bgargate thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Leki

Well i already stopped watching the show regularly but catchup whever i can for Sarjun if anything happen to Rathore the last hope will also be gone

Even I planned to do that... and had no plans to watch it last Sunday because I knew Behzaad (I'm a big Behzaad Fan 🤗☺️) was not going to be there in that episode... but Shaleen's misleading tweet that we might see the flashback made me watch ... and I was fooled big time
Now I don't trust Shaleen's tweets 🤢🤢
bgargate thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vampire-queen

she was the ex-crime reporter na.
Cmmn , crime reporters are making their blood and sweat one for the report!

And i really don't think ETF really need any reported and social media is there to cover everything!

Ab tak toh koi report bani hi nahi!
Am I right????

Ummm... I don't know anything about journalism... but definitely there was one thing that I really couldn't believe...
Do u remember Sakshi's first episode? There was a scene where she goes with Rathod and Arjun to that man's house who had dumped that suitcase with dead body... they find the door ajar and sensing some danger Rathod and Arjun take out their guns ... and she gave a weird reaction... as if she saw a gun for the first time in life... what kind of crime reporter was she portrayed to be? Didn't she know that she is covering a crime story and the men with whom she is at the crime scene are police officers and police officers do carry guns?😕
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
After a long time, commenting on a post coz i agree with everything you have said!!!

Arjun's characterization is one thing i loved the most when the show started!!! His pain, his love for roshni, the fire within him to take revenge from his wife's murderer, the way he raises injustice towards crime and his soft nature which he tries to hide!!

All of a sudden Sakshi joined the team as a journalist!! I still dont get the fact why she gets involved in solving cases and wonders around crime spots without any fear 😳 She wants Arjun to come out with his sadness, ok as a fellow team mate wishing the other person to be happy is fine!! but did she really think that all this fake actions will make arjun share his thoughts? 😕

CV's are trying to be a bit illogical, just to show some lovely scenes btwn Arjun-Sakshi!!! I dono abt others, but according to me I dont want any love angle for Arjun The way they have shaped up Arjun's character shows that his motive in life is to take revenge for his wife's death and i really love arjun for that motive (YES!! I do 😆)

I hope they dont add more suffering to Arjun's life

P.S i dono how sensible my comment was 😆 so plz bare with me!
Moumimon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Me also thinking the same dear..
just for share Arjun's pain..make him guilty it's not much fair...
or not much reasonable 😕
cv's ko aur concentrate karna chahiye iss jodi pe...😉
They gonna show Arjun Sakshi as pair then they have to make love track reasonable too..
i know they are capable for it...but why don't they yrrr😕
they are just in hurry..no thinking shinking at all 😕
just make aa...😔
hope they work on Sakshi's characterization😳
and then what happens top Arjun Rathore friendship...😕

In past they shown us a flashback and that's it...why just they concentrate on reasonable track...
they are leaving audience confused by this illogical track
Edited by Moumimon - 12 years ago
DivineDarkness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Momo only few of us are confused dere is people find the pace and flow just perfect... if they are ending Arjun soon i dnt want it like they did it with IPK...
bgargate thumbnail

Originally posted by: giee

Okay I agree Sakshi is dumb ( she really is 😆 )

But the fact that she is forcing herself and her notions on him is definitely not true

Her making him talk and verbalizing his feelings is natural ...you tend to do that when you care for someone
And in her case...well she is in love 😆

It was dumb on her part to fake her injury just to get a reaction...but now that I think of it ... I guess that was the only way she could have got a reaction outta him

About her father...we don't know anything as of yet
there is definitely much more to it ... I am quite sure that her making him come out of his shell has something to do with her past and her father ( well I can be wrong also)
😛

There is one more thing I agree to and that is ...the CVs are rushing with with their story 😭

But the fact that their scenes are forced...well No I dont think so
They have striking chemistry
😃
I love their scenes
... I wish we could get more of them

I agree with u to a great extent ... and as i have already said... i'm not bothered about her feelings 😉
So I will not comment on that.
And when I say, she is forcing her ways and notions on Arjun I actually meant:
She has her way to tackle her sorrows and pain. She tackles everything with a smile and I appreciate that. Its definitely not easy to do that and I respect her for her spirit.
But is it not forcing her ways on Arjun when she expects him to smile to tackle his painwhen the visions of Roshni being stabbed haunt him day and night. He doesn't sleep because of fear of nightmares and that slashed tattoo in front of his eyes. Can he really do that?
And for those who think that Arjun is aloof and never smiles and its only Sakshi who can make him smile, please see the episodes where he has dealt with kids, he has always smiled with them and I just loved that sweet and innocent smile on his face. And how can u forget the 50th episode, the way he tackled that psychopath girl Mala who just wanted friends on her birthday. Arjun's smile to her in the end was so warm and comforting. I love watching Arjun that way 😊
Reaction outta Arjun? Has he never seen Arjun reacting earlier? I have seen Arjun reacting a lot. That entire part was something that I couldn't understand. My post would never end if i start giving the examples of his reactions 😉
About her father... i guess even he is a victim of Sikandar ... and Sakshi should actually join hands with Arjun to get her revenge ... her character has so much scope in the story but writers are not using it to its full potential...
CVs rushing the story... it is giving me very negative vibes... are they planning to end the show CryCryCryCry nahiii... ek hi to show hai jo mai TV par dekhti hoon
Scenes being forced... let me give u an example... i guess that must be ur favourite episode 😉
Arjun says Sakshi will go undercover to that fake passport man's hideout because no one has seen her. Just before that, he concluded that "Doodhwala" was that lady's husband. And Arjun Suryakant Rawte was so dumb to forget that it was Sakshi who opened the door for him, so it was that Sakshi was the only one, who was seen by both the culprits. And she was the only one who doesn't know self defence.
Rest of the team knew self defence and only that lady had seen them. That doodhwala/her husband had not seen any of them.
How could writers commit such a blunder? All this was intentionally ignored to have Sakshi going to that hideout, get shot and fall in Arjun's arms and their eye lock 😉
At least I would call it forced because to get this AArjun was shown to be an idiot ignoring all the obvious facts 😳. This is my opinion 😊
U have the right to have your opinion on this 😉
About their chemistry and their scenes... dear!! its just the difference of opinions and expectations 😊 and all of us have the right to have an opinion about everything on this earth ... i really cannot hate anyone just because their opinions doesn't match with mine 😊
You find their chemistry striking and i find it forced 😉
You expect their love scenes to be shown and i expect to see some action in the show 😊
CVs cannot make everyone happy at the same time... and they have to follow channels instructions too 😊
---Nisha--- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Leki

