Heya guyss, who all there? May I join in pls ? 😳
despicable_me thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ...Mithuz...

Yeah... lets see... I wanna also make one... Finding a song for them...😉

And yes.. i m speaking the truth.. It was indeed very lovely...😳

thanks love 😳 yeah, learning to make VMs and it's addicting!

Song selection is really hard
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
gud afternoon BBs

yeah VMs are addictive...
ek obsession se nikhalne keliye doosra! [atleast for me...I write less these days! 🤣]
846182 thumbnail

Originally posted by: despicable_me

a little is good. 😉

all my life I never studied more than 15 minutes. I couldn't handle..used to make me nauseous. and I came out pretty clean 😳

I never had the concentrating power... Even if I sit with a book, my head takes the flight to some La La Land...😆

And Hotwa made it worse...

Still I managed to score pretty well...

So this time a tiny miny bit of effort...😉
846182 thumbnail

thanks love 😳 yeah, learning to make VMs and it's addicting!

Song selection is really hard

Yeah... I really liked that Junoon song...

What I did wrong was I put the wrong scenes.. I mean the scenes where they speak..
And with that the lyrics makes it difficult...

I will try this time to add no lip-sing😆

Can u make one on Junoon song?? Please..!!
despicable_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

gud afternoon BBs

yeah VMs are addictive...
ek obsession se nikhalne keliye doosra! [atleast for me...I write less these days! 🤣]

lol... but you are coping well with 'em 😃 main toh likhna hi bhool gayi 😆
846182 thumbnail

lol... but you are coping well with 'em 😃 main toh likhna hi bhool gayi 😆

Oh... I second that...

I m so much pending work..

Well... I also have my challenge to complete...😳😳
despicable_me thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Mithuz...

Yeah... I really liked that Junoon song...

What I did wrong was I put the wrong scenes.. I mean the scenes where they speak..
And with that the lyrics makes it difficult...

I will try this time to add no lip-sing😆

Can u make one on Junoon song?? Please..!!

Isiliye I use only the staring and glaring scenes 😆😛

Sure love 😳 next week pakka 😊
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
haan scenes are less and we have so many ideas...too hard to put in...

My cousin sees my VMs and thinks that scenes are repetitive and put into different songs! 🤣
846182 thumbnail
@Tahi - Thank you..

@Dida - Ur cousin must have not seen the show like us... Or she would have not complained...
Scenes ho toh repeat nahi honge...😆
Hume khud handful scenes milte hai...