Scissor thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

Bani yaar u have such a sharp memory 👏

Accha ta pari Didi aab haum sutte laa Jaye chii.bhore bhor uthbak ya humra.bujh galiye na🤣

🤣

1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Scissor

Dekho bhaiya ab humko Etna BHI budbak na bnao.hum Sab janat hai.tum aur oooo Ak kuun khichdi pakawat ho.tum dunu gota romance pm kawavat rahi.tora dunu Ka ta hum Dekh laib🤣

🤣🤣

Agar Bihar aur UP wale as Gaye to pari hamari watt lag jayegi🤣

🤣

nahi lagegi watt mere friends hai bihar or up se vo save kar lenge hume so don't worry 🤣🤣 I will call them to save us from their Villegers 🤣
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

who have guts to forget u.

U r jaan of the show yaar ❤️

But now we all wants u too take some rest n spend ur time with Kajari ur would be future wifey might be 🤣🤣

No. No I am resting now. 🤣

See I did Viku 's character . The he got beaten ,I too fell sick. Oh CVs cure him soon. That way I too will get well soon. 🤣

We have really become our characters now. 🤦🤦

Must ask Rish whether she too gets angry like Veer 🤣

Since AK got married ,Birju is no where to be seen. He too living happily ever after . 🤣

Varuni bbecame Kiara and Kiara became good🤣

Either character become like us or we become like them. 🤣🤣

1PariGupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

Thanks Pari❤️

The new writer better give RanVeer romance and my romance too🤣

Bro won't come until then here. He cannot answer you ,girls and hiding for sometime like Pari said

most welcome dear 🤗❤️
caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer_bunny

Thank You. But I have information only about the writers, bcoz goa and balliya 2.0 made me so frustrated, that I wanted to kill the writer😈..And I was really mad at the 2nd writer, bcoz she writes imlie, which is counted among the top5 shows of ITV!

Shaila used to say the same. I too don't like Goa and Balia 2.0. Hated those tracks .😡
Scissor thumbnail

No. No I am resting now. 🤣

See I did Viku 's character . The he got beaten ,I too fell sick. Oh CVs cure him soon. That way I too will get well soon. 🤣

We have really become our characters now. 🤦🤦

Must ask Rish whether she too gets angry like Veer 🤣

Since AK got married ,Birju is no where to be seen. He too living happily ever after . 🤣

Varuni bbecame Kiara and Kiara became good🤣

Either character become like us or we become like them. 🤣🤣

What a coincidence dear😔u almost scared me with ur logic😭

caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scissor

What a coincidence dear😔u almost scared me with ur logic😭

You didn't see your side. The character they introduced as Kajri was annoying but after you took it ,she is fine. We learnt she has a good inside her after 250th episode .So she became like you😆
Scissor thumbnail

You didn't see your side. The character they introduced as Kajri was annoying but after you took it ,she is fine. We learnt she has a good inside her after 250th episode .So she became like you😆

😕y r u scaring me.i have to sleep alone😭

1PariGupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer_bunny

Thank You. But I have information only about the writers, bcoz goa and balliya 2.0 made me so frustrated, that I wanted to kill the writer😈..And I was really mad at the 2nd writer, bcoz she writes imlie, which is counted among the top5 shows of ITV!

she copy paste ATBA'S story in Imlie with new wrapper that's it. She doesn't have any new ideas. Only one things is different that ATBA is coming on Zee n Imlie is coming on Star Plus which is most famous n TRP gainer channel that's why Imlie is on top 5 show.
Scissor thumbnail

she copy paste ATBA'S story in Imlie with new wrapper that's it. She doesn't have any new ideas. Only one things is different that ATBA is coming on Zee n Imlie is coming on Star Plus which is most famous n TRP gainer channel that's why Imlie is on top 5 show.

Bang on girl❤️