Originally posted by: supreet_dmg
watcha doing?
I unreseverd my post from yesterday 😃Did u finish watching the movie yesturday??😲
Toxic - The Tease
TRUTH IS TOLD 8.1.26
Is Armaan a Gunegaar?
VANI KI BHOJ 9.1.26
Kartik’s Immoral behaviour consequence
JP Duttas Daughter Stands Up For Varun
🏏WPL 2026: Match 1: MIW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 09/01/26🏏
Is Hrithik-Munni helping the KSBKBT2 trp numbers?
The RajaSaab - Reviews And Box Office
Noina's toxicity, Mihir's ignorance😟
The Raja Saab has disastrous advance
Congratulations to Kyunki
O Romeo - First Look - Shahid Kapoor - Vishal Bhardwaj
Family tree of KSBKT?
The RajaSaab Part 2 Announced
hello, anyone still there?
watcha doing?
I unreseverd my post from yesterday 😃Did u finish watching the movie yesturday??😲
res/un res 😃
Hahaha I can imagine everyones reaction when u keep asking questions during a movie 😆ahahahaha...yea everyone used to get irritatated and like say shhhsshh so i used to keep my finger on my mouth but used to speak 😆😆Lol for me its lights off for every movie if im watching it at night in bed 😉then its good you watch it with lights on... dont want u waking up the whole house with your screams 🤣 hhaaahahaha really, i dont watch scary movies in the night, oh then its done, no one will sleep in the house!! 😉Nope, after such a long time ive got a break from college remember. Going back after November 24 so just enjoying the little freedom time ive got left before college takes up my life again .heheee me too here i got a week holiday so enjoying this time as well, oh yea u told until nov but bich mein sometimes we can come, right? 😛Yup. Its pretty different here I guess. It has every weather here,... snow, rain sunny and windy. I guess every place is unique in its own way, right? 😳 Hows Hong Kong? Ive stopped at hong kongs airport before... its pretty cool! 😃 hmmm every place is unique, awesome yaar!! snow !! its been ages since i have seen snow, i miss it!!!😊 But rain, oh god, it rains so much in hong kong!! 😆 hong kong is pretty cool, everyday i get to see skycapers!! 😊 the food is amazing here, macd is the tastiest ever!!😛 Hw about canada,? where in canada do you live? 😊Lol yea the trailers usually give away most of the movie. I think for trailers hollywood movies trailers are more accurate sometimes 😛yea, it gives quite much and sometimes hindi trailers ruins the movie!😆 yea, hollywood trailers do give accuracy!!😉Hmm... i remember starting to watch mirror... but dnt remember if ive finished it or not. I have watched the ring i think and ive watched allot others like one missed call, the eye, shutter island, the sixth sense, saw, the orphan, when the stranger calls, i know what you did last summer, sinister, the woman in black, nightmare on elm street, the grudge, chucky, and probably more but right now thats all I can remember right now 😆 wow!!! yaar, you have watched very much hollywood movies!! i havent though!! 😆😆 i have been watching hindi movies since i was born, family mein hindi zyaada preferred hai and hollywood hamesha besties ke saath 😛 so you watch hindi movies often or hollywood movies more? 😊
haha i must admit ur an awesome multitasker 😆
whats old serial r u watching?its ok. You dnt have to appologise 😳See... told u so!!! I knew ud like itI know... I couldnt sleep after I watched it 🥺 It actually was a scary movie!My day was ok. The usual.What about u?? Had a nice sleep?😃
Originally posted by: Komal1004
hahhaa im a multitasker, im just listening to it and chatting to you 😉 rishta.com is the serial😊you should try it, like i have watched 2 episodes just today😊hmmm...i loved it ⭐️ hehhhehehe you didnt sleep! oops, when did you see it? told you, shouldnt watch it at night😉 its okay, actually horror movies raat ko dekhne mein zyaada maza aata hai, as you said that day ki when the door opens ur like screaming😆😆kya kiya din mein?hmm..tooo too good sleep, usually wake up at 8 aaj woke up at 10 😳
hahaha. just how a kid would be quite u would have to be quit and sit? 😆 I can imagine.. after 5 minutes ud be ready to jump out of ur seat just to talk 🤣
lol i think if u watch a scary movie at night it has more effect then when u watch it in day time... You know I was watching "The Conjouring" at 5 in the morning this one time... we had just came back from my cousins reception at around 2 in the morning and didnt sleep till 3 and woke up at 5 cause we had to see off two familys who were staying with us who had come to attend my cousins wedding. Then from 5-6 I watched the movie but my aunt sent me back to sleep then at 11 in the morning I watched it again. In the morning I was so tired from the previous night... I jumped in my seat so much during the movie. I was watching it on the computer with headphones on 😆 My mom asked "what happened" and im like nothing 😳i was a kid that time and now i do talk but dad aankhe dikhate and i go quiet 😳hahahaa effect more in the morning, thats so true for me as well!!!😆😆heheheee same mom hamesha rok deti hai horror movies dekhne se 😛i just liked the part that u said: "im like nothing"😆😆yea I miss snow too yaar. This year we didnt get that much. Missing snowball fights yaar 😭Thats so cool! I live in BC. 😳 Wbu? Where abouts u from in hong kong?hmmm..snow ka maza hi kuch aur hai but i love the rain too...having chai from a thela in the rain is the best thing ever!!! 👏 snowball fight!!! wow!! i love that!! i used to do it when i was 10-12 years old😛i live in the north point in hong kong! hey, you like the rain right?? 😊lol yea. I tend to watch both bollywood and hollywood movies 😆 And the list I just told you of the english movies ive watched are the horror movies 😛 Me too. Ive watched so many hindi and punjabi movies since I was small to now. I watch more hindi then english. It really depends on my mood.🤓great!! 😊 hmmm...i was asking about horror movies so you told about horror movies😃 punjabi movies i have watched a few sometimes i get it sometimes i dont like i watch pure punjabi and got almost half of the movie 😊 you watched it right?hey, you studying naa, disturbing you??!!
Hello girls :)
Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar One the occasion of my birthday 🫶🏻 The ETF office buzzed unusually early that morning. The smell of freshly...
Naye Rishte The ETF office buzzed with an unusual energy that morning. The scent of freshly brewed coffee lingered in the air as Riya sat at her...
Shubho Noboborsho – Ishq aur Investigation Prologue Mumbai’s April air carried with it a heady mix of warm breeze, blooming gulmohar trees, and...
Dil Se Dastarkhwan ETF Headquarters was never this lively. The usually grim and tension-filled atmosphere, laden with the scent of burnt coffee...