Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ValleryRose

Hmmm.. losing patience? Pls don't... That show has just started... we'll definitely get the hint...
Considering the characterizations it'll be little too rushed to show love blossom so early...

sorry dear, never meant that way,i'm just a complete romantic at heart, thats y said such a thing, I love arjun too much to ever leave the show, i'l wait patiently and eagerly for many many episodes for ARIYA, sorry again dear😉
ValleryRose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: haruhi26

sorry dear, never meant that way,i'm just a complete romantic at heart, thats y said such a thing, I love arjun too much to ever leave the show, i'l wait patiently and eagerly for many many episodes for ARIYA, sorry again dear😉

It's ok dear... sometimes i get worried easily... it's just that. Nothing else... so pls don't apologize... you don't have to... 😊 😊 😊
-Lizzie- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Actually i didnt stay at the hospital for 10 days but the doctor told me that i could not go to school for 2 weeks.I had to take bed rest for 1 week and when i started walking again it felt like i was walking for the first time in my life... Well im not sure because i didnt get shot!!! :P
Edited by lizzie_angel - 12 years ago
Mimi2609 thumbnail
@ ValleryRose
I also get worried easily, and thats y said that at start...
Stil i wanted to beat Arjun when he said he was only doing his duty, i think that also hurt Ri a lot😭
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lizzie_angel

Actually i didnt stay at the hospital for 10 days but the doctor told me that i could not go to school for 2 weeks... Well im not sure because i didnt get shot!!! :P

😆 lol, sorry dear to hear abt that, and also very happy you didnt get shot at😉
Thks for info dear😊
kgmu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: haruhi26

@ ValleryRose

I also get worried easily, and thats y said that at start...
Stil i wanted to beat Arjun when he said he was only doing his duty, i think that also hurt Ri a lot😭

but do u think that at that moment arjun needs to explain this thing to riya that he was just doing his duty so what was that "riya tumhe kuch nahi hoga ankhein kholo riya" inside that truck according to me arjun has started developing feeling for riya
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kgmu86

but do u think that at that moment arjun needs to explain this thing to riya that he was just doing his duty so what was that "riya tumhe kuch nahi hoga ankhein kholo riya" inside that truck according to me arjun has started developing feeling for riya

yep true dear, but even that can also be put to he was only doing his job, saving some1 in his team...
Basically i'm more confused than Arjun now😆
-Lizzie- thumbnail
Arey yaar ariya meri death karwayegi... I've not thought about anything so seriously like ariya!!! Not even in my exams!!! :P
Mimi2609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lizzie_angel

Arey yaar ariya meri death karwayegi... I've not thought about anything so seriously like ariya!!! Not even in my exams!!! :P

😆 meaning ARIYA more time consuming than your studies😉
-Lizzie- thumbnail
Definitely!!!! Arjun+Riya= an exothermic reaction where a lot of heat which is too hot to handle !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!