1PariGupta thumbnail
Expressionist (June 2024) Thumbnail Expressionist (May 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LoveYourself_20

I read a comment on YouTube under ATBA promo and that was ATBA writers are husband and wife so first they write romantic scenes and they do it by themselves so there is no need of RanVeer to do them.🤣🤣

That was hilarious.🤣🤣

I read all the comments whether it's on IF, YT n IG n seriously yaar all fans r begging for RanVeer’s romantic scenes like crazy n they always write hilarious comments on writers like us🤣🤣🤣
1PariGupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluey71

Hello

Hope you guys are doing well... Happy Friendship day...

ATBA have secured 10th position in most popular show of the week ...congratulations.. For few months it was not in top 20 also...

Veer and rani are back in popular jodi but 10th position never mind am really happy...

Fans please support them by searching about ATBA veer Rani.. On Google insta twitter... Comment them... Liking their videos and pics... Helps a lot...

I am on bed rest for couple of days now couldn't stop sharing this with you guys...

And 6:30 pm slot bakaar slot hai... Worst than 7 pm slot.. And with these writers fingers crossed... They should stop with peeka-boo scenes... People need to go crazy in search what will happen next... Searching badegi toh popularity badegi... Position badegi... Take care

Take care dear 🤗

Get well soon 😊

1PariGupta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yaso1.0

I have been sitting here for 2 hours wondering why the episode is not out yet, until I realized it's Sunday 😅 so tomorrow better be a good ROMANTIC episode

I don't think so that tommorow they will give romantic scenes because tommorow will be a filler episodes n hope so day after tommorow we will get some less than 2 minutes caring romance after Veer finding Rani 🤣🤣
AtuPolly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Dear, it's Sooraj hua "maddham" not matam.

"Maddham" means 'dim light'. And "matam" means 'the expression of sorrow for someone's death'.

Matam is not a good word and here you are talking about a beautiful relationship so thought to correct you.

OMG 😱 thanks so so much for correcting me ❤️❤️❤️

Bluey71 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thankyou so much sharing it. This made my day.😍

And what happened to you? You fine? I mean, you said you are on bed rest.

Take care of yourself dear. Get well soon.💫

I have chronic urticaria.. Since 20 years...I left treatment got fed up taking medicine... Hubby said he will take care of daughter and house so... I came to Europe for vacation last September forgot my sos medication in India and no other medicines suites me... Hubby have sent them.. On the way...

Was Not able to walk or sit...feeling better now thanks a lot... Bus ATBA wale with deep intensity wale episode Any characters doesn't matter but meaningful.. Dale toh aatma trupth ho jayegi.. Wanting best episodes than meditation...

LoveYourself_20 thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1PariGupta

I don't think so that tommorow they will give romantic scenes because tommorow will be a filler episodes n hope so day after tommorow we will get some less than 2 minutes caring romance after Veer finding Rani 🤣🤣

More than two minutes dear.😭

Originally posted by: AtuPolly

OMG 😱 thanks so so much for correcting me ❤️❤️❤️

You most welcome dear.❤️

Originally posted by: Bluey71

I have chronic urticaria.. Since 20 years...I left treatment got fed up taking medicine... Hubby said he will take care of daughter and house so... I came to Europe for vacation last September forgot my sos medication in India and no other medicines suites me... Hubby have sent them.. On the way...

Was Not able to walk or sit...feeling better now thanks a lot... Bus ATBA wale with deep intensity wale episode Any characters doesn't matter but meaningful.. Dale toh aatma trupth ho jayegi.. Wanting best episodes than meditation...

Take care of yourself dear. You will be completely fine very soon. Have faith on bhagwan jee.✨

I will pray for you good health to bhagwan jee.💫

Shimmer_sault thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Many are under the weather here

do take care .............. health is important

take medicines in time, and meditate on oneself that too helps positive points in the body to energize oneself

Shimmer_sault thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Role play discussions earlier episode threads have now been taken over by poetry and antaakshari sessions

love all your camaraderie

Looks like Pages of each one's Biography is up here too

I almost wrote myself here when I was under vaccine jabs

Lage Raho

RS is going to do her biography next week from a bride to a rut-nut mother to kid Veer

hope to see kid Rani too in RJM ...... almost correcting RS that time too

( I remember Dishi FF so much today)