Superb Sunday!! :D

Shobhit18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
It turned out to be an awesome Sunday evening for me.
The one that I'm sure most of Mr. Rawte's "pankhas" had been waiting for..πŸ˜‰

The scene where Mr. Rawte was shown wearing a uniform was too good. I'm glad to know that like me he too is crazy about Xbox/PS3. πŸ˜†

Rawte's flashback of how he met Roshani for the first time made me remember about Purwa's "chotu sa" F.F.πŸ˜›
She had portrayed the similar scene in her F.F.
Miss Purva, take a bow!! πŸ˜†

What to say about Roshani's beauty..
The girl is indeed pretty & its quite obvious for a guy like Mr. Rawte to fall for her..
Mr. Rawte I can understand your situation.. 🀣

Now, coming back to one blooper that I noticed..( yeah, after a long time I'm posting it..πŸ˜†)..
Shree was shown driving a Ford Endeavour & stopped outside the Fortis Hospital. He even told to Rathore or Rawte that he would be meeting the last doctor in the list. Then, after few minutes he was shown riding Bajaj Avenger to meet the doctor.

So, the question arises who was the last doctor in the list??
Also, Fortis by no means is a government hospital..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Overall, this weekend has been a memorable one for all Arjun's pankhas!!πŸ˜ƒ

Keep up the good work, Arjun's Creative Team!! πŸ‘

-SREE93- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
kya hai bhaiyya
i was going to post that bloopr
actually i will be fully drooling over arjun that i wont care of any blooper
and today when i found one u posted...

and ha arjun fb was fab
loved roshni kitni pretty hai wo
koi bhi uspe ladu hogi
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ankita became Anjali in one of the dialogs of Arjun...
he says Kamiya, usski maa aur usski beti Anjali ka khoon hogaya hai!

Rathod shooting in the flashback scenes was also a bit funny...he was shooting as if playing a video game! 🀣

Anyways, lovely episode! Arjun and Roshni first meet was brilliant!
Edited by vidya.anand - 12 years ago
Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shobhit18

It turned out to be an awesome Sunday evening for me.

The one that I'm sure most of Mr. Rawte's "pankhas" had been waiting for..πŸ˜‰
Yep i have been waiting for this very eagerly😳

The scene where Mr. Rawte was shown wearing a uniform was too good. I'm glad to know that like me he too is crazy about Xbox/PS3. πŸ˜†
Hmmm i never understood till now why people love playing such gamesπŸ˜†

Rawte's flashback of how he met Roshani for the first time made me remember about Purwa's "chotu sa" F.F.πŸ˜›
She had portrayed the similar scene in her F.F.
Miss Purva, take a bow!! πŸ˜†

What to say about Roshani's beauty..
The girl is indeed pretty & its quite obvious for a guy like Mr. Rawte to fall for her..
Mr. Rawte I can understand your situation.. 🀣
Yep i'm myself bewitched by her beauty😳

Now, coming back to one blooper that I noticed..( yeah, after a long time I'm posting it..πŸ˜†)..
Shree was shown driving a Ford Endeavour & stopped outside the Fortis Hospital. He even told to Rathore or Rawte that he would be meeting the last doctor in the list. Then, after few minutes he was shown riding Bajaj Avenger to meet the doctor.

So, the question arises who was the last doctor in the list??
Also, Fortis by no means is a government hospital..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Yep i could get the Fortis Clinic even if they blurred it, and was thinking the same thing about it being a clinic and not government hospital, but i have to agree that i didnt see about the different cars😳

Overall, this weekend has been a memorable one for all Arjun's pankhas!!πŸ˜ƒ

Keep up the good work, Arjun's Creative Team!! πŸ‘

Yep i also agree we got very good episodes this weekend😳
shona14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i totally loved the epi and yes arjun-roshni meeting was sumwat same as it was mentioned in purva's FF
i was thinking the same...😊 thanks fr the blooper sorry i dint noticed it kya kare v arjun pankha were busy drooling over arjun and roshni...even sam lukd grrt today😊 i think we will get some more fb scenes in coming epi...after watching BTS m waiting fr dat and yes this weekends epi were amazing😊
naughtykittyyy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaapp its a suprb sunday
bt dfntlyy best part is da fb
rosh is soo prttyyy ...hootttyy ko to bld hona hi tha
and hes also lookng sooo handuu ..uuff..wid a pure boysh charm

i hvv notc dat too...fortis end tha to ..why ws next doc ..u gt da bloopr
marnali04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yea it made the day.. with left lots of sweet memories.. in our mind.. and arjun is look like a small kid...

jaise sare bacche school se ate hi apni cheez a idhar udhar fek ke video game mai lag jate hai waise hi aaj arjunne kiya.. pata nehi aise sweet sa ACP kaha milegi..

Edited by marnali04 - 12 years ago
Moumimon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yes dear..superb sunday..
Loved todays epi..
FB was rocking...
Ohh Roshni was so pretty..
And arjun And Sam OOG looking so Sweetiue cutiue...
Love them yrrr
fly.high thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey shobhit bro...ws witing for ur post...

tody's highlight ws dat flashback...

roshni ws looking damn angelic...arjun hi kya...even my jiju got smitten by her beauty...poor him...my dii literally smacked him...

th blooper...yup i too noticed it...nd dat punjabi kudi Aisha's sudden gujrati...dat too unexplained...i expected atleast a funny explanation...

nd even shree called dat hema...shamu..iin one of th scenes...god knws any1 noticed or not...

well loved th FB nd yup MY sam looked super hot...
BitterBerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Why ankita is being killed in episodes
πŸ˜”

well loved the epi. Just the arni fb
and wlcom back blooper king.
Bt only one ! Why?
I too noticed ankita turned to anjali! He he

and mr rawte ..ehm ehm
yeah u are right she have the charm tht he will fall fr her in first sight.

I knw why you posted the blooper todayπŸ˜‰