Originally posted by: SAKSHI..
Yes...she has had it enough now...
Its my pleasure..i know u ppl r worried...n sorry if m increasing it...
Wl let u knw soon...
Keep praying ..
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Real Woman Power Farhana
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Yes...she has had it enough now...
Its my pleasure..i know u ppl r worried...n sorry if m increasing it...
Wl let u knw soon...
Keep praying ..
@ratisha16 @Sakshi876 @madhuricanfight @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC its ok now.struggle of almost 3:30 hrs again.and back to sense.good night girls
Divya Malhotra @Divya91Malhotra
@madhuricanfight @ratisha16 @Sakshi876 @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC 48 hrs more..God bless..so weird wait..
@ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @Sakshi876 @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC you know we were told she woke up crying. .its so weird not to see her...
@Sakshi876 @ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC I wanted to share with you..here I cant cry infront of all also..
@Sakshi876 @ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC why are you thanking me.I was waiting to tell you.since 7pm the struggle was on
KEEP PRAYING PLEASE...!!
48 hours more...
Okay guys...GOOD NEWS for you...
She is normal now... All our prayers DID WORK again...!!
Sorry to bother you ...all...hoe you didn t mind...
Recent tweet by her sis...
Divya Malhotra @Divya91Malhotra@ratisha16 @Sakshi876 @madhuricanfight @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC its ok now.struggle of almost 3:30 hrs again.and back to sense.good night girls
@madhuricanfight @ratisha16 @Sakshi876 @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC 48 hrs more..God bless..so weird wait..
@ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @Sakshi876 @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC you know we were told she woke up crying. .its so weird not to see her...
" data-mentions="Sakshi876 ratisha16 madhuricanfight ket_ketaki MarnaliC" data-you-follow="true" data-you-block="false">11:38 PM - 3 Dec 13 ·@Sakshi876 @ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC I wanted to share with you..here I cant cry infront of all also..
- Divya Malhotra @Divya91Malhotra
" data-mentions="Sakshi876 ratisha16 madhuricanfight ket_ketaki MarnaliC" data-you-follow="true" data-you-block="false">11:37 PM - 3 Dec 13 ·@Sakshi876 @ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @ket_ketaki @MarnaliC why are you thanking me.I was waiting to tell you.since 7pm the struggle was on
KEEP PRAYING PLEASE...!!
@ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @MarnaliC @Sakshi876 to respond to treatment...everything fine..so be happy..my mobile's battery was discharged
@ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @MarnaliC @Sakshi876 built up haemorrhage clot.nothing that serious.prolonged weaknesses had affected her health
@ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @MarnaliC @Sakshi876 from forehead side..so there was no haircut..internal clots were not due to pressure built
@ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @MarnaliC @Sakshi876 afternoon she will be shifted to normal bed..we have got all details today.she was operated
@ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @MarnaliC @Sakshi876 she is all good..though we were not permitted to her..doctors have confirmed by tomorrow
@Sakshi876 @ratisha16 @madhuricanfight @MarnaliC battery was down dear..sorry for informing late..I know that you wete also worried..
Okay Friends so these are her tweets...
KEEP PRAYING...
and
THANKS FOR PRAYING...
HELLLO FRIENDS ...SORRY...to disturb you again...
As you know ammu is fine now and by tomorrow she will be shifted from ICU to normal ward...
So her sis told me that she wanted to as a surprise give her some of our tweets...
So I suggested her If she could also include AF people's blessings and wishes as well...as many are not on twitter...
So she said why not...
So IF YOU WANT...
PLEASE SEND IN YOUR WISHES AND MESSAGES HERE...
Ill be giving her this entire thread...so that all those previous PRAYERS ARE NOT MISSED OUT...
THANKS AND AS ALWAYS...
KEEP HER IN YOUR PRAYES GUYS...
THEY DO MAGICS...!!!
Dim light. Silence. Arjun Rawte sits at his desk, sharpening his gun. A storm is brewing outside. Perfect night for brooding… and then…...
Operation Baraati The ETF was known for its high-profile criminal cases, high-stakes encounters, and razor-sharp investigative skills. But...