Momo only few of us are confused dere is people find the pace and flow just perfect... if they are ending Arjun soon i dnt want it like they did it with IPK...

Why would you think they are ending Arjun? Has there been some news I dont know of?
bgargate thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaaneetDeewangi

Awesome post 👍🏼

Agree with you CV's are not working on her character sometimes I feel sorry for Mrunal cuz she doesn't deserve to play such a dumb character! I think her character was unnecessary.
I started watching this show bcoz of the concept & Behzaad but then Ariya made me hooked to it and now I'm only watching it for Arjun, Sameer & Sasha :)

I really don't hope that this show will end it's the only show I'm following right now but 4Lions never care about fans' feelings 😔 The only thing they care about are trps!

Exactly dear... CVs are not using the character to its full potential 😊
As for Mrunal, definitely she needs to polish her acting skills as she is just one serial old in this industry, but CVs can give her something better to do. And actually this character was unnecessary 😉.
And I watch this show only for Behzaad now ☺️
I too hope it doesn't end and same is the case with me ... this is the only show that I watch 😉
but again if they care for TRPs... even they are not that great 😭... and cannot just blame the PH... even channel has a lot of interference in show's making. So it could be under Star Plus's pressure. SP is fanous for its regressive and dumb shows... if I start mentioning them, my post would never end 😉
fly.high thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
so...i m pretty late here...
i guess th temperature is pretty much heated...
smwhr down th line...bhavna is right...
i dnt believe i m saying this...bt i didnt expected sakshi's justification for her acts will turn out this much lame...
i mean...WT*...its nt dat i dixslike her cahracter...i tried to b an ardent ARAKSHI fan...bt these CVS whor actlly trying to b CUPIDS for Arakshi ...are actlly STUPIDS... (hey...it rhymes.)
bt they are no doubt stooping th character of sakshi low...nd also our hopes of a gud lovestory...
nd now...god knws frm whr sakhsi is feeling sooo much for arjun...nd throwing such dramatic nd daily soap types dialogues...
bt there's another point galz...sakshi never said dat she IS in love vid Arjun...it was Aisha who STATED it...yes neither did she jst doubted...nor she asked Sakshi...she jst plainly STATED dat...'tum usse pyaar karti ho, u r in love vid him...'
we r still to hear Sakshi's confirmation
bt this confused soul will always b confused...
bt i simply dnt undrstnd why th heck does th cvs r rushing it...
they r not concentrating on th most reasonable nd 'would b liked' tracks...there r sooo many of thm
1. ARNI scenes
2.Sikander? ARjun to avenge Roshni's death
3. Sam-Arjun lost friendship...revival of it (vid th help of only AIsha...pls dnt force upon SAkshi here...it will spoil)
4. Sameer-Aisha track (love track to precise...people r dying to see thier love story...atleast i am)
5. Sree-Liza track (atleast a friendly relationship within thes Tom nd Jerry)
i cn name many more of thm
par shayad jyada ho jaega...
i ws really an ARAKSHI fan
i never used to negatively pin point sakshi...bt this rush created by CVS...nd th lame excuses of Sakshi's acts...nd those stupid tearful dialogues of her in front of Aisha has compelled me to second thought everything...
dats all i wanna say...
i would like to clarify dat i m not at all bashing any 1 or any character here...
love
Aisha
bgargate thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShanxMazhar

So yeah Arjun is not in love with sakshi still. And even if hr does fall in love with her before avenging Roshni's death I don't see anything wrong there. Actually she is in love with him so what do you expect. She feels bad for him and feels his pain. Its good that she is trying to bring him out of his misery. Yes but the TM said that he doesn't share hia lroems with Rathore so why with sakshi? The point is that if he isn't talking to rathore how will he share his sorrows amd I do.'t think anyone of them is going to try to resolve the matter. Yes I agree that she needs to learn to defemd herself. She wi hopefully learn that. The cvs will surely do.something. I don't feel things are being rushed. Kaybe the scenes aren't executed the way they should be. Anyway, thanks for replying. Peace out ;)

That is just a difference of opinions dear 😊
As for Rathore's track goes... I just want to put one more point ... Yes they are not on talking terms, But Rathore is the only one who is fully aware of Arjun's pain. Though he blames him for Roshni's death, but still, it only Rathore who knows Arjun on a personal level. And even after these bantering, both ARjun and Rathore care for each other.
From your first post if we assume that Sakshi being a crime reporter knows about what happened in Arjun's past, she would only know the part of story that was published in newspapers. But definitely she doesn't know him on a personal level.
And all the issue is with the execution only 😊