼

Mr. Rawte teasing Arjun... this was sooo sweet . his care and bonding for Sakshi... it was sooo nicely written.
Maai !!!! the nicest & sweetest character of ur story... her bonding with with her Acp Arjun is sooo pure... the dream Arjun had... the dream both Arjun & Sakshi had... it was sooo nicely written re.
I am sure Arjun's mother is going to be fine. After all Maai assured him.
even in this tension filled situation she knows how to make her children calm & face the situation... and taking right steps.
lovely update it was.
waiting for more 😳

Shreyaa!🤗
Thank you soo soo much as always😳 Yep yepp.. she's going to be just fine 😳
Don't mothers always do that?😳
Hope u like the next!

Originally posted by: Snehajain

My Exams are over...🥳🥳🥳

Awesome update...
Arjun slept with his mother & felt the feelings both his mother & maai...😃😃😃
Sakshi ko Sam-Aisha ke baare mein pata hai...😆😆😆
Mr Rawte know that his son cant survive without Sakshi...😆😆😆
Mr Rawte teasing Arjun...that was nice...😆😆😆
Sakshi misses her mother & found a father...😃😃😃
Last scene of Arakshi was superb...😃😃😃

I don't know but I felt it was short update...😛😆😳

Continue soon...Thanks for PM...

Yaay! And i think you've gone on a little holiday na?😃
Thanks sooo much for the comment.. hahaha next one will be longer😉😛
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Nikita_

Awwwsssmmm Update
Loved it
Supperbbb...
Amazing...
Loved the new bidding relationships very much
Continue Sooon
Waiting for next part
Thanks for the PM

Thanks soo much Niki!😳

Originally posted by: anitasharma

Awww thats so sweet
loved every bit of this update
arjun -mr rawte and sakshi-mr rawte
and lastly arjun-sakshi's dream with maai
waiting for next part

Thank you sooo much! Glad u liked it😳

Originally posted by: fly.high

Beautiful... Unconditional... Serene...

that is how a father's love is...and that is how this update was...

ur writing...it fills me up with a warmth ritu...I suddenly forget all my stress and relax when I am reading ur works...
this happens to me only when I m talking to my best frnd heli...but now ur writings r also a stress buster for me...

thank you for doing this... thanks for reminding us that such little moments with our family are so important...

pls continue soon

love
Birdie

Birdiee!🤗 Your words always always mean to much .. yes that's true!
Glad I could capture it and glad that my updates make u smile hehe😳
Hope I can keep doing it 😃
Thanks soo much!😳

Originally posted by: _Shivani_

Amazing dear... Mujhe toh rona aagaya... *sniff* *sniff*.. Mr Rawte n saks convo was awesome last one was beautiful... I really loved that moment where saks accepted Mr Rawte as her father... update soon

Aww.. glad u liked it😳 Thank you sooo much!

Originally posted by: EashaYousufzai

Superb update didu..

Loved it very very mch..
At last Sakshi got a family..
Ohho Ayehsa and Sam are going in a date..
Con soon..
Eagerly waiting to read more..

Thanks sooo much Eshuuu! This really means a lot..hope u like the next😃🤗

Originally posted by: Arakshiya_58

Hi appi...Sorry late again ...examas r going welll...Coming too update its As always fantsticcc!!!! Love it very mych!!!!! Their precious relation was just beautifully described!!! Febullesss work!!!! Con..sooonnn!!!!!

Awwwiee.. glad u liked it Gausii.. arrey it's ok I understand.. don't say sorry!
Thanks soo much for taking out the time to comment!🤗

Originally posted by: Swara85

Awww..! It was such a sweet and a beautiful update.😊
The mother-son scene..sweet..very sweet..
Mr.Rawte teasing Arjun and his talk with Sakshi..loved it.
Sakshi will now get a father's love which is as important as mom's love.So happy that Mr.Rawte will fill in that place.
And last scene of dream sequence..It becomes magical when Maai is in it.❤️
Loved the update..cont soon..thanks for pm.

Thanks sooo much Swara.. your comments mean a lottt... so thank u for taking out the time to comment! Btw, heard you're at the hospital.. hope you're taking care of yourself! Don't stress yourself too much.. 😳 Get better soon!